Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 610 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

610Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    305
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Awful experience

By

30. September 2016

I am very disappointed with this property.

First, I have specifically requested a room away from the elevator, in a quiet corner, and they put me exactly next to the back entrance hallway, next to the elevator, where people would come in and out all night making noise every time the door opens or closes.

Second, I have specifically requested a non-smoking room, and even though the room was a non-smoking, the back entrance hallway was pretty much where other guests would be smoking outside, so the smell not only came through the window, but was also in the air when we would come in or out.

Third, my reservation included breakfast (RATE TYPE: YOUR RATE by IHG® Rewards Club Advance Purchase with Breakfast), but when the bill came in today, I was charged for the breakfast. What happened to the reservation rules?

This property should reimburse me for the entire cost of the stay because my stay was not a representation of Crowne Plaza, IHG should downgrade it to a couple of levels below the typical Crowne Plaza property.

I will not stay in this property again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great mornings, horrible nights

By

23. September 2016

club

I wouldn't recommend staying here to anyone I know. My room was disgustingly dirty, the carpet and walls were stained, even the toilet paper had water stains. The guest across from me were fighting and screaming. The guess above me were running back and forth and it sounded like they were throwing things, the noise didn't stop until 10:00pm- who wants to have noise like that after a long work week! I talked to the night manager about the noise and he said he would send someone up to stop the noise, I'm not sure if he did but noise persisted. The thing that saved my experience here was the breakfast and the wait staff at the hotels restaurant, they were quick and friendly and the food was perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I appreciate you taking the time to let us and others know about your experience at our property. After reading your comments with regards to the room, carpeting, other guests and other comments, I was sorry to see we missed your expectations. Please know any specific items mentioned to our staff are addressed immediately and given top priority. Likewise, we also share your review with the management and staff so the appropriate actions steps can be taken and a similar poor experience is not repeated. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future should you reconsider our hotel. I am confident we are capable of better. Justin Saylor / AGM / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. September 2016

club

When I go to Concord California, I always stay at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are clean and quiet, and close to shopping and restaurants. The price is Always right on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met my needs

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

Great front desk staff greeted me upon arrival. I've stayed at the property before and was familiar with layout. Was surprised how quite nighttime hours were being right next to the small airport, room faced the airport and didn't hear a thing until after 9AM the next day.

Property is a little dated, but still a great value for the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to see you were satisfied with your stay overall, but we did notice your concerns with the hotel being dated as well. In the coming year please know the hotel is planning a full scale renovation which is expected to add great value to your stay.Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip to Martinez

By

13. September 2016

platinumelite

I stayed in this CP hotel for a business trip. The hotel, while clean, is an older property and in my opinion could use some upgrades. The bathrooms are tiny. So much so that one can not shut the door while using the toilet. The total length of the bathroom is the length of the bathtub. The carpet was a bit old and had a slight smell to it. Nothing overpowering but just a hint that at some point it may have been a smoking room in its past. All in all a fair stay. I was only there for four days but I'll likely stay at the IHG property in Benicia when I go back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Gaining valuable feedback on our property from our guests helps us ensure we are meeting your needs. I apologize for any inconvenience due to the issues you described with your room and carpet you noted. Please know we have brought this to the attention of our staff and management to take the appropriate action steps needed. In addition, the hotel has made renovation improvements to the fitness center and ballroom spaces. The guest rooms are also being updated towards the end of the year and may address some of your space concerns with the guest room you mentioned. Thank you again for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The butt of an ash tray

By

11. September 2016

The staff members whom I interacted with were unfriendly and extremely robotic! I got no host like personality.
Please, my room smelled like an ash tray :(
No, I do not smoke nor was i in a smoking room.
I went allergies went into full gear :(

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. We value you taking the time to let us and others know about your experience at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. After reading your comments with regards to the service and room you described I was sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Additionally, several action steps have been taken to address your concerns to ensure a similar poor experience is not repeated with respect to the service comments you made. I would also encourage you to reach out to us directly should you feel these matters are still unresolved. We want to make it right with you. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean,nice rooms,great service.

By

11. September 2016

platinumelite

Recommend this place to anyone .You love it! I was working at concord and looking for a hotel and saw the crown plaza and I tell you no regrets.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel for the price in the area

By

08. September 2016

club

No charge for parking, very comfy bed, room was clean enough (hallways

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

06. September 2016

My extended business stay was better by staying at the Crown Plaza. The staff were great, the breakfast really helped get me going (very cheap if prepay). The location is near highway go easy access to Bay Area. Good restaurants across the street as well. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellet and courteous service

By

02. September 2016

This is an older yet very well maintained property and we have used it several times and always been satisfied. The staff goes above and beyond..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Away from home for a week

By

30. August 2016

club

The king size bed was extremely comfortable. I liked the bed linen and the extra pillows which made a chic statement. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and made my stay enjoyable. The only issue which was no reflection of the staff, there were loud guests in the parking lot at 3:00 in the morning. The same guests ended up on my floor and then took a shower early in the morning, I could hear the water running for quite a while.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused by the loud guests you noted, but am glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Experience

By

27. August 2016

Since this review page does not allow me what i have to say. I would still say that this hotel have cleaning issue. I end up checking out early and went to different place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
Dear guest: We appreciate you reviewing the Crowne Plaza Concord. Your comments are held in the highest regard as we respond to all guest needs. I apologize for any inconvenience due to issues described with the cleanliness you noted. In response, please know we have worked hard to ensure a similar poor experience is not repeated and more details on this subject will help us better address your specific needs. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen