Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1960 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1960Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1082
  • 4 Sterne
    443
  • 3 Sterne
    207
  • 2 Sterne
    144
  • 1 Sterne
    84

MSP Crowne

By

17. Juli 2021

Love the bed and pillows. Linda is awesome to work with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business visit

By

16. Juli 2021

My overall experience with this hotel was great. Room experience was excellent. Meeting room and food was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Twins outing.

By

15. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The most convenient location to hop on the light rail to catch a Twins game. Very spacious, comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for airport departure

By

15. Juli 2021

club

Stayed prior to departure on an early flight. Good shuttle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I didn't want to leave.

By

14. Juli 2021

Our room was super clean, and the bed was so comfy. I've never in my life had a hotel bed that was so comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and the staff were helpful and nice. Will definitely com back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet and friendly

By

13. Juli 2021

club

The title really tells the tale of our stay. We were driving west and the Crown Plaza and mall were definitely a highlight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice Hotel

By

11. Juli 2021

Excellent place to stay quiet, relax, and sleep very well, far away from the noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for long term stay

By

09. Juli 2021

club

Very comfortable beds and quiet room. Good facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What I expected

By

07. Juli 2021

The hotel provide what I expected, a clean quiet room at a reasonable price. The food was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service

By

07. Juli 2021

We were double billed for our friends’ room. We had paid for both in advance. We are still trying to get credit for the over charge. Staff at hotel doesn’t seem to care. I will never stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel earns an A from this professor!

By

06. Juli 2021

club

I stayed at this property from three nights and cannot say enough positives about my visit. I checked-out four days ago and have already recommended it three times, two of who have booked. Here's why: First, the property is at a great location and exhibits quality without extreme prices and pretentious fees for services. Other nearby hotel chains charge double for sub-standard quality and service. The service was EXCELLENT. The staff goes out of your way to help you and is very knowledgeable from the front desk staff, the servers in the restaurant, to the porters, to Ryan (director or banquets), to the maid who was overly helpful to make sure my room was clean and if I needed anything. The hotel room was spacious and the beds were great. I actually awakened without my back hurting which never happens. I really like the extra pillows and the ample lighting in the room. The views are great as well. As for the restaurant and food, it was of great quality as well. The scramble I had for breakfast was great, and the fried haddock I had in the evening was some of the best that I have ever had. The drink prices and specials were good also, unlike other hotels. I have two conventions scheduled here and the facilities are very nice and spacious while also providing ease of access. Some hotels you have to hike or need a group of Navy Seals to lead you to a hidden room. Not here. Everything is laid out well with great equipment and views. To have the Northwest Airlines museum on site, is a great addition! Overall, I stay in hotels quite a bit, and this Crowne has the homey feel while also providing excellent amenities and services. A

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worn

By

30. Juni 2021

The receptionist was a bit curt upon arrival. The room had a lot of dents and marks on the walls and the cabinets needed painting. Other cabinets had pieces missing and light bulbs needed replaced. The hotel also does not have washers or dryers, which would be great for travelers who exercise and have sweaty clothes. It’s far from 5/5 stars as the review algorithm would indicate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen