Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 767 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

767Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    440
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    35

ESGR NATIONAL MTG

By

septembre 29, 2016

An excellant hotel close to the airport and many good restaurants. Staff very efficient and helpful. Restaurant food and service was five star for sure. we will come back for our next national conference for sure. We had
the best bid for our meeting at this hotel. They support our Veterans also which was important to our organization. Give them a try...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are always very happy when a guest contact us about the wonderful service they have received. Your comments will be share with the management team they will ensure the staff knows what a great job they have done. Thanks again hope to see you when next your travel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

George

By

septembre 21, 2016

club

Very clean and well appointed with friendly accommodating staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate you pointing out our friendly and accommodating staff, we are happy to know your stay was enjoyable. Thanks again and please visit us when next your travel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen hotel y calidad ´precio excelente

By

septembre 19, 2016

club

Muy buena ubicación y tiene alrededor varias opciones de comida.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VP Opereations

By

septembre 19, 2016

club

This Hotel is Comfortable and convenient, I normally stay here when a came for business to Atlanta airport. It is easy to find a good restaurant nearby and good access to main roads.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We are happy to learn that you find our hotel comfortable and convenient for our business needs. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us, we value you as our guest and hope to see you again when next your travel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasent Service

By

septembre 19, 2016

club

Very nice staff. Unfortunately the room was smaller then I expected. Overall it was a good clean hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
septembre 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am sorry you were place in one of our smaller room, Our room comes in different sizes base on the location. Your profile will be updated so next time you stay with us you will have a larger room. Once again thanks for your feedback and we will see you when next your travel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Great Service

By

septembre 19, 2016

club

My stay was comfortable and the staff was attentive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Always happy to learn we are a great hotel that gives great service, thank you, thank you. We hope to see you again when next you travel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep.

By

septembre 14, 2016

We were tired and enjoyed a good nights sleep. Good breakfast and easy check out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We surely appreciate you pointing out the good night sleep, breakfast and easy checkout. Thanks again for your feedback, hope to see you when next you travel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Breakfast

By

septembre 13, 2016

Staff was attentive, meal was hot...Not much more to say. Front counter staff were disengaged when we checked in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am glad you enjoyed your breakfast, thanks for sharing your checkin experience with us this will be address with the front counter staff. Once again thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport looking forward in seeing you again when next your travel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

septembre 11, 2016

The hotel overall was nice. The staff was friendly but I did call the front desk several times for toilet paper and I never got it, I had to get it from the maid the next morning. I had ants in my room and didn't realize it was an army of them until the third night, and I had to switch rooms. Location is great to Atlanta's midtown downtown and other areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport, First, please accept our sincerest apologies for the experience you had with request not completed and the ant in your room. I am happy to know you were please with the location Your feedback has been shared with the management team. Thank you again and we look forward in seeing you when next you travel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location

By

septembre 09, 2016

club

Hotel booked by company for company training. Location very convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2016
Thank you for your review, we are glad to learn that our location was convenient for you. Thank you again we hope to see you when next you travel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

août 29, 2016

Staff provided excellent service. They found my cameral I accidently left behind and safely stored it for 1 1/2 weeks until I was able to return and collect it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you point out our excellent customer service and helpful staff. We are glad we were able to locate your lost item and have them returned safely returned to you. Thank you again and we look forward to see you when next your travel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

août 24, 2016

club

The staff is always friendly and outgoing and I would recommend this hotel to anybody traveling in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review regarding the staff. I will ensure the staff knows what a great job they have done and also ensure the are recognized for their efforts. Thanks again for your feedback, hope to see you again when you travel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen