Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1068 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1068Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    488
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    138
  • 2 Sterne
    128
  • 1 Sterne
    84

Relaxing hotel

By

26. September 2016

club

Great location to Perimeter mall (eating and shopping) and MARTA station

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

26. September 2016

club

Wonderful staff and great services. Pillows are fantastic and the beds are comfortable. Some issues with the upkeep of the bathrooms but overall a lovely place to stay when you need to be out of town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hair in Bathtub

By

20. September 2016

This hotel is a good hotel and in a good location, but I do not like the underground parking and the fact that the hotel does not have an ice machine. Also, I do not like the $40 incidental charge for the hotel guests and the fact that the guests are not made aware of this charge until the time of check in.

Overall, the staff at this particular hotel is friendly, but the housekeeping staff needs to do a better job at cleaning the rooms especially the bathrooms. I found long strains of hair in the bathtub which was very disgusting, and the internet did not work for me initially. Charmaine, the front end manager, was friendly and helpful, and offered some accommodations. Although it is highly unlikely that I will book at this hotel again, I would still recommend this property for those who are visiting the Atlanta metropolitan area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, and please accept our apologies for the issues you experienced. Rest assured, we will address these opportunities accordingly as we work to provide our guest with great service and accommodations. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent ambiance. Entire team is very welcoming and accomodating.

By

19. September 2016

I look forward to my stay at this hotel when I am in Atlanta on business. The entire staff is very friendly. The shuttle drivers are extremely hospitable and accommodating to my schedule.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review and feedback of our hotel. You are very kind, and I truly look forward to sharing your comments with the rest of the staff. A great guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We value your business and loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member, and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very dirty, poor communication and follow up

By

18. September 2016

I stayed at the hotel for 5 days this past week. There was some sort of an issue each and every day. When we arrived on Sunday, we went to Bistro 55 for dinner. It took over an hour to place an order and receive a salad. Drinks were never refilled and plates were never cleared. I went up stairs and got into the shower--at which point I saw a dirty, completely stiff towel hanging over the bar from a prior guest. There was also a water leak on the floor from the base of the toilet. I let the front desk know about the towel and leak first thing Monday morning. When I returned to my room that evening, the room had been "cleaned" but the towel was still there as was the leak. That means housekeeping missed that towel at least twice when cleaning the bathroom. Maintenance had not been told about the water leak. On Tuesday, I had to go to the desk for towels because housekeeping was taking the used ones and not replacing them. After two days, I no longer had any washcloths or hand towels. On Wednesday, I had towels but the bathmat was a wadded mess on the floor. On Thursday, a bottle of cleaning spray was left in my room.
Basics like wiping the sink and vacuuming were not done at all during my stay. There is an intricate, decorative mirror over the desk area and it has so much dust, you can draw in it. Most of these are minor issues but they added up. I spoke to the MOD on Thursday night. She was very kind and asked how they could make it up to me. I told her I really didn't need anything and wasn't trying to get something out of them...I just needed them to know there was a problem. I was travelling with a coworker and both rooms were on my credit card or I would have checked out and found a new hotel early in the week.
The part I really have a problem with is that I was promised a call from a manager to discuss the issues. That call was supposed to have been received two days ago. I probably wouldn't have written this review if they had actually done as they had promised but this lack of follow up tells me they don't care.
Everyone was very nice and friendly but that only goes so far. If a problem is reported in a room, I would think it would go onto some sort of special attention list.
My company's headquarters is nearby and this is their preferred hotel. I'll be coming down there about once a month for the next several months. I have serious reservations about staying at this hotel for these upcoming trips.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. Let me assure you, this is not typical of the level of service we strive to provide. We truly value your business, and the loyalty of our guests is important. We will be sure to address these opportunities moving forward, and thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bridge Tournament Stay

By

17. September 2016

club

Hotel great....a little pricey for our taste...will return again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient

By

11. September 2016

was attending an event at this hotel and best to stay there than deal with the parking every day.

front desk staff very helpful and accommodating.

restaurant service slow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Rooms Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place but very costly

By

07. September 2016

club

It's a very nice place, but expensive.
I prefer to stay at a place that provides free refrigerators, microwaves, and in room high speed Wi-Fi WITHOUT extra charges.
I stayed here for a week long meetin
There were limited places within walking distance of the hotel to get lunch or dinner

Room was not cleaned the first day.
You had to go down to the lobby to get ice for the ice bucket.
Bed was not firm enough for me. Also the pillows were hard.
Some meeting rooms were very cold and other meeting rooms were warm. Also on Labor Day, there was not sufficient food for everyone in the group to have lunch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us overall, and we will be sure to address the opportunities you mentioned that we can improve on.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne in Perimeter Center

By

07. September 2016

platinumelite

This is the nicest Crowne Plaza I have seen and I've been to numerous ones in various cities. If you are a Platinum member or above, this has a nice Club Room which is a good place to work or make calls in the evening.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

06. September 2016

club

Friendly staff and all of my needs were met. The indoor and outdoor gardens are exceptional in appearance and the waterfalls help one to achieve relaxation quickly. Restuarant staff helpful and friendly at all times even though I would have preferred luncheon and dinner buffets.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay for business

By

06. September 2016

club

Very comfortable room. Mattress was super comfy. Facilities very nice. Convenient to the business/technology park.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Perimeter

By

06. September 2016

club

Staff and hotel were terrific. Convenient location. Chandeliers in ballroom and meeting room were filthy, as they were during my last stay. That is my only complaint. Would sstay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen