Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 651 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

651Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    517
  • 4 Sterne
    105
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Overall stay very comfortable

By

17. August 2017

club

Conveniently located easy access to most of the locations and meets up to the expectations of holiday and leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at crowne plaza

By

14. August 2017

Nice and friendly staff, good room service albeit a bit expensive, clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent choice for Amsterdam

By

11. August 2017

club

Travellled with my family and stayed at 2 King suites. The experience was excellent and worth the stay, despite the distance feom the city centre. Great facilities and staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

07. August 2017

platinumelite

This a great hotel the facilities are good and the staff are excellent, very friendly and professional.
Recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All you need for a good night sleep

By

07. August 2017

club

I have stayed many times at the CP Amsterdam South and this Hotel is just the right balance between pricepoint, comfort, and location.

The Hotel is located in the business district of Amsterdam and a short tram /bus/ Taxi ride from the centre. You could even walk it if needed. The reason I use this hotel because its close to Shiphol and the ring road of Amsterdam. Its not smack in the centre where you want to be during the day but nice and quiet at night away of the noisy tourists.

The Hotel is comfortable and clean, good TV channels and Internet is fine.

Only downside is the very expensive underground parking ( 60 euro) for an overnite stay which is run by 3rd pary external company. It makes you feel being ripped off. No alternatives except street parking which I don't do due to the type of car I drive.

Besides the parking fees I don't have any complaints and would recommend this Hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If only I'd known!

By

05. August 2017

club

Great hotel and location for my week long workshop! Breakfast was enjoyable with the egg service chefs being professional and efficient!
I have stayed in a lot of hotels in my travels and even Japan, yet this is the first experience iv had of an excellent and coordinated staff. They were courteous and genuinely looked happy to be working at the hotel! Kudos to the manager.
My only complaint was that on the one night I ordered a grilled tuna sandwich, I was very disappointed that the sandwich was quite salty, now sure why but it was unpleasant ! The Dutch apple pie made up for it though!
I

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente opcion

By

04. August 2017

A pesar de estar alejado de los atractivos turisticos, el hotel tiene muy buena ubicacion. Es una zona muy tranquila, cerca de todos los medios de transporte, incluso el aeropuerto. Las habitaciones son muy agradables y con las camas muy comodas y buenas sabanas
El desayuno es completo y el personal muy servicial.
La tarifa resulto bastante alta, creo que fue por ser unos dias de alta demanda

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel , Very high parking fees

By

04. August 2017

Love the hotel , have been staying here a few times already as its location allows me to reach the office as wel as the city center within 25 mins

The rooms are modern and clean , the walls in my last room where a liltle thin as I heard the neigbours very well.

Decent breakfast in the club and good coffee.

The parking garage (not owned by the hotel) is VERY expensive , 60 Euros for overnight parking is modern robbery and not acceptable. Next time I park at our office and take an UBER to the hotel and back or select another hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room ameneties

By

04. August 2017

club

Large, clean room with great ameneties to hand - needed a an iron and there was no waiting for room service as one in room.
Tea, coffee facilities, complimentary water bottle, toiletries - all there, or extras available.
Great comfortable bed too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable.

By

03. August 2017

club

Clean, comfortable place to stay during my two days in Amsterdam. Close to train station. Easy to get from hotel to tourist sites.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel for value

By

03. August 2017

Very nice hotel for value. Breakfast was excellent and staff very professional. My family had a good time and were able to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

02. August 2017

Staff were great and the room was perfect for a weekend away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen