Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1038 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1038Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    637
  • 4 Sterne
    265
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Good experience

By

21. November 2020

club

Well located, comfortable and quiet hotel. Good wi fi.
Helpful and friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, friendly Staff

By

20. November 2020

club

Good hotel with helpful staff. Unfortunately COVID measurements make the stay very dull as nothing is open (bar/restaurant/gym), although this of course is not the hotel’s fault. What I do regret is the absurd high prices for some roomservice items; this made me choose outside-hotel options. A missed chance for the hotel to gain more revenue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two class society

By

01. November 2020

Staying in this hotel at the behest of my company many times I am not granted any points to my IHG rewards account.

Reception staff was unable to state the reason for this. They found my account in the system and the only information they give is: You do not get any points.

Need to know principle put to practice. I will never stay in a IHG hotel on private travel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Une étape confortable

By

01. November 2020

club

prenant l'avion tôt le lundi matin, nous avions sélectionné cet hôtel pour sa proximité. Bien nous en pris, l'étape fut parfaite tant au niveau de l'accueil, du confort de la chambre que du service au restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Far away from home

By

30. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel is always clean and up to standard, the Filipino guy is very hardworking and always anticipate your need. Robert from the front desk is always helpful and attentive. The room is very comfortable and I always had a good sleep. Location is really good. There is a park behind the hotel. The overall experience everytime is amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre queen confortable

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Une chambre propice au repos et au travail. Beaucoup de calme et d'intimité.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

08. Oktober 2020

club

This hotel had excellent service from the attentive staff and a room to match. Close to the airport, it was perfect for my lay-over between flights. Although the shuttle service has been temporarily suspended between the airport and the hotel, the hotel was quick to arrange for a taxi to get me from and to the airport at no additional cost to me. I could not have been more pleased with the room or the hotel staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Appreciated

By

26. September 2020

I would like special thank Samel who helped us at the from desk with a smooth checking and care to us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolles Personal

By

21. September 2020

club

Wenn sie das Nahrungs Angebot erhöhen ist es ein sehr gutes Hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Triste déception

By

16. September 2020

club

La chambre familiale dispose de 2 lits d’1m30. C’est à dire que les 2 adultes ont le même lit que les enfants. Ceci n’est précisé nulle part et nous a profondément déçu. Nous avons passé de mauvaises nuits. Un hôtel de cette renommée ne peut pas proposer un lit plus petit que la taille standard à des adultes.
J’en ai parlé à la réception mais on ma fait comprendre qu’il fallait mieux prendre 2 chambres séparées. Au vu du prix des chambres et de la qualité du petit déjeuner en période covid non merci!

Le petit déjeuner est pauvre par rapport à ce que c’était avant. Le covid ne doit pas faire en sorte de baisser la qualité de l’hôtel (pancakes réchauffés au micro ondes, croissants surgelés, petits pains durs et peu de choix pour le garnir. C’est en partie pour le petit déjeuner qu’on choisit ce genre d’hôtel. Le ménage n’a pas été fait la première nuit. La situation est top et l’insonorisation des chambres aussi. Mais à part ça je trouve que j’ai payé très cher et mal dormi pour ce que c’était.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent stay

By

28. August 2020

We were driving from Heidelberg back to Calais. This was a convenient and excellent stop-over. Given the restrictions imposed by Covid-19, the staff and the kitchen gave great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired from travel, needed air conditioning

By

22. August 2020

platinumelite

Decided to stay at the hotel for a few days to sleep in air conditioning--it was well worth it--clean, quiet, and staff was kind and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen