Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 434 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

434Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    256
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Comfortable rooms

By

23. Januar 2017

I enjoyed the rooms. They were very clean and beds were very comfortable. The hotel is very friendly and willing to accommodate all my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poker at commerce casino

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Great action at Commerce. Virtually any game you want is there. The staff in the entire building is great. The best food hands down is in the poker room!! Arena grill is fair
Free buffet for breakfast is weak.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great comfortable room

By

18. Januar 2017

club

the room was great, comfortable and clean. It was quiet and had good internet connection. The television had plenty of selections. The food in the Arena Bar and Grill was nice but the food in the 323 Bistro was cold and scarce. There were bagels but we had to wait for the waitress to bring cream cheese as it is not the policy of the Bistro to make them readily available. There were sausages and a couple of rashers of bacon and scrambled eggs but all were very cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

When I first arrived at this hotel, my first thought was that because of traffic I was nervous that I would be too far from my meetings scheduled in Hollywood. I was wrong. I was able to get there quick enough and I will now book this hotel for all of my upcoming trips to the LA area!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and loyalty to IHG as a Platinum Elite member. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay and that our location was convenient for you. We hope to have you back for many more enjoyable stays.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convenient for Commerce Casino

By

16. Januar 2017

club

An excellent choice for LAPC and poker at Commerce Casino.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Good Afternoon Dear Guest, Thank you for your time spent on this review. We are very delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and to have our location praised. We hope to have you back soon for another great stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

16. Januar 2017

I always enjoy staying here because the staff is friendly yet professional and they actually seem like they care about guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold rewards member. We are flattered and pleased to read your review, and thank you once more for such a positive review that will motivate us all. We hope to see you back soon for more enjoyable stays, take care.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

14. Januar 2017

Clean and good place to stay. Sports bar food was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite member, and are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will be back for many more satisfying stays.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent accommodations!

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Very nice stay! The beds were SO COMFORTABLE! The shower had such great pleasure and a nice size tub for bathing! Nice and quiet! Great overall experience!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time on this review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member, and are very pleased you enjoyed our location so much. We hope you will be back soon, and think of our hotel when in the area. Have a wonderful year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is great, Bistro not so much

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Staying at the Crowne Plaza in Commerce is fun. The hotel is nice and the rooms are very comfortable. The Arena restaurant in the casino is great - but the Bistro 323 is absolutely awful. The food isn't bad, and we had salads for lunch that were ok, but when we went to dinner we ordered. Then 45 minutes later they told us one of our orders was sold out. Since there were only about 3 other people in the entire place, we wondered how come they took so long to figure that out. Then it was another 45 minutes and the replacement entrée was still not done. The other food that was served was cold, and barely edible. We finally asked for our check and left without the final meal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your honesty and time in this review. We are happy to know you enjoy our location so much, but also disappointed that our resturant service and quality was so low during your visit. We would love to make this up to you on your next visit if you would like to contact us before your next arrival date, so we can show that our resturant can be very enjoyable, as well further the overall satisfaction of your stay. Looking forward to see you here again, have a wonderful new year.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Casino

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Restaurant not Crown Plaza standards.
This hotel while while excellent is not for travelers, rather for gamblers! Should have separate lounge , restaurant and bar area! The restaurant is more like a McDonalds. Have to go through Casino to use bar and gift shop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable visit

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Always enjoy staying here! Good staff and clean room, food was great will always return when in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time spent on this review, as well as your loyalty to the IHG brand as an IHG member. We are very glad to know you enjoy our location and take great pride in our work. We hope to see you back soon for more great stays you will enjoy to your fullest!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great atmosphere and service

By

05. Januar 2017

The WOW factor was there from the moment we pulled onto the grounds. As we were greeted upon entering we were even more impressed. The staff could not have been better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for taking your time to sincerely fill out this review. All of the staff here are greatly pleased and motivated further, upon hearing of your experience. We hope you will be back with soon, for more stays at the same quality and service level as your last visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen