Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 439 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

439Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    341
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Good location

By

26. September 2016

club

Bar staff were great, rooms comfortable, location good for local area and train etc

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for writing a wonderful review about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South. It was great to read that you enjoyed the facilities we have to offer and they met your expectations. The team was thrilled to hear that the services they provide have been recognized. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest also and we sincerely hope we can welcome you back with us in the near future. With kind regards, Serghei Pautov Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business-orientated service

By

26. September 2016

club

Hotel staff understand that business travellers are under time pressure, and are efficient and helpful, to make things that bit easier.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam-South! It is fantastic to hear that you experienced the sincere passion of our staff members to assist our guests into making their journey a successful one. Positive guest feedback is a great motivation for all of us to continue to deliver excellent service. Thank you again for your rewarding words and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kindest regards, Serghei Pautov Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel Experience

By

25. September 2016

Crowne Plaza Amsterdam s a lovely hotel in the business district of the city. The train and tram stations are across the street and easily accessible. The staff treated us like royalty and even came out to say goodbye when we checked out. The breakfast was delicious with many food choices. I would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely feedback about your recent visit. It is wonderful to know that you had a great stay with us and that our team members treated you as royalty. We are very proud of our staff and it is always motivating to receive such kind comments as yours. I am also please to hear that you enjoyed our offerings during the breakfast. We continuously work hard to go beyond our guest’s expectations of service so it is rewarding to hear that these efforts are noticed. We hope to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South in the near future! With kind regards, Serghei Pautov Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short but sweet

By

19. September 2016

club

I had an overnight stay for business. From check-in to check-out the staff were warm, friendly and helpful. The hotel was comfortable, clean and everything worked as it should. The room was also comfortable, clean and well equipped. All-in-all a great nights stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear valued guest, We appreciate you have taken the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam- South. It has been a pleasure for us to learn that during your visit, the hotel has met your expectations and that you were able to have a successful trip while enjoying the hotel’s facilities. We highly appreciate the feedback concerning our staff in the hotel. Compliments like these are a great motivation for all of us to continue to strive to deliver excellent service. On top of that it is great to know that you found our accommodation clean and in perfect condition. We are grateful that you took the time to inform us about your stay and look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Serghei Pautov Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

suite très confortable

By

16. September 2016

bon emplacement de l'hotel dans le centre moderne d'affaires d'Amsterdam. Personnel très courtois.
Nous avons aussi apprécié le petit-déjeuner .
Connexion très pratique pour le parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Serghei Pautov Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitación excelente y muy buen servicio

By

13. September 2016

Una habitación perfecta, con una cama muy cómoda.
El desayuno de tipo continental es excelente y variado.
El servicio del personal es perfecto.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

09. September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was situated in an excellent position for transportation to the city centre and airport. Tram/Train station approx. 5 -10 mins walk. Trains/Trams frequent to city (20mins) and airport (10 mins). Very quiet area. Great service at hotel and staff very helpful. Concierge for booking tours etc. was very good and knowledgeable of area. Lovely hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for being one of our highly valued guests and for rewarding us with your kind words and high rating. It is great that you discovered the benefits of our location outside the city centre of Amsterdam. The proximity of Schiphol Amsterdam Airport and available tram and metro connections between Station Amsterdam Zuid and the city centre make the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam- South an ideal choice for a business or leisure stay. Tram 5, running from Station Amsterdam Zuid to the Central Station, passes by many tourist attractions and is a great way to discover the historic centre. We are grateful that you took the time to inform us about your stay and look forward to welcome you back in the near future. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Completely impressed

By

09. September 2016

I cannot sing enough praise to the entire staff of the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam South. It was the best hotel experience of 2016 so far. Overall, I was treated like an honored guest. I am an IC Spire Ambassador and am not accustomed to having "Ambassador" like service and amenities extended to me at a Crowne Plaza. I was accompanied to my room by a member of the management team, given a lovely welcome gift, and made to feel very welcome and special. The service over the course of my 5 nights in Amsterdam was excellent, from reception to the restaurant, the staff was amazing. It is evident that customer service is taken very seriously here, and they have managed to procure a staff who obviously enjoy it. Well done. You are setting the standard for Crowne Plaza in Europe. Keep up the great work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam- South. It is fantastic that you experienced the sincere passion of our staff members to assist our guests into making their journey to a success. Positive guest feedback is a great motivation for all of us to continue to deliver excellent service. Thank you again for your rewarding words and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great service

By

31. August 2016

club

Service was great, room was very clean, bed was very comfy and my boyfriend loved it. The staff were very responsive and attentative to your needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South for a second time and for taking the time to pass on your experiences. It is lovely to hear such a great review of your stay and I am glad we lived up to your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you for your another visit to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South some time soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bon sejour

By

31. August 2016

club

Un bon hôtel pour Amsterdam.
Les chambres sont bien décorés. Les lits sont très confortables. Le personnel à la reception est très récepif et trés sympatique. Au petit déjeuner, le personnel est parfois un peu lent. Plus de 15 minutes pour prendre une commande. 'hôtel se trouve dans le CBD d'Amsterdam. A 5 minutes de la station de métro ou du tram. Le tram est plus long mais beaucoup plus agréable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

28. August 2016

club

I liked the breakfast because there were so many kinds of hams and cheese. Also the staffs were well trained and fantastic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences of your trip to Amsterdam and your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South. The Executive Chef will be especially pleased to hear your kind words about the breakfast. It is a pleasure to hear such praise for the staff who pride themselves on providing exceptional service. Thank you for recommending the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam -South and it would be our pleasure to welcome you to stay at the hotel again. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

物超所值,无以伦比

By

24. August 2016

酒店很新,晚餐超级棒,服务超级好,房间舒适度非常好,交通便利。比起中心火车站的嘈杂,这里更闲适安静,而且周边的高楼很现代化。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen