Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 524 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

524Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    429
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Camera molto Confortevole

By

26. September 2016

club

La camera risulta molto confortevole, il bagno è anch'esso ben dimensionato e pulito. Ottimo il servizio di ricevimento - rapide le attività di check in e di check out - personale cordiale con ottima preparazione linguistica.
La temperatura degli ambienti comuni come nelle camere è molto ben controllata e gradevole .
Grazie

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Caro Diecas62, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expected Better from a Crowne Plaza

By

24. September 2016

I was very disappointed in our stay primarily from a lack of sleep because of partying in the adjacent room two of the three nights we were there. When I complained to the front deck someone came up and knocked on the front door and just said "Quiet please guests sleeping" and left. When I complained at checkout I felt like my comments were just brushed off. After flying from the US we were supposed to be there Thursday morning but because of delays we spent Wednesday night in an airport so we didn't get there till late on Thursday so we didn't get much sleep. Then Friday night and Saturday night it was party central at this hotel so we were unable to get any sleep. Great way to start a vacation. Other guests had the same problem and one of the guests I met on Sunday morning waiting for the elevator said he confronted them in the hall and almost ended up in a fight. Other than this the rest of the hotel was nice it is just hard to get over not being able to sleep. I expected better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear JamesME, First of all, thank you for your loyalty as an Spire IHG Rewards Club Member. I appreciate all of your comments and constructive feedback. I sincerely apologize for the disappointment experienced during your stay, about the lack of sleep because of partying in the adjacent room. I have shared them with the team to discuss and use to improve the guest experience. Despite your disappointment we do hope you will return to stay with us again at some future date when you can be assured of our very best attention. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service and Location

By

21. September 2016

club

Service is good, Clear guidance, Location at a quite place, easy access to the downtown.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay in our property. I am glad to read your comments about our service such as the hotel location itself. Thank you again for your time and we look forward to welcoming you very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A jewel in Barcelona

By

16. September 2016

platinumelite

An excellent location for either business or pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Pascall, First of all, thank you for your loyalty to the brand as a Platinum IHG Rewards member. I am happy to read you could enjoy our convenient location for either business or pleasure. Thank you again for your time and I look forward to welcoming you again in a near future. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

13. September 2016

This is an excellent property particularly if you want live near Pl Espanya. The room on the 6th floor was excellent. The bathroom was large and had both bath and shower. The room was large with comfortable bed and excellent view. The executive lounge was better than in other IHG hotels.
The staff was friendly and efficient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Argiris and Ann, First, thank you for being an Spire IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. I would like to thank you for your positive review following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. I am really pleased to see that you had a great overall stay. Thank you again for your time and we look forward to welcoming you soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent!

By

08. September 2016

Had a great three days in Barcelona and this wonderful hotel with their excellent staff helped to make this a memorable trip.

Great reception, super lounge and the spa pool is worth a visit.

The hotel is close to the Metro and there is a taxi rank outside the hotel with a few great bars and restaurants within walking distance.

I can't recommend this hotel highly enough.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear Chunkaster, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. I am happy to read your wonderful comments about our helpful staff such as the hotel location itself. Thank you again for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Yours Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and a very nice hotel

By

07. September 2016

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Barcelona Fira Centre as part of a family holiday to Barcelona. The hotel was excellent; it was clean, very up to date and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

The room that we has was a very good size. As a Spire Elite member, we also used the Executive Lounge, which was really excellent.

I would very much recommend this hotel to all, whether for business for leisure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Gerry001, Thank you for your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Spire member and for leaving us this nice feedback. I appreciate so much your comments regarding the extremely friendly and helpful staff. I am also happy to read you could enjoy our Club Lounge. Thank you again for your time and I hope to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

広い客室と素晴らしいサービス

By

06. September 2016

club

 ジュニアスイートに宿泊しました。室内はとても広く、そして清潔な空間でした。事前にベビーコット、アーリーチェックイン、エレベータから遠い部屋を希望しました。全て希望通りにパーフェクトに手配してくれました。わからないこと、疑問に思うことは全て、コンシェルジュが親切に相談に乗ってくれました。
 滞在中、ホテル内で携帯を無くしてしまったのですが、ホテルから連絡がきて、無事に見つかりました。とても感謝しています。
 滞在中、何度かクラブラウンジを利用しましたが、とてもサービスが素晴らしく、また利用したいと思いました。値段に見合う良い旅ができて良かったです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございましたCLUB IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and very warm and attentive staff.

By

05. September 2016

club

If you are looking for value for money accommodation that is located within walking distance of some great local restaurants and the wonderful Barcelona National Art Gallery then you should seriously consider this as an option. There is a sense of being 'in' Barcelona but far enough away from the madness of the tourist crowds to feel like you are having an authentic experience of Barcelona.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Dear KerryMac, First of all, thank you for your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving such a nice feedback. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Barcelona and that you had a wonderful experience in our property! I am happy to know you found our location very convenient ,in a pretty quiet and historical place where you could enjoy your time. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Quiet and Comfortable

By

02. September 2016

platinumelite

Never having been to Barcelona it was great to have a place where we could stay and know that we would be well taken care of. The location is good, the staff very friendly and helpful. it's what I expected from a Crowne Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, surprisingly large breakfast buffet

By

01. September 2016

club

WE loved Barcelona and the hotel was a key part of it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Dear Rayne in Spain, First of all, I would like to thank you for your loyalty being an IHG Club member and for sharing your experience about your stay in Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your time on holidays and that we could be part of your incredible adventures in the wonderful city of Barcelona. Many thanks again for your time and I truly hope to welcome you back. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

31. August 2016

As a Spire member this was one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in. Great Service by all the staff and the amenities of being a Spire at this Crown Plaza were excellent. It was off the main street by about a block, but close to bus stops and easy walking access to shops and eating places. This is the only place I would stay in Barcelona.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Dear Bobsvacation, First of all I would like to thank you for your loyalty being an IHG Spire member and for leaving us such a wonderful review! I am glad to know you could enjoy our excellent location next to the Plaza España and the Montjuic Magic Fountains, within walking distance to bus and metro stops, nice restaurants and the shopping mall, Las Arenas. Also I really appreciate your comments about the attentive and efficient service offered by our staff in all hotel areas, as well as the amenities offered. I am so pleased you had an enjoyable stay and would stay with us in your next trip to Barcelona. My team and I look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay! Best Regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen