Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 384 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

384Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    221
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great ambiance, comfortable bed, great service and very clean environment

By

28. September 2016

club

The ambiance was great and comfortable. The staff were cautious and respectful and and sensitive to my needs. The valet is great and very affordable, services are quick, the Bistro is great. I love the rooms, with very clean bathrooms and towels, room smells really good.

The bed was comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地理位置稍微偏

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

去outlets还算方便,周边美食不多,最好入住前自行携带部分应急食物或水,需开车出行,去景点还算方便,如果酒店是室内泳池就更好了,室外的太冷。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of the pool's location, and would like to mention we also have in-door Spa services on our second floor. We hope you will enjoy your next stay with us even more!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room good location

By

21. September 2016

club

Great room for the price. We play poker, and that is mainly why we chose this hotel. But the latest upgrades have made it a pleasure to stay here. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in a breeze.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will be back soon for an even more enjoyable stay with us. Until then, have a great year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An overall great experience

By

21. September 2016

club

After reading on-line reviews, I have some reservations. However, the experience at every level was excellent:
Rooms - clean
Restaurants - good variety and each have their best plates
Service groups - caring and helpful
Work out room - everything I used to work out
I did not use the casino.

I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed all of our services and quality at a higher level than expected. We hope to see you back soon another great stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

18. September 2016

platinumelite

Our stay at Commerce Casino Crowne Plaza was selected for it's convenient location. We were surprised to see so many Asians in the customer base and also the Hotel and casino staff.

Our room was nicely furnished but we were disappointed that the room only offerred a shower and no bath tub. The room was a little noisy, we were on the third floor.

Because we are premium elite status, we were offered a continental breakfast in the executive lounge.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

14. September 2016

platinumelite

Nice place, comfy beds, super staff. They upgraded me to the top floor and made me feel like a king as a platinum member!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice safe place in East Los Angeles

By

13. September 2016

If you know that part of Los Angeles it can be sketchy. I had a company vehicle with sensitive equipment. The hotel staff and valet parking attendants were very helpful and secured me parking that greatly eased my mind while I stayed overnight.

I was afraid that having a casino in that area the hotel would be a little lower class than I prefer to stay in, but that was definitely not the case. And the 24 hour Starbucks in the lobby was a beautiful thing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

10. September 2016

club

My husband and I had a pleasant 2 night stay at this hotel. We were not expecting this hotel to be nice as it is. We were in for a surprise. We loved our stay! The valet was quick, the service was excellent, the interior is pretty, our room is clean, the bed is extremely comfortable, and the food is good. I highly recommend this hotel if you happen to be in the area. It's also located near downtown.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always great service

By

06. September 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times in the last seven years. The staff is always friendly and they remember you when you come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Points

By

05. September 2016

Didn't receive my points so I don't think that was right
We stayed So we should get my points

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Great

By

02. September 2016

Great fun, Casino and nice sleep which was much needed after losing $59 in the casino LOL

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again for a more enjoyable stay and better luck!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to stay

By

02. September 2016

club

This hotel was chosen as it was close to a sporting event we were attending, it was using reward points from a previous stay, so probably was a little outside of my normal price range to accommodation, but that said, it was perfect for this point in our holiday - a little bit of luxury after two weeks of travelling around the country.
The spa was brilliant, the pool was fun and easily accessible.
Staff were great and the restaurant was great - try the deep fried green beans!!
The room was lovely and bathroom large. bed was super comfy and the aromatherapy kit was a beautiful touch :)
The only negative comment I would say was the air conditioning was quite hard to redirect and blew onto our heads as we were sleeping - there was no way to redirect the vent away from our heads, other than to close it which was not ideal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize about our air conditioning vents being troublesome to adjust and will definitely look into it. We hope you will be back at a future date for an even greater stay. Thank you again and have a wonderful year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen