Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 789 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

789Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    390
  • 4 Sterne
    207
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Expectations exceeded

By

24. Juni 2017

This was our first time traveling with both kids. Crowne Plaza had everything we needed for this combination business/vacation trip. We will consider this brand for future travel needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

22. Juni 2017

platinumelite

nice location, nice nearby restaurants, we like free breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Well Tended Property

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Nice, well appointed room overlooking the atrium. In spite of being close to the elevator, our room was surprisingly quiet, allowing for restful sleep. Would have liked better pillows, as they offered little support. Apart from the room, we did not utilize any of the other amenities in the facility, as we were attending nearby events, so only needed the hotel to sleep. Walking through the hotel though, everything appeared to be clean and well tended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Nice hotel, great staff, beautiful lobby clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds were really nice and comfortable

By

19. Juni 2017

The Crowne Plaza was perfect. It was a last minute getaway. Really enjoyed myself. The lobby area needed a little air fresher. Overall very nice. Lots of eateries and shopping in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great atmosphere

By

18. Juni 2017

I enjoy the friendly faces every time I stay. The helpful staff makes being away from home not such a discomfort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concord stay

By

17. Juni 2017

platinumelite

It is a big hotel and nice courtyard. I was upgraded for my IHG status, but they had to change when they realized the room had been given out. The staff was very nice and seemed to care. It's next to an airport, so the helicopter in the morning may be loud for some. I'm sure I will stay again some time. The value for the area is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service and incredible experience

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Overall my experience at the Crowne Plaza was greater than I could have anticipated. For the average price of a hotel, I received incredible service and and extremely high quality room and breakfast. No matter where I am, away from home, I will always look for the Crowne Plaza to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

16. Juni 2017

This is my second review, my previous one was rejected. There were various issue with this hotel.
Morning buffet breakfast was priced way to high.
Various rooms would leave there trash in the hallways that would sit for a few days before the staff, or someone, would pick up.
I have made a couple calls to the front desk to ask questions, what was my current bill for my stay and another calling from the job to get a late checkout. Both were difficult to do but they did get done.
Room would be sorta cleaned, trash would remain but the bed did get made and towels replaced.
Police had to show up a couple of times.

Atrium is pretty.
I happen to be there when some WW2 planes were at the airport behind the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack of Communication

By

15. Juni 2017

club

We were expecting a nice simple relaxing getaway. Objective not met.

Requested a set of rooms so families could stay next to each other. Families were scattered on 1st, 2nd and 3rd floors. Objective not met.

Started out with 4 bath towels on 1st night; we had 2 bath towels on 2nd night; ended up with 1 bath towel on 3rd night. Requested more towels; never received them.
Objective not met.

We would NOT recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check in

By

14. Juni 2017

The hotel was great and 99% of staff was great. When I checked in I was 2nd in line and it took 26 min to check in. I had worked all day and was extremely tired and had to stand there for 26 min, while the gentlemen at the desk was clowing around with other guest . I thought they were checking in but infact they wasn't, they were just checking on other people reservations. I was very disturbed. I felt like the mgr shoud have done something besides offer water as we were waiting. I was really agitated when I finally got up to counter to find out the guy wasn't even checking in. I felt like the front desk agent was unprofessional and sarcastic toward me. He knew I was very upset. After waiting for 26 min to check in I found out that my request was not met with a 1st floor room. Every one was very apologetic but he was very sarcastic in his trying to act polite. I worked at a Hotel before so I know sarcasm. Even the agent who I talked to on the phone tried to accommodate even after that happen. Every time I walked by the desk she always acknowledge me and asked me If she could do anything for me. All the girls at the desk were extremely professional an polite always used my name. But as for the gentleman he wasn't at all. He also offered me points for the mishap but I declined due to the way he asked me if I wanted points. Like that was the only reason I was mad. I travel all over the US and I try to stay only in IHG properties. I definitely felt like the mgr that was there (skinny young guy) should have went out of his way to make sure I was happy when I walked away from the front desk. Even after all that the manager still did not put points on my account or even call up to my room to see if I needed anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort in room and in Hotel lobby and bar/resturant

By

14. Juni 2017

The Crowne Plaza Hotel in Concord, California is a wonderful hotel in many ways. It is very beautiful in its particular inside bubbling stream and lofty Elder Trees in the expansive atrium. The Lobby area is spacious with all the attributes of a 1st Rate International Hotel; The restaurant and bar area are very well appointed with a patio/plaza which is expansive, yet private from the atrium which opens up over a boundary hedge, and all the time you can hear the water stream and lovely small cataract. The rooms are quiet, beds are comfortable, bathrooms neat and clean -with Rain Showerheads in the shower/tub part. and half of the rooms face into the inside garden, stream and spacious plaza area which is utilized for many public and business affairs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen