Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1013 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1013Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    662
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Great location, clean, friendly with a few minor issues

By

23. Oktober 2021

club

First time in Cleveland for business and the location was perfect. The staff is friendly and professional. The restaurant food and staff A Plus. But was not notified of the housekeeping policy of cleaning being offer only those those staying 5-days or more. When expressing my disappointment of clean towels at midnight upon a long days work, they offered immediate replacements. The following day they did a full room service. Overall B

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Comfort

By

21. Oktober 2021

club

We love staying at the Crowne! Our go to for Cleveland visits! The rooms are so inviting and I always sleep like a baby! Our visit to the Ghost Light was awesome! Shauna was amazing and packed us up a late night treat! The brunch was a great value and very delicious!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding room block

By

21. Oktober 2021

club

Hotel was overbooked. Wouldn’t change sheets or give new towels. Valets took over 45 minutes to get cars at 9am

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Oktober 2021

Great stay. Had a wonderful birthday weekend. Love Cleveland.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

19. Oktober 2021

This was the perfect choice for a night at Playhouse Square. Rooms were clean and well appointed, staff was awesome and we could walk easily to venue.
The only draw back was the restaurant closes a bit early so could not get eats/dinner after show.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was very inappropriate

By

19. Oktober 2021

Staff was very inappropriate. One of the staff members was very inappropriate to my wife and made some comments that was unacceptable. My wife went up to the room and cried I did address the issue to the staff the staff was not helpful . In fact they made things worse it was one of the worst experience is if not the worst experience I’ve ever had I travel a lot for business and pleasure, all over the United States and this was the worst hotel I have ever encountered I would not recommend this to anybody

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience in Playhouse Square

By

18. Oktober 2021

club

I’m very happy with our stay. The hotel was right in playhouse square where we saw a show. The hotel staff were all extremely helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly atmosphere

By

18. Oktober 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful! From the valet to the front desk! We also had drinks at the Ghost Light and the bar tenders
We’re amazing!! And at breakfast the wait staff were on the ball, and very friendly. Overall our stay was great! We are booked for a stay in December when we see Wicked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

15. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is very convenient to walk to Playhouse Square and restaurants. The hotel was comfortable, felt safe and secure, the staff were pleasant and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Cleveland!

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

Excellent location by shows are restaurants. The restaurant in the lobby was excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

I stayed just one night and was there for an event, at the hotel. So, I can’t say anything about the location of the hotel and its ease of seeing local attractions. If I wasn’t taking Covid precautions, I would say my stay was typical for a one night stay at a good hotel. The lobby, hallways, bathrooms, and guest rooms were all clean. The valet parking was easy and quick. The staff were friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great experience

By

13. Oktober 2021

Overall the hotel was nice but we were put in an accessible room we didn’t want down the hall from a very dunk very loud wedding party that woke us up all night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen