Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1124 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1124Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    731
  • 4 Sterne
    294
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Good location

By

19. September 2017

club

Lovely room and facilities. Location excellent for exploring Chester.
Although food at breakfast was good, tables were not re-laid and had to keep hunting around for mugs, knives, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good

By

18. September 2017

The club lounge is good. The food was good but the service in the restaurant was not great. It was slow and one night I was was turned away from eating at the bar by the bartender after being told I could order food at the bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location - extra charges poor

By

15. September 2017

Excellent location for both the town centre, river and the racecourse.
Disappointed on arrival (we arrived at 1pm) when asking if our rooms were ready (we was aware check in was 3pm) was told they were ready but a fee of £25 was payable if we wanted to check in early. As we were only dropping off bags before heading into town for lunch it made no difference, we just left our bags in the car. Would have preferred to be told not ready rather than be told there's another charge. Having already paid a rather excessive £180 a night to be expected to pay to put bags in the room 2 hours early, as well as a £10 per day car park charge seemed too much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic helpful staff

By

14. September 2017

What really made this hotel was the friendly helpful staff. They were fantastic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne plaza chester

By

13. September 2017

club

Excellent hotel, great location making it really easy to access the city centre without the use of public transport. We will definitely be returning!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. September 2017

Great hotel with fantastic staff, the breakfast is the best with great quolity produce.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Chester

By

12. September 2017

Overall a good stay - room was excellent

dinner service was very slow - understaffed and unattentive staff but food was good when it came; overpriced for what it was but then again what would you would expect in a CP hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely stay

By

11. September 2017

Nice hotel, exterior is deceiving due to the lower car park, but the views from the hotel are lovely
Friendly staff and up to the usual standards we experience from the group, which is why we always look to use these hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel location and staff

By

11. September 2017

platinumelite

Great location near racecourse. Friendly reception staff and attention to detail.
Very clean and comfortable rooms. WiFI is very good .
Aircon works very well. Bathrooms clean and functional.
Very minor issues were the Housekeeping. Very noisy in the corridors and clearly i had the "DO not disturb" sign on my outside door but they were still knocking to see if they could enter? I checked if the card was tsill on the door and it was.
Also a negative is paying £10 to park in their hotel is gripe that always bothers me. Especially when you are already paying a Premium to stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

09. September 2017

Good hotel in a central location recommend to others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok

By

08. September 2017

Due to a few disappointing errors by the hotel, like allocating us a double room, having been confirmed a single room at the time of booking some 5 months ago, we were particularly disappointed nobody came back to us, having informed reception. Having paid a substantial amount for each of the 3 rooms I booked at the hotel, without any
breakfast, I expected to at least get the room we booked.
It was races weekend though so, it was very busy, but still that's no excuse. I had spoken with the manager only days before to confirm
all was ok with our rooms and to see if we could get an early check
in. He was very helpful, however was not around all the time to deal with issues. Despite booking 3 rooms at a substantial price, with no breakfast Included, we were told the car park was full and we were turned away to find somewhere else to park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicer on the inside

By

07. September 2017

A bit of a concrete lump on the outside but the inside was nice and the staff very friendly. Room and common areas far too hot though (for me).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen