Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 707 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

707Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    470
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Business in S Chicago area

By

19. Juli 2021

Very nice hotel conveniently located off of I-55. Plenty of excellent restaurants within .5 mike or relax and enjoy breakfast or dinner in the hotel restaurant. Nice exercise room and pool area. I requested a room on the back side of the hotel where its quieter from freeway noise. Mini fridge in room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good clean hotel

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Traveled for work. Good clean hotel with a bar inside. Good food near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

17. Juli 2021

Very clean and updated hotel! My only question was why I had to put a deposit down above and beyond my rate, especially when I am a Gold, and have been a Platinum, IHG member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding

By

16. Juli 2021

club

This really was a nice hotel for a wedding block. The staff was really nice, especially Vera. The hospitality suite is perfect and they kept the bar open late for our party after the wedding. The hotel room itself was nice, but could use a little updating. Overall though it was great.
Side note -breakfast was only $11 or so but not worth it. It should be free, it was a continental breakfast. There also was no toast or bagels offered. P

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access and nice for the price

By

08. Juli 2021

Clean room other than the bathroom shower was getting a bit of a mildew stain around the door...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last Minute Accommodation

By

08. Juli 2021

club

My fiancé and I were in Chicago for a Sunday wedding and we had a reservation at the La Quinta. For some reason, the La Quinta did not have our prepaid reservation in their system and were extremely rude to us. We immediately started calling around to see which hotel could fit us in since we had a wedding to attend in the next 3 hours. The Crowne Plaza made us a same day reservation and even allowed us to check in 4 hours early so that we could get ready for the wedding we had to attend. Our room at the Crowne Plaza was clean and comfortable. Their customer service was great and hospitality was amazing. I would definitely choose this hotel again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08. Juli 2021

My stay was relaxing! The room was very nice and clean. I had a nice view. I'm will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

07. Juli 2021

The hotel was great staff was great the pool was great the food was good great location easy to get around to store

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pageant Queen

By

06. Juli 2021

Although I has an issue the young man Brandon went out of his way to rectify it and I would certainly stay there just because of his service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was ok for one night

By

02. Juli 2021

Was not as nice as other crown plazas we have stayed at. Room had a musty smell and we extra cleaning being done due to COVID we thought we would smell a clean fresh room. Bathroom was small but had a huge amount of space next to sink but for what purpose? Bathroom had door removed from between sink and toilet n shower. Not a great layout and with the slippery bathroom floor we didn’t even want to take showers. We put a towel down but it was still slippery

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Left stranded

By

01. Juli 2021

See first page…50 wedding guests left stranded at Cog Hill. Hotel attendant was ignorant and unconcerned. The bride paid for this service and did not get refunded. We were supposed to be picked up at 11:30. Took over an hour to get an Uber. Didn’t arrive at the hotel till 1:15 am!! Do not stay here!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty

By

30. Juni 2021

Leak in ceiling over bed, stained carpet, stained bedding

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen