Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 493 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

493Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    384
  • 4 Sterne
    84
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great stay

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Great staff at front desk and the restaurant.
Made you feel welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review about our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and kind words about our staff. Comments like these motivates and stimulates the team even more to always strive for the best service possible. We hope to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy going

By

17. Januar 2017

Nice polite staff. Clean bedrooms. Ideal if you don't want to stay in the main centre however would travel 15minutes on the tram.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South. It gives me great pleasure to know that you chose to stay with us for your trip to Amsterdam.The Executive Housekeeper will be happy to learn that you mentioned the cleanliness of the room. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South sometime soon. Kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and comfortable

By

17. Januar 2017

Excellent service by a friendly staff. The quality level of my room exceeded my expectations. As requested I was given a quiet room with a large bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for writing a wonderful review about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South. The team was thrilled to hear that the services they provide have been recognised. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope we can welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ルームファシリティが良かった。

By

15. Januar 2017

ルームファシリティが良かった。レセプションエリアのリンゴと水のサービスも良かった。川沿いの喫煙エリアも重宝した。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality hotel close to all amenities

By

15. Januar 2017

We stayed at this hotel on a recent break and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone, easy access from airport on train (one stop) and to tramcar system to get into centre of Amsterdam. Staff were great and rooms very comfortable. All in our party (3 rooms) were very satisfied with this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. It was a pleasure to learn that our rooms and staff made a very good impression on you. Our quiet location is unique as Amsterdam Schiphol International Airport, the RAI Convention Center and the city centre are only a few minutes away by public transport. After a good night’s sleep a nutritious breakfast is the perfect way to re-energise and prepare for a productive day. I would like to thank you very much again for you very kind review. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel in Amsterdam South

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Great hotel in Amsterdam South. Service is top notch, rooms are spacious and breakfast is very good. The staff is friendly. Highly recommended.

The only complaint is the expensive parking, which is not owned by the hotel, so it is in no way a bad rating for the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your kind review following your recent visit. As a much-valued guest, your feedback is extremely important to us as it helps us to improve the services and facilities that we provide. I am therefore delighted that we have met your expectations making it an enjoyable stay with us. I shall ensure that all of your kind praise is passed on to the team. I do hope we can welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam South sometime soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

letto comodo e servizio impeccabile

By

12. Januar 2017

Ottimo servizio, cordialità e gentilezza assoluta. Grande cura ai dettagli.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service, dim lights, great bed!

By

11. Januar 2017

club

I absolutely love this hotel, staffor were polite welcoming and happy to have a nice chat making me feel at home! The room was super clean and the bed was perfect finally had a good sleep! Great service and room service was excellent 24 hours! Close to amsterdamn city this hotel and I never heard any noise coming through at night time, can't wait to go back next time I travel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. It was a pleasure to learn that our rooms and staff made a very good impression on you.Your compliments about the staff have been shared with the entire team. I would like to thank you very much again for you very kind review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

we a amsterdam

By

11. Januar 2017

nous avons sejourné du 7 au 8/1 2017 au crowne plaza South Amsterdam , dans le cadre de la visite d Amsterdam , connaissant la réutation des crowne plaza , je n 'ai pas hésité a reserver , nous ne sommes pas decu , confort , disponibilité , situation géographique , tout les ingrédients y était pour améliorer la qualité du séjour

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, S. Pautov Reception Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Awesome Experience

By

09. Januar 2017

club

See title. .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for you review about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam-South. We appreciate your feedback and kind words about you experience with us. Comments like these motivates and stimulates the team even more to always strive for the best service possible. Thank you again for taking the time to write us a review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kindest regards, S. Pautov Reception Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had an awesome experience.  We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check in check out

By

08. Januar 2017

The people working there are always very polite and professional. I wish though that they didn't always aske the same questions as robots.. This is ok for your first stay, however, when you stay in the same hotel regularly there should be no need to repeat the same questions. The people working here should be informed automatically when the same person return many times such the the approach could be adjusted accordingly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your review following your recent visit. As a much-valued guest, your feedback is extremely important to us as it helps us to improve the services and facilities that we provide. I was happy to learn that you find out staff very polite and professional. Kindly note that your comments regarding the arrival process have been shared with our Front Office team for further improvement. We continuously endeavour to exceed our guest’s expectations of service, and thus your feedback is highly appreciated! I do hope we can welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam South in the near future. Kindest regards, S. Pautov Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't pay extra for club room

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Club room at the location is not worth spending the extra money .Website claims canapés yet we were served nameless cheese with a few grapes .Happy hour choice of drink limited and felt like we were being rationed .Breakfast in club room lounge very disappointing ..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear valued guest, dear P24k, What a shame to read you didn't value our Club Lounge offerings. Even though there is no second chance for first impressions, we do take reviews and feedback like yours to heart. Would you allow me to call you and speak about your stay and the feedback about the lounge? If so, please provide me with a telephone number and time convenient to call. My email address is dax.vanhonk @ ihg.com Thank you very much for sharing your feedback which allow us to continue improving. Kind regards, Dax van Honk - Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen