Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 828 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

828Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    545
  • 4 Sterne
    211
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    11

fantastic stay

By

23. September 2016

beautiful hotel, luxurious, spotlessly clean with great amenities.
Room very clean and comfortable had upgrade to club lounge which was great.
Amy in the restaurant was fabulous and made the whole experience very special. couldnt do enough for us. We were having a treat having a few difficult months and this was just what we needed. Food quality in the club lounge was good but the food is the restaurant was second to none. Large portions so excellent value for money. Best steak i have tasted in a long time. Prompt and very friendly service in all areas of the hotel. Only downside is not enough.
Will definately be going back agaian

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to read that you had a fantastic stay and took advantage of a lot of our facilities. Please be assured I will share your feedback with the team especially AMY. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great nights sleep close to the City centre

By

19. September 2016

We spent a couple of night sin Chester as tourists and enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza. The Hotel's Front Desk Staff were particularly welcoming and accommodating. Despite the car park being brim full, we were still accommodated by the Front Desk staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I will pass your comments to the reception team. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

schlechter Service in der Bar

By

18. September 2016

club

Mitarbeiter in der Bar nehmen einen Gast erst ca. 20 Minuten nach Erscheinen in der Bra zur Kenntnis und nach weiteren 10 Minuten bedienen sie den Gast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great clean hotel, staff friendly and helpful,

By

13. September 2016

club

Stayed here for one night and had absolutley no problems whatsoever, would thoroughly recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review Look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value and service

By

06. September 2016

club

Very helpful staff good parking available on site. Very clean and welcoming. Swimming pool was a bonus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

05. September 2016

club

Very good all round experience for business, will stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and attentive staff

By

05. September 2016

club

Crowne Plaza Chester is a lovely convenient place to stay, within a five minute walk of the city centre,
Nice place to stay for business or leisure,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you back at the hotel in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely bed

By

03. September 2016

club

We found the hotel welcoming, comfortable and enjoyed our stay. The staff were obliging and helpful. The hotel is badly signed and the access to the entrance is not inviting

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. It is pleasing to read you had a comfortable sleep. Regarding the signage from your feedback we will review and make any necessary changes Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great central location

By

02. September 2016

club

This was my second stay at the hotel. A friend and I had a one night stay so we could do some shopping in Chester. The hotel was ideally located - near the shops and restaurants in the city centre. The staff were friendly and efficient, our room was very clean and comfortable, and breakfast was of a high standard. I would definitely return for a third visit, and recommend it others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. Its very pleasing to read that you enjoy staying at the hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back for your third visit in the near future. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and well run

By

02. September 2016

club

We booked a last minute, bank holiday weekend break in Chester and chose the Crown Plaza for its location and rating. We did not use the restaurant facilities as there are many great places to eat in the city.

The location is ideal, just a couple of minutes walk to the centre.

Everything we needed was available and the staff were very efficient and courteous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your feedback. Please be assured I will share your comments with the team. I hope you can come back soon to sample the restaurant and other facilities the hotel has to offer. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

met, and exceeded expectations

By

30. August 2016

club

Recommended, overall a comfortable stay with plenty of amenities, comfortable bar,dining area.
Parking excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. Look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

30. August 2016

club

Very good experience, lovely room and facilities. Staff very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Dear Guest Im pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you again soon? Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen