Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1260 Bewertungen
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1260Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    590
  • 4 Sterne
    261
  • 3 Sterne
    171
  • 2 Sterne
    124
  • 1 Sterne
    114

Sandy Michelle NYC

By

17. April 2021

Always Fabulous Great Stay here @ Crowne Plaza Midtown Atlanta

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location.

By

15. April 2021

club

I loved how the hotel was right in the middle of Atlanta’s it was easy to get pretty much anywhere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dont stay here

By

13. April 2021

club

Ac didnt work in room had to change room in middle of night

Hotel smells like weed on every floor

No service cleans the room while your staying

No fridge in room

Room looks old and dated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not prepared for event

By

11. April 2021

club

Huge volleyball event in town and hotel was ill prepared

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Failed to meet basic expectations

By

08. April 2021

While the staff is very engaged and responsive, the end result was that the issues we had with inability to control the temperatures in our room were addressed but not resolved. When we mentioned this to the front desk the second time, they indicated that they were having problems like this in several rooms. Problem solved? Nope. Otherwise, the common spaces of the hotel were nice. We felt safe and like they were doing a good job with managing the crowds during the pandemic. The room rate is comparable for the area and we appreciated having a suite experience. The valet parking was handy though they did have confusion related to our bill which had been added to our room. I believe I would use another property in this area before I would book here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bridal weekend

By

07. April 2021

club

Great room. Great value. Would have loved a small fridge in the room. Otherwise I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay somewhere else

By

07. April 2021

club

This was the worst hotel stay I've ever experienced. From the moment we arrived, until the day we left, there were issues. I initially booked my stay with an agent on the phone, and due to me having a later arrival she left notes on my reservation stating this to ensure my room would be secured for me. Upon arrival I was told the room I reserved weeks in advance was no longer available and I'd have to take a smaller room. I even arrived earlier than the time left in the notes and I'm an IGH member! I requested a valet for the duration of my stay but of course, the valet was full so I was forced to use the parking garage with its astronomical rates, and there is no concierge to assist with baggage especially when making the exhausting trek from the garage to the hotel. I also purchased the breakfast package but upon check-in was not informed where in the hotel breakfast was made available nor the hours so when I asked the next morning after getting dressed breakfast had already ended. again worst stay ever

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

07. April 2021

club

Everything was good. Only problem air wasn't working in the room. And couldn't open sliding glass door

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

05. April 2021

Everything was as expected. I only stay at IHG hotels because they are great each time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

04. April 2021

club

Everything was good with the exception of some hand sanitizer was inoperable and the writing at check in didn't seemed to be sanitize when patrons would finish using them

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

03. April 2021

club

The reason for our stay at Crowne Plaza was for cancer treatment at Emory. We arrived at the hotel earlier than the required check-in. The plane was early. Upon arriving to the hotel via Uber our room was not ready. We went to have a cup of coffee a bagel at the coffee shop. The staff at the coffee shop was very courteous. Sheila saw we were sitting there and had told us our room was ready. Wow, we didn’t expect that. Sheila is the kindest person. My mom explained why we were there, and she just took us under her wing and really took care of us. We so appreciate her kindness. Please convey our appreciation. We ate breakfast in the hotel. My waffle and omelet were very fresh and delicious. The coffee left me yearning for more. The gentleman that waited on us was very cordial. Our stay was wonderful.

A couple of items that needed to be fixed the front door somehow, I discovered the deadbolt would not lock and we could have used a couple of more towels.

Again, Sheila was the kindest and most sincere person and if she is not a member of management then she really would make an excellent manager.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spring break 2021

By

03. April 2021

Our family of 4 had a great experience staying at the Crown Plaza . The employees were very welcoming and accommodating. This was a great getaway for spring break. I highly recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen