Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.6

auf Basis von 1889 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1889Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1273
  • 4 Sterne
    497
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    14

大半のホテルスタッフはホスピタリティに溢れています

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

チェックイン時のフロントデスクの場所が分からず迷っていると、スタッフから声かけをしてもらえる、朝食オーダーの方法の質問に対し親切に答えてくれる( 日本語メニューもあり)などほぼ全てのスタッフがお客さんを最優先に対応してくれていると感じました。

ただ、私たちが部屋に滞在中にルームキーパーさんがきてくれましたが、残念な事に彼女は呼び鈴を鳴らしたあと、こちらが応答する前にすぐに客室のドアを開けようとしました。ドアチェーンがあったので完全には開けられませんでしたが少し驚きでした。
この点については改善をお願いしたいと思います。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another stay at the Crowne Plaza, Lumpini Park

By

April 08, 2021

It's been a difficult time for the leisure industry and many hotels have shut their doors to customers. However, the Crowne Plaza at Lumpini Park, Bangkok, has continued to offer its guests an excellent service.
True, it has had to simplify a few things such as the breakfast and the Happy Hour menus, as well as the range of TV channels, but the attentiveness of the staff more than makes up for these minor inconveniences.
Once again the hotel staff, especially Ms. May and Ms. Bee and her colleagues, made sure my stay was as comfortable and as trouble free as possible.
Many thanks for looking after me and see you again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay in Bangkok

By

March 29, 2021

club

Everything was perfect for my wife and I, especially the staff in every part of the hotel.
Great services and good location for what I have to do.
My only (small) complaint is the use of the parking : you have to drive up to park the car, then pick a lift down to the ground floor, then change of entrance in the building and finally pick another lift to go up to the lobby. At my age (71), it’s quite boring (but I am still alive) !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central Bangkok Comfort

By

March 20, 2021

The Crowne Plaza is very well situated by Lumpini Park, and affords the traveller a very comfortable and pleasant stay, with a convivial ambiance and very pleasant staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, ideal location

By

March 18, 2021

Happy with everything. Did ask hotel to change my room as do not like shower in the bath. This was done. Staff and breakfast fine, so hope to be back next time in Bangkok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We love the walk in shower

By

March 18, 2021

club

The best location near Silom. Perfect breakfast. Very comfy beds and quiet at night. Best bathrooms ever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 pillow for each person in room

By

March 15, 2021

club

unfortunately that 2 pillow provide from hotel, for me one is too tough one is too soft

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

感想

By

March 12, 2021

club

スタッフの対応は良かったが、オーダー形式の朝食がとても待たされた、頼んだものが出てこなかったので席を外した。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

March 09, 2021

Locate near Chulalongkorn hospital and Lumpini park.
The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適且つ清潔

By

February 22, 2021

club

ASQ後滞在、スタッフの気遣い及び優しさにホッとした。
パノラマレストランから見える眺望にバンコクに来た実感を持った。
食事も非常に美味しく、特に中華料理は堪能。麻婆豆腐が最高でしたよ

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing staycation/weekend getaway

By

January 14, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed for 1 night at this hotel.

Due to evolving Covid-19 situation in Bangkok, all hotels were ordered by the government to close their swimming pool, fitness and spa. I did make request for room upgrade and reception staff Khun Suphattar (Tim) confirmed we can be upgraded to executive suite, which is their highest room category. I am an IHG Intercontinental Ambassador member and normally, my membership can only get 1-category higher room upgrade. The room we got upgraded to is 2-category higher than the original suite we booked. Thanks to Tim for the upgrade, including the arrangement for the complimentary cake delivered to the room.

The suite is very spacious and clean with 2 fridge and 2 toilet. The jacuzzi bath and the unique rain shower are a standout in the room.

Afternoon tea is super tasty and the lounge staff are very polite and attentive. Huge thank you to them for taking care of us.

The in-room happy hour is very relaxing. Food is great and so are the drinks.

Room service staff are very polite and they did a wonderful job from cleaning the room, delivering the food we ordered and setting the table for us.

The staff at the Chinese restaurant also did an amazing job taking care of us during our dinner. The reception staff at checkin and checkout were kind and attentive.

Overall, it was a very relaxing staycation. 5-star in service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Difficult times

By

January 12, 2021

platinumelite

I appreciate we are all going through difficult times and things are not as they were. However, my first impression entering
the allocated room was that of disappointment, I thought the hotel had been refurbished, I was wrong, the room looked and felt dated, the floor carpet really needs replacing. The pool, gym, and bar were all closed due to lock-down consequently, I paid the bill and departed shortly thereafter.
The check in staff were on the other hand, were positive, professional, bright and cheerful. Thank you ladies.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen