Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 10 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 11 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Visiting Chicago in 3 days Very close to Magnificent Mile, safe area. Efficient hotel, fast check-in and out. Good high speed internet. Close to Walgreens and restaurants. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by 2.5 -3/5 Overall experience was okay. I would give this hotel around 2.5 -3 stars out of 5. Room and bathrooms were clean. Be specific and ask questions about your upgrade. Was overcharged even though I called in advance for a double bed room was never told it was an extra charge. 1/3 of the elevators were out of service. Parts of the building is outdated, but it seems they are in process of renovations. Pictures of the hotel can be deceiving. The pool and lobby area are not as big as they appear in photos. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Renovation nightmare, poor service The hotel is going through a renovation and the lobby is congested and not inviting. No one helped us with luggage from the car and when we stored it, no one helped us retrieve it. We finally went into the unlocked room and took our luggage as we were tired of waiting. There are two working elevators for 38 floors. They were moving chairs off of the floors for repairs via elevators during the busiest time on Sunday (check out). Getting an elevator was nearly impossible. Very disappointed. The remodeled room was adequate. Poor pillows and poor lighting. Will never return. I have stayed at several hotels in the area while visiting family and this was the worst. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Crowne Plaza on Huron, Chicago I've stayed at most of the IHG properties in downtown Chicago and I have to say this one was the best of all. The location is excellent, one block off of Michigan Av. It's convenient to lots of restaurants, not too far to walk from Navy Pier, about a $15 (with tip) cab ride to Wrigley Field, and away from all of the craziness that you have in DT any city USA. We spent 3 nights there and loved it entirely. The room was on the 27th floor, have a nice view and was well outfitted with a nice TV, couch and large king bed. The couch and extra chair were super comfortable. The maid on the 27th was fantastic and always talked to us in the hall way. When we go back to Chicago again, this will be the hotel of our choice without a doubt. The only drawback was $60/night for parking, but I don't think they own that ramp so there's not much you can do when you park off of Michigan Av. in downtown Chicago. We sucked it up and paid the bill. One other item: The front desk / security / welcome people were wonderful and always helpful without being intrusive. Someone at that hotel "gets it" what travelers want when they come to a nice property. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Surprisingly good I had read several reviews about the renovations and work being done, and was hesitant to book. But the location was so good I thought I would take a chance. There wasn't any annoying noise. The rooms were comfortable - the staff worked with us when we had issues about the first room designated to us. Staff were good. Room had a good view. Elevators were not all running so the wait was usually longer than I wished. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great View. Room was great..Staff was very helpful...Elevators were a bit slow was the only problem...Well stay again.. 29. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Do not lose that housekeeper Elevators were a mess but your staff made up for it. Our housekeeper, Elizabeth, was amazing very thoughtful and understanding of our infant. See the picture for just a glimpse. Great hotel, great staff just fix your elevators. 29. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Mixed feelings PERFECT location, comfortable, spacious room (Leisure Room), BEAUTIFUL city view, and good in-room amenities. I especially appreciated the multiple surfaces (tables, etc.) in the room, many and very convenient charging outlets, and the bathroom shelves. Otherwise, low-rent feel to the property (elevators especially but also lobby, hallways). Generally good service with some distinctly not good events (ignored for quite some time initially at breakfast, even though restaurant was not busy, no black tea). 28. Juni 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 nächste>>