Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 755 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

755Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    533
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great stay

By

24. Juli 2021

Stayed one night - great room, great shower, very welcoming and helpful hotel team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Great walk-in shower, brilliant air-conditioning, clean hotel, great staff, good breakfast and located with easy reach of high street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Great stay at the Crowne Plaza in Basingstoke. Staff all very professional and helpful. Rooms clean, tidy and comfortable.
Bar area welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service at CrownPlaza

By

20. Juli 2021

My Staying was good. Enjoyed the good service at the bar and restaurant,the Breakfast was excellent. The only issue was I didn’t realise on time that the room service is on request already.
Note: Personally I do not prefer the AC and the fixed shut windows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Marshall

By

17. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Lovely hotel and staff are really helpful, i would definitely recommend this hotel, very good price for the quality of stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

14. Juli 2021

Staff could not do enough for us as a group during the COVID restrictions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very pleasant stay

By

13. Juli 2021

club

His hotel was very nice to stay out. The outside looked quite old and dated but the inside was very modern with a lovely bright touch.
We stayed in a family room and my husband was on the sofa bed while I slept in the main bed with my daughter. As lovely as it was we did have to ask someone to come and make the bed up for us but it was nice it was clean the staff were absolutely friendly at the front desk then the staff were great at breakfast. During the breakfast time you have to order if you want something different like a poached egg or vegan / vegetarian option.
Also if you’re staying longer than a night and you want your room cleaned you must request this at the front desk as it’s not done automatically. However it was a lovely pleasant visit I did use and sauna and steam room which was quite small but it’s something that needs to be booked in also very nice and clean and the gym is quite big

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It’s just dusty , and looks like no1 doas a proper clean

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Absolutely disgusting loads of dead flys on window seal carpet super funny , the dust over the glasses was unreal and the cupboards I had to go round ask wipe everything down still good soils ok control bad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

longstay in Basingstoke

By

12. Juli 2021

Samantha and Liam did a great job of looking after myself and my colleagues for the whole 5 weeks of my stay. Kudos to them for their professionalism, attention to guests wishes and courteous helpfulness at all times. room was comfortable beds and pillows just right. Will definitely stay again on my next trip to Basingstoke.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable modern room

By

11. Juli 2021

Very Comfortable bed and smart clean rooms.
Enj staying at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

11. Juli 2021

I regularly stay at this hotel for business, the reason I keep returning speaks for itself. Staff are extremely friendly and welcoming and anytime there are any problems they always do more than they can to help.

Will keep returning and recommend this to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Basingstoke July 2021

By

09. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Received at reception everything ready, seamless process with membership recognition, very pleased with my newly refurbished room and bathroom - very contemporary and functional, USB charging ports around room. Clean and well presented room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen