Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1790 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1790Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1023
  • 4 Sterne
    398
  • 3 Sterne
    155
  • 2 Sterne
    113
  • 1 Sterne
    101

A giant has fallen.

By

29. April 2021

I’ve stayed at this property about a dozen times in the past, but not in the last two years. I always had a good experience back then.
The decline is immeasurable.
The pool was dirty, the hot tub was cold, there weren’t any towels in the pool area (I had to ask the front desk to bring some,) there was wet carpet in the lobby from a plumbing leak, the room felt run down, the TV didn’t get local channels (I was told that an antenna was broken,) and the sliding glass door was incredibly hard to open/close. Not to mention that I had to ask for paper clips to fully close the curtains.
In all, I’ll never stay here again.
Just to explain my standing… I have over 1.5 million IHG points so I’ve stayed in countless hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Special Place

By

28. April 2021

My wife and I were on an extended trip with stays in 6 IHG hotels. This is a well-maintained full-sized hotel, with an excellent freshly prepared breakfast with friendly staff, a quick elevator, and clean, comfortable, attractive room and friendly staff. I have stayed in lesser hotels most of my life but this was an affordable treat. YEA.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room and horrible customer service

By

28. April 2021

The first room I was given was dirty and there was apologize offered and the next room, the bed frames were bend or broken. Now I will say the mattress was comfortable. I attempted to get breakfast and was rudely advised it was dine in only and there was no other option, even after I told the guy that I had my grandkids with me and couldn't bring them out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

False representation

By

28. April 2021

club

I was told there was a Airport shuttle which was my top priority and concern she told me yes there was from 4 AM to 11 PM , she also told me to call once I arrived at the airport and they would have a shuttle come get me. Once I got to the airport I called they said there was no shuttle provided that they did not do that. Was extremely upset as this was very important for me which took quite a bit of unexpected cash away from me. Then when I got to my room it was filled with smoke smell. They gave me another room which were two double beds which I was talked into booking with this hotel she said I’ll give you a king size bed. When I got to that room one of the beds are OK the other bed had a huge sunken hole in the middle of it. I would definitely not recommend this hotel at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed clean room

By

27. April 2021

I slept good in the nice view out the window to wake up to

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

El mejor hotel de Austin

By

26. April 2021

El mejor hotel en calidad es el mejor también el Breakfast el lunch y el bar son excelentes la ubicación y la vista

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun times

By

25. April 2021

club

Great place to stay when you have lights and all is good when they don't question about your service dog for diabetic reasons

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Room I've Ever Stayed In!

By

23. April 2021

club

Worst room experience I have ever had!
Very old and dirty rooms, furniture is deteriorating, like it's hundreds of years old. The carpet was old, pulling away from the walls and very dirty! The walls were cracking in the corner at the bottom, close to the floor. The bathroom floor tile was very dirty and the tub had rust stains! We did not use the tub! The walls were dirty and the wall paper peeling away in room 141. The Kleenex holder was also rusted. Grout was broken between the tiles.Toilet bowl was cracked. The beds however, were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. April 2021

Great stay for last minute trip!
Kitchen staff was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My simple review

By

21. April 2021

Could use Renovations keep the old rustic outside and remodel the rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed and pillows

By

20. April 2021

club

Glad they could get my husband and I a room for 2 nights. My previous booking apparently didn’t have me on the list.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The hot water did not work and I asked about it 6 times and moved rooms wa

By

20. April 2021

platinumelite

The hot water did not work and I asked about it 6 times and moved rooms water still cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen