Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 814 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

814Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    443
  • 4 Sterne
    257
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Great hotel even greater manager

By

27. März 2017

club

You will be very happy here and if you have any problems the manager is the best guy ever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

25. März 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel to stay at if in transit to Luxembourg.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is situated in a beautiful old building well connected to transport and well within walking distance of many sites. The staff is wonderful and the bed is very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again next time. Hopefully it wont rain as much but if it does, its a great place to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brüssel, eine Reise wert

By

21. März 2017

club

Ich habe mich rundum wohl gefühlt. Das Hotel ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt um Brüssel per Fuß zu erkunden.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant evening

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

Check in was a breeze and the staff was quick to answer any questions. Room was clean, although the hallway floors were a bit creaky. Aside from that I had no issues. It's pretty easy to get anywhere in the city by foot or the metro station right next door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel let down by airconditioning

By

18. März 2017

platinumelite

I was very happy with this hotel apart from one major detail.
The breakfast was good.
The room was very nice with a view of the Botanique garden.
It was clean and well appointed.
However, my room was hot and the air conditioning did not cool it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

14. März 2017

club

Excellent location and very friendly personel.
Very good for meetings, good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice comfortable hotel

By

14. März 2017

Hotel is perfect location and very comfortable.
Staff are a bit slow in the restuarant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was two days for Meeting

By

11. März 2017

I came to Brussels for two days to meeting and the location of hotel is very good and staff. I did not like the lobay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service as usual

By

10. März 2017

I had been often at the CP before and was always very well served. So I was this time. The door to Place Rogier was once not open and I had forgotten my room key and needed to walk around the block to enter through the main entrance...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a pleasure

By

09. März 2017

A comfortable, welcoming hotel that I would recommend to anyone visiting Brussels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor and shabby downtown hotel

By

09. März 2017

club

This was not a good experience.

This is a tired old hotel that has had a superficial makeover, but at root, it is tired hotel. Too big and the facilities do not adequately accommodate the needs of the 300 guests. Fitness room poor and small; saunas present but not operating;

Tired shabby and overcrowded. I will not stay here again, neither will I recommend it to friends and colleagues.

There was no wifi access in my room; the curtains would not close properly so my room could not be sufficiently darkened.

Poor show

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Dear Mickthebuilder, Thank you for your visit to our hotel and for taking the time to share your comments on IHG website. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We welcome your feedback as it helps to improve our product and service towards our other guest. Please be assured that this is not the service we normally provide and we will inform our team managers so they can investigate what went wrong during your stay. Once again thank you for sharing and for your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. We invite the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel and to provide you a better guest experience. Evangelos Cambouris Front Desk Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Dear Mickthebuilder, Thank you for your visit to our hotel and for taking the time to share your comments on IHG website. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We welcome your feedback as it helps to improve our product and service towards our other guest. Please be assured that this is not the service we normally provide and we will inform our team managers so they can investigate what went wrong during your stay. Once again thank you for sharing and for your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. We invite the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel and to provide you a better guest experience. Evangelos Cambouris Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen