Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 691 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

691Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    391
  • 4 Sterne
    224
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    13

nachtanreise

By

26. September 2016

Trotz Messe in Berlin ein nettes Zimmer ,aber City Gebühr

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

19. September 2016

club

Location of hotel very central and convenient for links to all forms of transport.
Staff very professional and helpful at all times.
An excellent variety and choice for breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Highbury12, Thank you for reviewing us, Please be assured that your feedback is highly appreciated. It is always a pleasure to learn that we were able to fulfil the exspectations placed in us. We hope to welcome you again at our hotel, should your travels will bring you back to Berlin. Best regards Your Guest Relations Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dienstreise

By

18. September 2016

club

unkomplizierter Aufenthalt, nette aufmerksames Personal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Wir freuen uns, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns angenehm verlaufen ist und wir Sie mit unserem Service begeistern konnten. Vielleicht sehen wir uns ja bald einmal wieder und hoffen, dass Sie dann die Zeit haben werden, unser Hotel und die schöne Stadt Berlin nicht nur dienstlich zu genießen. Bis dahin verbleiben wir mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

17. September 2016

platinumelite

Conveniently situated in the centre of Berlin
easy reach of public transport and shopping centres
very good experience from my past stays over the last 10 years

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Oma75, Thank you for sharing your experience and thank you for your loyalty during the last 10 years. We are glad to learn that this time we also did succeed in providing you with a comfortable stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre we remain with best regards - Your Guest Relations Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottima posizione

By

16. September 2016

ottima posizione, facilmente raggiungibile, in quanto l'albergo è vicino alla Stazione delle Zoo, vicino alla zona dello shopping, pulizia e comfort della camere buone, stanza bene insonorizzata, ottima notta negativa il bagno un po' piccolo per la tipologia dell'albergo

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Martina Bender Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Berlin - City Centre

By

15. September 2016

club

An ideal location for city-centre activities and only about 7 km from Tegel airport, the Crowne Plaza City Centre is ideal. Everything is easy to find from the hotel, to the Tiergarten (Zoo), the hop-on-hop-off bus tours ( a must for newbees to Berlin) and plenty of shopping experiences. Just a little disappointing was the selection of TV channels in room - where it seemed all the UK entertainment channels of TV services (BBC and ITV) were unavailable, leaving only the BBC News Channel and mutliple other countries' services - although they had been listed on the TV Menu card.
The Breakfast buffet was one of the best I've had in Europe.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Navsteve25, I am very sorry to learn that some TV channels, which were not available during your stay, have impacted your good Impression of our hotel. Please be assured that I have immediately looked into this matter and this technical glitch has been solved. I apologize the inconvenience caused and promise you that for your next stay with us everything will be perfect and the TV channels will work properly. Looking forward to your next stay, I remain with best regards Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Berlin short trip

By

15. September 2016

Great central hotel! Amazing price / value ratio. I will definitely come back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Chris37Paris, Thank you for your kind feedback, which I will forward to our entire team as receiving compliments is always very motivating. And thank you for coming back, I hope to see you soon again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre. Best regards Martina Bender/Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOTEL EN PERFECTO ESTADO

By

12. September 2016

club

Hotel bueno, limpio, cama muy cómoda y perfecto estado de limpieza. Personal encantador ...

Fui por un congreso, no lo conocía pero me gusto mucho sus instalaciones, la pena es que no puede aprovechar el spa ni el gym....
otra vez será

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Club de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passt schon

By

12. September 2016

club

Problemlos und zentral gelegen, deshalb gerne wieder

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Es freut uns, dass wir das "passende" Hotel für Sie waren und Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Gern würden wir Sie wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen und verbleiben bis zum nächsten Mal mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Hotel

By

12. September 2016

club

Im Crown Plaza ist mir sofort die gute Sauberkeit und vielseitige Ausstattung der Zimmer aufgefallen.
Das Preis Leistung Verhältnis ist absolut top!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Kommentar! Schön, dass es Ihnen gut bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden waren. Vielleicht sehen wir uns bei Ihrem nächsten Berlinbesuch wieder, das würde uns sehr freuen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schönes Hotel, zentrale Lage

By

07. September 2016

club

Für den Aufenthalt in Berlin nur zu empfehlen.

Personal, Zimmer und Frühstück alles Top.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Sehr geehrter "rainer299" Danke für die von Ihnen vergebenen 5 Sterne und Ihre Empfehlung. Es freut, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns in Berlin begrüßen zu dürfen.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I wont be returning; terrible front desk experience..

By

06. September 2016

After staying at this hotel last year; thoroughly enjoying my stay and subsequently giving it a 5 star rating, I didn’t hesitate in rebooking for a 7 night visit this August. I am a Platinum Elite IHG member. The front desk agent was cheerful and friendly on arrival and I welcomed being able to get into my room before the normal check in time of 3pm. She said that I had been upgraded to an Executive room, because of my status, but that wasn’t actually correct as I had booked and paid for an Executive room, so I wasn’t actually getting an upgrade. I requested a room on the quiet side of the building and was told that’s where my room was, but when I got to the room, I realised I had been given a room on the street side, but I wasn’t in the mood to go back to reception to change the room, I just accepted it. In all fairness, the street side rooms are very quiet and I didn’t hear any street noise the whole time.

The room was as expected. Quite modern and upgraded, the room was very clean and the TV was loaded with channels, particularly English channels which was welcomed.

Breakfast was supplied in the room rate. Breakfast was chaotic to say the least. It seemed to be full of tour parties everyday, some people really lacking in basic manners and respect. The breakfast choice was good and the variety sufficient. The breakfast room staff were polite, spoke great English and even though they had been rushed off their feet, they were courteous and friendly. There didn’t appear to be an egg station, so it was accept scrambled eggs, that’s the only option.

The other staff worth recognising were the housekeeping crew. They were particularly efficient and made a special effort on a couple of occasions to clean the room early when I requested it.

Now for the not so praiseworthy.. A few days before I was to leave, I went down to reception to request a late check out on the day of departure as I had a late flight out of Tegel for Frankfurt and then on to Hong Kong. Late check outs are a normal benefit for Platinum Elite members and I have never been refused a late check out. The girl on reception said she couldn’t tell me if a late check out was possible and I was to go back to reception the evening before departure and request it then. So on the evening before departure I went back down to reception to make another request. I explained to the guy that I was a Platinum Elite member and I was requesting a late check out for the following morning. He said, ...“your a what”...? The whole time, he dealt with me he was stapling some papers together and I felt like I was an inconvenience to him. He said, he didn’t know if a late check out was available and I was to go back after breakfast the following morning and to ask then. He never looked at the computer, he clearly wasn’t interested in helping. At this stage I thought I am not going “begging” for a late check out a third time. I thought I won’t inconvenience the hotel any further and I will leave at the allocated time and “sit it out” at Tegel. I couldn’t even get into the Star Alliance lounge at Tegel as I was so early for the flight, check in wasn’t open and I needed to have checked in before I could get access to the Star Alliance lounge.

This will be the last time I stay at this Hotel. The treatment from the front desk staff was unacceptable and they obviously don’t acknowledge the loyalty of their premium customers. Tour groups, rather than business customers now seem to be their core business. Ironically I had just come from a stay at the Paris Intercontinental Le Grand and even though I was staying on points, one of the first things they asked me was, would I like a late check out (which unfortunately I didn’t need)..

To make matters worse, I checked on the TV to see how much my bill was before I went down to reception to check out. The bill was not mine and judging by the amount was obviously the bill of one of their tour parties. That was the last straw !!

In future I’ll be staying at the excellent Intercontinental Berlin, just around the corner..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear Musclebearnz, thank you very much for being our guest and for taking the time, sharing your experience in detail. Eventhough your overall experience seemed to be quite good you've left us with a very bad taste and I entirely understand you being upset and disappointed. I truely wish I had been aware of your hassle, I would have loved to be of assistance. We are pretty proud of our new and refurbished hotel, but our main focus is on our teams. As you have experienced and described, 99% of the team did a great job and I do ensure you that this is our real standard - not the 1% which frustrated you so much. I realize that things can not be undone, but I want you to know, that we are not just moving on in our daily business. We have discussed your experience internally in order to raise an example how one single action can destroy the experience of an entire stay. Dear Musclebearnz, I do appreciate your open words and once again I appologize for the trouble, thanks for bringing it to my attention. Kind regards from Berlin, Fred de Smet
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen