Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 268 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

268Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    214
  • 4 Sterne
    38
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam South

By

09. August 2015

club

Friendly and courteous staff. Lovely room. Delicious breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded Expectations

By

07. August 2015

club

We had recently seen a TV show about Claridge's hotel in London, our reception was so warm (including a note from the manager and a tour by Evgenia one of the desk receptionists.) that we thought we were at Claridge's.

People were uniformly friendly and helpful. Great room; it looked brand new. Food was creatively done, good ingredients (some that made me go to the dictionary, e.g. spelt and samphire....)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another pleasant stay

By

31. Juli 2015

Convenient location, comfortable rooms and friendly, professional staff. I will be back during my next trip to Amsterdam.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Guest, It is always wonderful to hear from guests who have enjoyed their stay here at the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South so thank you for sharing your experiences. My staff will be delighted that you found their service friendly and professional and I will be sure to pass on your special thanks. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South for you trip to Amsterdam and I do hope we will be able to welcome you back some time in the near future. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, great service, comfortable room

By

30. Juli 2015

club

When traveling for business, it's key to feel comfortable and get a good night's rest. The Crowne Plaza Amsterdam South was extremely comfortable. The room was spacious, the bed comfortable, and the staff friendly. There are a few great restaurants nearby as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you taking the time to write a review about the hotel. Our carefully designed and equipped rooms combine the aspects that are needed to relax and re-energise. Sound proof doors, luxurious bedding and aromatherapy are just a few of the features of our Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage programme, which has been designed to make you drift off easier and allow you to have sweet dreams. We hope to welcome you as our guest soon again when business or leisure brings you back to Amsterdam. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel to stay in a safe and quiet place.

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This hotel is wonderful.
It is located outside the city center but easy access by tram in just 20 minutes. You can park your car in the street for free during the weekend started from 6pm on Friday.

I were upgraded into a King Bed Junior Suite which was like a suite with two rooms (living room and bedroom separated).
The hotel is new and design.

Club Lounge was very nice. A lot of choice of drinks and snacks through the day. During the "Happy Hour" you have a selection of cocktails or any other alcohol drink.
After a long day in the city you can relax and watch a movie or enjoy a massage in their fabulous massage seat 3D. This can replace a pool in the hotel.

Good selection of hot and cold dishes for the breakfast.

I would recommend this hotel to avoid traffic in the city center and use the facility of a new hotel in a business area.
Easy access to the city by public transport with also a parking for 1€ per day if you use them (Park & Ride).

For those who are IHG Rewards Club member you will be recognized as soon as you enter in the hotel.

Definitely I will stay again !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South and for taking the time to pass on your experiences. It is lovely to hear such a great review of your stay and I am glad we lived up to your expectations. Our Food and Beverage Manager will be thrilled by the excellent review of our Club Lounge. Thank you once again for your lovely review and I look forward to welcoming you for your another visit to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South some time soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

28. Juli 2015

club

great for business purposes. Great if you need the airport transport wise

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. Our quiet location is unique as Amsterdam Schiphol International Airport, the RAI Convention Center and the city centre are only a few minutes away by public transport. I would like to thank you very much again for you very kind review. And I hope to welcome you again in the near future. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding Stay

By

27. Juli 2015

Our expectations were exceeded during this stay. Each and every member of staff that we made contact with were extremely helpful, pleasant and courteous.
We chose this hotel as it was central to Schiphol, Amsterdam City Centre and the wedding venue in Diemen. Transport links were only a few hundred meters away.
I would have no hesitation in using this hotel again or recommending it to friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. The location is perfect if you need to be on the Zuidas, in Amsterdam or in Diemen for example. The public transportation to the various locations is very convenient. All staff will do their utmost to make your stay a memorable one. We will be more than happy to welcome you again in the future. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

23. Juli 2015

club

Fantastic Hotel as always staff were fantastic and the room was very clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your kind review of your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South. It gives me great pleasure to know that you chose to stay with us for your trip to Amsterdam and that you had a fantastic stay. The Executive Housekeeper will be happy to learn that you found the room to be super clean. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel perfetto

By

21. Juli 2015

Ottimo Hotel per posizione e rapporto qualitá prezzo
Colazione e cena ottimi

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Many thanks for taking the time to write your feedback. We are always pleased to hear when our guests feel satisfied during their stay with us. We would love to have you return for another stay when you come to Amsterdam next time and I am sure your experience will be just as great as this time. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, friendly, efficient staff

By

13. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Stay here every week, the standards never drop. Staff are always happy to help, bar/restaurant is good. Always very clean and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South every week and for taking the time to pass on your experiences. It is lovely to hear such a great review of your stays. Our Food and Beverage Manager will be thrilled by the excellent review of our bar and restaurant. Thank you once again for your lovely review and I look forward to welcoming you for your another visit to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South some time soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant stay

By

11. Juli 2015

club

room was comfortable, had a pleasant hotel stay during my travel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. It was a pleasure to learn that our rooms made a good impression on you. Our carefully designed and equipped rooms combine the aspects that are needed to relax and re-energise. Sound proof doors, luxurious bedding and aromatherapy are just a few of the features of our Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage programme, which has been designed to make you drift off easier and allow you to have sweet dreams. I would like to thank you very much again for you very kind review. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, Good night sleep and great service

By

10. Juli 2015

club

Again stayed at my default Hotel when in Amsterdam, ventured out to the Crowne Plaza at Schiphol which I didn't likeat all and I am so glad to be back in Crowne Plaza at Schiphol where this Crowne Plaza is my home away from home.

They offer Comfortable stay, a good night sleep and great service which is all you need and expect.

Hotel is close to the center but not in the center and that's is a good thing, you could walk it but taxi, Uber and public transport is a easy so why stay in the centre and pay a premium?

Like I said I had to stay Crowne Plaza at Schiphol last month because my Crowne Plaza at Amsterdam-south was fully booked and was dissapointed because they didn't come close to the standards of the CP Amsterdam-South so ensure you book this Hotel whilst in Amsterdam

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your kind review following your recent visit. As a much-valued guest, your feedback is extremely important to us as it helps us to improve the services and facilities that we provide. I am therefore delighted that we meet your expectations making it an enjoyable stay with us. Your kind comments that the hotel is great and the staff are really helpful are most appreciated. We continuously endeavour to exceed our guest’s expectations of service and it is fulfilling to hear that these efforts are noticed. I shall ensure that all of your kind praise is passed on to the team. I do hope to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam South sometime soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen