Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 2543 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2543Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1041
  • 4 Sterne
    959
  • 3 Sterne
    325
  • 2 Sterne
    133
  • 1 Sterne
    85

Great accommodations and location for very reasonable price.

By

décembre 10, 2021

Very friendly, professional, and support staff. Minor issue treated with urgency and exceeded my expected response.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

novembre 29, 2021

a novel structure as a hotel, with a huge lobby and a wide half transparent roof.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Older Hotel in a Very Good Location

By

septembre 17, 2021

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing is located at the end of the Wangfujing pedestrian street. The hotel's location is very good and it is within walking distance to Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City. The hotel is very old, and the decoration and furnishings are in bad need of replacement. However, the low cost and the location of this hotel make up for the room's deficiencies. The front desk staff are great and very helpful. We had no issues during our stay, except for the AC. The rooms were very hot and due to the AC being centrally controlled, we were unable to make the room cooler.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

一流的酒店

By

août 10, 2021

皇冠艺苑假日酒店各方面都很好。硬件设施和员工服务态度均令人满意。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

août 05, 2021

In my opinion the best comfort added to great positio to acces the real Beijing Centre life.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常棒的酒店

By

juillet 31, 2021

非常棒的酒店,位置极佳,去哪里都很方便,旁边就是王府井步行街,酒店员工也比较的热情。房间虽然有点年代感了,不过入住还是很舒适的。考虑到位置和价格,性价比是无敌的。
唯一不太好的就是会员待遇,除了一盆聊胜于无的水果,其他待遇全无,这个是我第一次在IHG酒店遇到这种情况。
不过回过头来看一眼房价,一切都是可以接受的。 :D

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

David

By

juillet 13, 2021

platinumelite

I didn't feel I enjoyed this stay, which was my worst experience after I've lived in many IHG hotels worldwide. The location is good, but the service and all others really have to pick up and improve. Otherwise that's really shame to located in this peak area on behalf of IHG.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Verbraucht!!

By

juillet 07, 2021

platinumelite

Leider ist die Einrichtung abgenutzt und alt. Die Zimmer, sowie die Gänge riechen unangenehm. Check In dauerte mehr als 30min. Das Zimmer war nicht sauber, es lag beispielsweise noch der Zahnpastatubendeckel des Vorgängers im Bad auf dem Boden. Das Reinigungspersonal vergaß den Putzlappen, welcher im eines meiner T-Shirts eingewickelt war im Zimmer. Das war, bis auf das akzeptable Frühstück bei dem sich zumindest die Managerin bemühte, leider gar nichts. Schade!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aging hotel

By

juin 16, 2021

Time for renovatiom. Aging hotel with not properly functioning air-con. Hotel facilities like swimming pool and sauna were closed (maybe due to.COVID) but no advance communication on this before my reservation.
I would rather stay in a newer local hotel than this aging IHG option for my next trip to Beijing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beijing long weekend

By

juin 16, 2021

Superb location, no air-conditioning in the rooms not good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常好

By

juin 14, 2021

酒店的位置、房间设计、必要设施都很令人满意。
特别喜欢酒店清洁人员的在我设置免打扰后的行为,并不会敲门或者打电话来询问清洁时间。我认为这是真正的免打扰。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

还行吧

By

juin 12, 2021

不给大床房,前台态度很差,整体很糟糕,不过也无所谓

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen