Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 578 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

578Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    330
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Excelente

By

24. Juli 2017

Limpio calidad y conforme hotel de clase y con mucha limpieza jubilado en un punto estratégico para negocios y compras

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room and Excellent Service

By

24. Juli 2017

club

Highly recommended to stay. Comfortable bed and excellent service. Delicious food especially the fried rice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No benefit for being platinum

By

24. Juli 2017

platinumelite

I have been participating in IHG program but dont perceive real benefits such as room upgrade or extra ammenities to really make a difference between a platinum member and a regular normal guest. I am not sure I should continue being loyal to this program since there are not real tangible benefits

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

commerce casino

By

22. Juli 2017

club

great hotel and great casino. come and play at commerce!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Casino

By

21. Juli 2017

club

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone other than someone who gambles a lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent and Courteous Service

By

17. Juli 2017

club

This was an excellent hotel at a very reasonable rate. The room was always clean. All employees were delightful to engage. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean updated hotel

By

17. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Very nice staff, hotel very nice and clean, very good location right off the freeway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience in this hotel

By

17. Juli 2017

I would like to recommend this hotel if you'll stay in LA and don't want to stay in Hollywood. The room is big and clean. The front desk is nice and all the staff are very helpful. I was told I can have complimentary breakfast even I booked through points which is very kind and cheerful. There's an outlets 1 mile away and really recommended to go shopping there during your stay. They offer free shuttle bus to and get back there. There's also a casino in the hotel, but it doesn't annoying at all. There's just one thing need to be improved is the curtains, I'm very demanding on the lights when sleeping. so if the curtain can shut out the sun lights 100% that will be perfect. Overall, this is a good place to stay for your trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super clean room

By

17. Juli 2017

club

The excellent experience is the super clean bedding and the quietness. The problem is no comp water or coffe is provided to the guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay ever

By

16. Juli 2017

This hotel offers a lot of amenities to really allow their guests to relax and have a great time. I love the options of food available right on sight as well as spa services and entertainment. Shopping can be done close by with free shuttle provided or valet parking for cheap. This hotel offers a lot compare to many other places.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable beds

By

14. Juli 2017

I would not recommend staying here. The beds were very uncomfortable. Air in the room did not work and the Bistro Restaurant food was terrible. I would not recommend paying the extra $10 per day for the inclusion of the breakfast. If you do not pay extra for valet be prepared to walk quite a ways to get to the entrance and you have to walk through all the casino patron's smoke. It's terrible. Even the security walking the hotel grounds were smoking. When I brought anything to the hotel staff they just said "there is nothing we can do."

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overview of hotel stay.

By

14. Juli 2017

Hotel and Citadel is surrounded by sketchy "hoods"- like jewels in a dung heap! The neighboring Citadel Outlet mall is fantastic! (and same Babylonian decor as hotel).
Currently, the Hotel/ Casino connection is closed for construction and alternate navigation is needed. But be prepared to navigate through outside smoker's - there's no ordinance or designated smoking area (just be outside the building to smoke).
Additionally, the Hotel common areas need upgrade from bland 80's decor- but my upgraded room was suite "sweet" (thank you Ethan and Alejanda), but still needed decor update -plush pillows and luxury soft towels (yummy)!
A definite plus is the Freeway access is right outside hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen