Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 426 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

426Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    332
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Very comfortable stay

By

22. August 2016

club

Very kind, efficient staff
One of best night's sleep I've had in a hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your most kind review. It is great to learn that you enjoyed our comfortable and quiet rooms. At Crowne Plaza we know how important sleep is. Sleep is the fuel that powers your day. The Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage program includes luxurious bedding, quiet zones and aroma therapy. In addition our soundproof doors keep away any distraction from outside so nothing stands in the way of a great night’s sleep. Thank you very much again for your great comments and we hope welcome you again in the near future. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel away from all the noise of the centre

By

17. August 2016

club

Spent a night here as centre of town was full. Wish we stayed here longer, 10 mins on the train and tram to centre of town. Great breakfast, rooms and staff. Only 2nd on my world to O2 Crown Plaza but that's because it is new.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely feedback about your recent visit. It is wonderful to know that you had a great stay with us. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your room. We are very proud of our staff and it is always motivating to receive such kind comments as yours. We continuously work hard to go beyond our guest’s expectations of service so it is rewarding to hear that these efforts are noticed. Hope to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip to Amsterdam

By

17. August 2016

This is a great hotel for a business trip to Amsterdam. Central to major businesses and walking distance to interesting neighborhoods for after work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for being one of our highly valued guests and for rewarding us with your kind words and high rating. It is great that you discovered the benefits of our location outside the city centre of Amsterdam. The proximity of Schiphol Amsterdam Airport and available tram and metro connections between Station Amsterdam Zuid and the city centre make the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam- South an ideal choice for a business or leisure stay. Tram 5, running from Station Amsterdam Zuid to the Central Station, passes by many tourist attractions and is a great way to discover the historic centre. We are grateful that you took the time to inform us about your stay and look forward to welcome you back in the near future. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

15. August 2016

platinumelite

Another great stay at a European Crown Plaza hotel. The front desk staff went out of their way to be sure we understood how to get to the Museums and use the tram system. Very friendly people and a wonderful room. Although it is a 15 minute tram ride from City center, It is much quieter than the downtown hotels.
I highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for rewarding us with your kind words and high rating. It is great that you discovered the benefits of our location outside the city centre of Amsterdam. The proximity of Schiphol Amsterdam Airport and available tram and metro connections between Station Amsterdam Zuid and the city centre make the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam- South an ideal choice for a business or leisure stay. Tram 5, running from Station Amsterdam Zuid to the Central Station, passes by many tourist attractions and is a great way to discover the historic centre. We are grateful that you took the time to inform us about your stay and look forward to welcome you back in the near future. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best bed ever!!!

By

12. August 2016

I read the advertisement for the sleep comfort and thought it might be good to have a comfortable room before my flight the next day. I was shocked at the comfort of the bed. Absolutely the most comfortable bed I have ever had in a hotel. The internet was stable for VPN back to the US and the room was more than I had hoped to become. The staff were as friendly as you would expect from the Dutch, this was a perfect stay and I want to return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. August 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your most kind review. It is great to learn that you enjoyed our comfortable and quiet rooms. At Crowne Plaza we know how important sleep is. Sleep is the fuel that powers your day. The Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage program includes luxurious bedding, quiet zones and aroma therapy. In addition our soundproof doors keep away any distraction from outside so nothing stands in the way of a great night’s sleep. Thank you very much again for your great comments and we hope welcome you again in the near future. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ottimo soggiorno ad amsterdam

By

10. August 2016

club

albergo molto curato e confortevole. ottimi collegamenti per raggiungere il centro. park privato conveniente per i prezzi della città, ma anche ottimo park pubblico vicino all'hotel gratuito nel weekend. ottimo il letto king size con biancheria veramente confortevole.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

09. August 2016

club

I stayed a couple of nights primarily for business. Staff and service were excellent, with an early and slightly late check-in a nice bonus. It's a little out of the centre, but the transport links are so good you hardly notice. Have stayed before and hopefully will again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your kind review following your recent visit. As a much-valued guest, your feedback is extremely important to us as it helps us to improve the services and facilities that we provide. I am therefore delighted that we have met your expectations making it an enjoyable stay with us. We continuously endeavour to exceed our guest’s expectations of service and it is fulfilling to hear that these efforts are noticed. I shall ensure that all of your kind praise is passed on to the team. I do hope we can welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam South sometime soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hervoragendes Hotel

By

09. August 2016

Super Hotel mit sehr freuntlichem Personal gratuliere.
Sehr schönes Zimmer und WC.
Das Frühstück war ausgezeichnet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr freundliches Personal, Frühstück verbesserungsfähig

By

03. August 2016

club

Positiv:
Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal
Modernes, sauberes Hotel
Schöne Zimmer

Negativ:
- Aufbackbrötchen beim Frühstück nicht lecker / schlechte Auswahl an Brötchen (sonst sehr gutes Buffet)
- Fernsehprogramme bei schlechtem Wetter komplett gestört / nicht empfangbar
- Am Wochenende sind keine Geschäfte in der näheren Umgebung geöffnet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not up to par on

By

02. August 2016

it's a really nice hotel and great staff but as a top level spire ambassador i would expect lounge access and breakfast complimentary that's no problem for tonhill why is IHG so behind and not interested

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear mister Stich, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your comments about our hotel and our great staff. Regarding your feedback about our club lounge and breakfast, we have been personally in contact regarding this already. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout-Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for Business Trip for Amsterdam South

By

29. Juli 2016

Great location for Amsterdam South. Staff very efficient and friendly. Food Quality also very good (both Dinner and Breakfast). Room Quality Top class. Definitely recommend for stay in this part of Amsterdam

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for reviewing and recommending our hotel. It gives our great pleasure to read that you enjoyed the location of our hotel and the friendliness of our staff. Our kitchen team will be very excited to hear that you found the breakfast and dinner quality very good. We hope to welcome you again soon in Amsterdam With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and spot on

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Great location to business hub of Amsterdam South. Clean, friendly and excellent service.
Will return and recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your kind review following your recent visit. As a much-valued guest, your feedback is extremely important to us as it helps us to improve the services and facilities that we provide. Your kind comments that the service is excellent and the staff are friendly are most appreciated. We continuously endeavour to exceed our guest’s expectations of service and it is fulfilling to hear that these efforts are noticed. I shall ensure that all of your kind praise is passed on to the team. I do hope we can welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South sometime soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen