Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1650 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1650Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1179
  • 4 Sterne
    340
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    32

朝食会場がもう少し広い方がよい

By

23. August 2020

club

朝食会場が狭く混み合っていました。もう少し広い方が良いと思います。また、英語の話せるスタッフの人数が少ないように感じました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

客房整洁

By

09. August 2020

地毯比较脏需要清洗,房间设施陈旧老化。插座松动。椅子也坏了。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience with every day bad surprise

By

14. Juni 2020

On arrival, cheated on room type, because hotel full;
2nd day, bad breakfast in a small restaurant due to very few guests!
3rd day, no breakfast early check out, no invoice provided!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, breakfast, bedding, movement rooms for yoga

By

24. Januar 2020

Love the close to the airport location, wonderful bedding, big bathtubs, love the movement studios for yoga and stretching, great jacuzzi in the pool area. Helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza, Lido, Beijing

By

21. Januar 2020

club

Excellent location, plenty of local restaurants, lovely hotel and service from the staff is exceptional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Condition of the bed

By

20. Januar 2020

club

The bed was excellent. Big and comfortable.
Choice of pillow was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gutes Standardhotel

By

17. Januar 2020

sauberes Zimmer, angemessener Preis; Hotelpersonal bemüht, aber leider große Probleme mit Englisch

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店服务非常好

By

16. Januar 2020

入住此酒店觉得员工服务很好 周到 热情 ,客房环境舒适 干净 方便
下次依然会选择此酒店

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional experience

By

08. Januar 2020

From the moment I walked through the front door until the time I departed, this property did not disappoint. The hotel staff speak excellent English and are very helpful. The hotel from top to bottom is exceptionally clean and has a soft, pleasant, clean aroma throughout. The rooms are very comfortable, nicely appointed and the bedding lulled me into a very restful sleep. I highly recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

員工處理投訴差

By

05. Januar 2020

我同事住在901,我住902,他房間的花酒頭破損,弄傷了他太太,跟你們投訴後,你們竟然把這花洒頭換到我房間(因我同事拍了相片,所以我們知道那是原來破損的龍頭),那麽不顧住客安全,騙子的行為,會發生在這種檔次的酒店,真不感想象!
我當時不投訴,因為我知道你們只會把那花洒頭,又拿到其他房間更換,所以我一直等你們這問卷,才正式投訴,希望所有住客注意⚠️

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

30. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

Beautiful well kept hotel, friendly good service. Breakfast has many good choices to select; very high quality bakery selections, the best bakery in Beijing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

とても良かったです。

By

29. Dezember 2019

club

内装、外装、アメニティ含め、全体的に清潔感がありました。一点、空調設備が使えなかったのが唯一の欠点でした。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen