Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1159 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1159Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    653
  • 4 Sterne
    271
  • 3 Sterne
    106
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Business and Family Weekeng

By

18. November 2019

platinumelite

Thanks to all of the Crown Hotel staff and teams, my family and I really enjoyed our stay and time while in California and working. Thank

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

16. November 2019

The service at this hotel was disappointing and value for money is poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

14. November 2019

I really enjoy my stay each time that I have stayed here (about 5X's). The service has always been excellent, from the time I get there till the time I leave.

My only suggestion is that it could use some updating in the rooms. The rooms seem to be a little dated, but clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Keep coming back.

By

14. November 2019

I’ve stayed a number of times and have appreciated recent improvements in many areas. My only suggestion is for room service to offer more non-meat options. What I ordered was good but I would have liked to have a little more flexibility. Room and bathroom was clean, quiet, and everything worked. Good job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking lot and the small cafe

By

13. November 2019

platinumelite

Cafe staff are rude and the parking lot is dirty and too far for hotel guest

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay for breeders cup at Santa Anita

By

13. November 2019

Hotel was not up to the standard expected from a Crowne Plaza (sliding door in bathroom that you could never close completely) but overall the stay was very enjoyable mostly due to the helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed

By

13. November 2019

club

Nice place to stay. If you are ever in the Los Angeles area stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Caring staff

By

12. November 2019

club

First time staying at a card casino found, it interesting and it did not interfere with conference. Wish I had more control over heating in room and bathroom doors that closed completely. Staff was everything helpful and committed to making stay comfortable and a success. Restaurants could use more help and less chaos but the conference dinner was excellent in all ways. Hotel has handy access to highway 5 and the Citadel for shopping( bonus as no LA traffic).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poker room supervisors

By

11. November 2019

The poker room supervisors in the high limit room went above and beyond my expectations, they went out of there way to make sure everything was satisfactory. Kudos to them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

08. November 2019

club

Great customer service at check-In. The Mexican fast food service is horrible. The bars are friendly and quick. The Italian restaurant, specially the female bartender is the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Why would you use that room in the first place...

By

07. November 2019

I have already written a review of the place directly to the hotel and got no response....

The check in process was fine, I had just driven up and it was about 10 pm before I needed to be at work the next morning. I got up to my room and started to shower. Then noticed that the ceiling above the shower was falling apart! dripping and clearly had water damage/piping issues. I finished my shower, re packed all of my belongings and then went back down stairs to change rooms because I would not be able to sleep if I heard that dripping the whole night.

When I told the staff, they said they were very booked and would see if they could fine me a room. Not to mention I am a spire elite that had an upgraded room to begin with... They found a downgraded room and sent me on my way. I was pretty annoyed that they didn't offer me any points or drink coupons or anything for my inconvenience. How did they not know that was there! If i stayed in a room and that happened i would notify the front desk. If the cleaning crew cleaned the shower (which I hope they did) they had to have seen that there. So if they knew about that damage why use that room in the first place. Very disappointing.

I have come to expect a higher quality at the Crowne in Foster City. The new room was fine, smaller and not as nice as the first room. I went to bed in a sour mood.

Also, the Voss water bottles I got from the restaurant near check in tasted like plastic and I threw them out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Peace

By

06. November 2019

club

I didn't have any bad experience and I recommend for self-healing or self getaway. This place is so far the best place to experience that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen