Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 340 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

340Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    267
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    5

快適な個室でした。

By

14. Februar 2016

club

個室の広さ、ベッド、インターネット環境など、とても良かったです。スタッフのみなさんの対応も、みなさん親切でした。
唯一、気になったのは、シャワーの勢いが弱かった事ぐらい。駅からも近く便利なホテルだと思います。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff service and attentiveness and comfortable stay overall

By

13. Februar 2016

club

As indicated, staff at front desk are cheerful, very helpful and take extra mile to help. Staff at restaurant are professional and attentive and food qualtiy is very good.

Bed and mattress is very comfortable, which is important for good night sleeps despite jet lag. Bathroom is clean and bright. The wide desk and good lighting make the working area very useful and help to focus.

Very convenient location for business meetings around the Amsterdam South area.

Overall a very good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay with excellent staff

By

12. Februar 2016

Excellent staff and you can feel the hospitality everywhere!
Guest recognition is perfect!
Modern hotel with all the facilities needed.
Public transportation in neighborhood so very easy to visit the Amsterdam City center.
We will come back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hoted

By

10. Februar 2016

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff, overall a nice, pleasant stay. Its a bit outside of the center, but with Uber, it only takes 10 minutes to get into town and not very expensive either.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for this terrific review of your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South. It gives me great pleasure to know that you chose to stay with us for your trip to Amsterdam and that you had a pleasant stay. The Executive Housekeeper will be happy to learn that you found the hotel to be clean. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not exactly romantic... but convenient

By

07. Februar 2016

The hotel is located out of the center, but with good connection to the metro (7 to 8 mn) and to the tram (10 mn).

The area is not particularly pleasant, a business area under construction, with no shops or activities after 6:00pm.

Rooms are clean and nice, with good sound insulation.

Breakfast is good, nothing exceptional but decent quality.

For the service, this hotel is however excellent, with attentive a nice staff. Management can be congratulated for that.

In brief, a good solution to pay less than in the city center while being in quality accommodation with a relatively easy access to the center.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear valued guest, We appreciate you have taken the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam- South. We highly appreciate the feedback concerning our staff in the hotel. Compliments like these are a great motivation for all of us to continue to strive to deliver excellent service. On top of that it is great to know that you experienced the sincere passion of our staff members to assist our guests into making their journey into a success. We are grateful that you took the time to inform us about your stay and look forward to welcome you back in the near future. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout-Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,停车免费

By

03. Februar 2016

在貌似新区的地方,离老城有些距离。停车场收费,比较贵。但是停在酒店门口是免费的。索性免费停了一晚。第二天早上车辆的后保险杠被人用脚踹坏了。不知道是昨晚老城内停车被人踹坏的,还是停在酒店被人弄坏的。

房间挺新的,面积也还可以。早餐不错。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your review following your recent visit. I hope we can welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam South sometime soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all good

By

02. Februar 2016

club

it was my first time theer and I am quite sure that I will always come back for further business travel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are truly glad that you enjoyed staying with us. I look forward to welcome you any time in the future soon, so make your business travel a success again! With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout-Ammerlaan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Good comfortable room, good travel connections, very friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences about your recent stay with us. It is pleasant to read the comment about the staff and I am glad that the the travel connections were convenient for you. I look forward to welcoming you for another visit to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam-South sometime in the near future. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout-Ammerlaan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

29. Januar 2016

club

everything was clean, staff was friendly and hotel very convenient to RAI Convention Centre.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South and for taking the time to pass on your experiences. I am thrilled you found our location, close to the RAI Convention Centre, so convenient for your visit and that you enjoyed our friendly staff. Thank you for recommending the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam-South and it would be our pleasure to welcome you to stay at the hotel again. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and great hotel room

By

27. Januar 2016

The hotel is located very conveniently, it's very close to the airport, city center and the train station. I had a great sleep as it was very quiet in the room. The staff was great and very helpful. The breakfast was one of the better ones I had so far. Overall this hotel is highly recommended!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, It is always wonderful to hear from guests who have enjoyed their stay here at the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South so thank you for sharing your experiences. My staff will be delighted that you found their service exceeded your expectations and I will be sure to pass on your kind words. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South for you trip to Amsterdam and I do hope we will be able to welcome you back some time in the near future. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great business hotel

By

25. Januar 2016

club

very close to Zuid station. close to my office. excellent quality

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel, we really appreciate your kind words. The hotels location is in the financial heart of Amsterdam, so during the weekend it is quieter than during weekdays. We hope to welcome you again in the future. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

フロントスタッフの気配り

By

15. Januar 2016

club

笑顔で出迎えてくれ、かつ、英語が話せない自分に対しても、ホテルサービスなど、懇切丁寧に説明してくれました。また、大きなスーツケースも、問題なく、あずかって頂きました。
一方で、自転車のサービスについて、よくわからなかった。自由に借りてもよかったのでしょうか?。スーパーに買い物に行くのに使用したかったです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen