Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 696 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

696Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    368
  • 4 Sterne
    228
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Excellent hotel

By

22. September 2016

Le personnel, particulièrement de la réception est professionnel, aimable et chaleureux.

L'hotel est calme.

j'ai particulièrement apprécié le streaming facilité possible entre l'écran de la télé et son téléphone portable.

Globalement, j'ai passé un excellent séjour à l'hotel CROWN PLAZA - Le Palace.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lit confortable et très bon service

By

22. September 2016

club

Séjour de courte durée (1 nuit) ne permettant pas de découvrir l'ensemble des services.
Hôtel réservé dans le cadre d'une réunion, les repas ont été pris sous forme de buffet à proximité de la salle de réunion et non en salle de restaurant.
Le personnel de l'accueil a été souriant, à l'écoute et efficace dans le traitement de ma demande.
L'hôtel m'a paru confortable mais un peu "vieillot".

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greece mafia

By

17. September 2016

I had the worst stay in my long years with IHG hotels.
There was a Greece receptionist ( Didn't give his name) ( Ivan or Evan )
Very rude and arrogant and...
On the other hand there was the other receptionist who Was very welcoming and helpful ( Alexander Francoa)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location Great Property

By

14. September 2016

platinumelite

All around great location and property! Staff and hotel was very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Madam, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and for taking to share your feedback on our website! We're delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in and I won't hesitate to share this with our team. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great artistic place

By

13. September 2016

platinumelite

Combine art and modern technology with great services in the heart of Brussels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Madam, Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback! On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us and I won't hesitate to share this with our team. Hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room

By

12. September 2016

platinumelite

It was a very comfortable room with excellent Air conditioning. Nice breakfast and good gym facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in and I won't hesitate to share your feedback with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Le Palace in Brussels

By

08. September 2016

club

This hotel is great.

Mattress was very comfy
A/C worked fine (it was very hot in Brussels during our stay)
Room could be completely darkened
Internet was fast.
Smart TV is big
Hotel is well located

Overall my only very minor complaint was the lack of Nutella or Biscoff spread at breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we take great pride in and I won't hesitate to share your feedback with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay

By

07. September 2016

Good hotel

Quality rooms

Spacious rooms and quiet

Nicely appointed

Very nice staff

Not stayed here before when in Brussels but will stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace during your last visit to Brussels. And thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Business Rewards Club member. We truly value your feedback and I won't hesitate to share this with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Geschäftsreise

By

04. September 2016

wie immer gut
Diesmal war es sehr aufmerksam, dass das Zimmer bereits runtergekühlt wurde, da es in Brüssel sehr heiß war, ohne diese maßnamhe wäre man später eingeschlafen

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Herzliche Grüße von Brüsse! Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to rate your stay with us. I'm delighted to see keep enjoying your stays at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. It's something we take great pride in and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, good location

By

31. August 2016

platinumelite

On a flying visit for one night, but Crowne Plaza didn't disappoint.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Your high review score is something we take great pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon in Brussels! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip to Brussels.

By

31. August 2016

club

Overnight mid week stay for business meetings in Brussels. Central location was extremely convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Dear Sir, A warm hello from our entire team in Brussels! Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace during your last visit to our city. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us! It's something we take great pride in. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and location. Breakfast can improve.

By

30. August 2016

club

Regular IHG customer, quite happy with the value of the stay. The breakfast was very simple compared to some other Crowne Plazas I've stayed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We truly value your feedback and it goes without saying I'll share your comments with our hotel team. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel or in one of the many other IHG® hotels around the world. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen