Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 1853 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1853Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    811
  • 4 Sterne
    458
  • 3 Sterne
    218
  • 2 Sterne
    192
  • 1 Sterne
    174

Concords hidden gem

By

25. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

The staff went way out of there way to meet my needs. Rooms were nice and comfortable however a bit outdated. Trying to find my room in this massive hotel was a bit confusing as some of the room numbers are not really in order.
The lobby area is beautiful and entertaining. The small little bar onsite was really fun and a bartender that was really friendly and attentive.
I would give it a full five stars however rooms need to be updated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not stay here

By

24. Oktober 2021

club

The only redeeming quality is that the bed was comfy. But there weren't enough blankets on it and there were no extras. The toilet was backed up and overflowed. The carpet was dirty and peeling in places. The stairwell smelled like urine. Trash was lining the parking lot and remained outside rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great visit

By

23. Oktober 2021

The whole place was awesome - beat and clean! I loved the rain shower type of shower

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

22. Oktober 2021

club

Had a great stay beautiful place with very looks and helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Review

By

21. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

It was a nice hotel but a little outdated. The pool area had bottles and drinks left out so it didn't seem very clean or safe for kids to be swimming. The receptionist was very nice though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and friendly staff.

By

20. Oktober 2021

Bed was definitely the best part. Staff at desk and the cleaners were very nice. The outside location isn’t very pretty but it is close to the best entertainment/shopping center in concord. Television signal cut in and out on a few channels. The bath in our room didn’t drain very well so it filled up a little over your feet when showering which kinda sucked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Older property, Poor plumbing

By

19. Oktober 2021

club

Older property needs complete remodel with all new plumbing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and large room

By

18. Oktober 2021

Overall it was a good experience. The staff was friendly, the room was big and the bed was comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised at how quiety it was considering the hotel was located near an airport. The hotel was kept clean but was very outdated. The laudry facility seemed a bit neglected, one of the two machines needed to ve serviced. The fitness center was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outdated, dusty and needs deep cleaning

By

18. Oktober 2021

club

Needs some attention , dirty, outdated, dusty.. support staff need training

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quite place

By

15. Oktober 2021

club

The hotel is beautiful. There is plenty of places to eat across the street. The bar was open Friday night but not Saturday. The bathroom and room were kind of small. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. We enjoyed the use of the hot tub and pool. You pay $16 a day for parking. I don't understand this when there is no security and signs stating that they are not responsible for your car.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old run down hotel. Terrible.

By

13. Oktober 2021

Not well managed . Old and run down. Not considerate of guests or updating the facility. They don’t care at all.

Saw the porter folding all the clean towels one by one on the floor that was disgusting filthy. Those towels next would be distributed to the rioomd. He did it with such care but no one provide him a table to fold on or trained him properly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown plaza

By

11. Oktober 2021

Very nice ambience
Everyone wearing masks
No coffee in lobby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen