Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
70%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3.7

auf Basis von 1768 Bewertungen
70%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1768Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    765
  • 4 Sterne
    394
  • 3 Sterne
    179
  • 2 Sterne
    222
  • 1 Sterne
    208

Crown Plaza Market Center

By

07 abril 2020

Friendly staff with a couple minor issue but by no means a deal breaker

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff amazing

By

02 abril 2020

club

Great place to stay bed was comfortable room very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

31 marzo 2020

Crowne Plaza hotels are alway the best deals and the friendliest staff I have ever experienced. I've always enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little older but nice.

By

30 marzo 2020

I really like this Crowne Plaza. It's a bit older but it's priced right to reflect this and it's still a nice hotel with a very nice staff. I checked in to the Hotel 25th of March and I was checked in by an extremely pleasant lady whom I had been helped by before. I have always had a pleasant experience from the staff at this location.

Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mucha privacidad para la estancia

By

22 marzo 2020

club

En particular me gusta hospedarme en los crowne plaza, y este me gustó, por la cercanía a mi motivo de viaje .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best staycation!

By

17 marzo 2020

club

We had plans that were cancelled but didn't want to cancel our hotel stay as well. So we enjoyed a little staycation. Everything was lovely. The staff were all friendly, the bar and restaurant were wonderful, with delicious food and a fully stocked bar. The pool was so warm and inviting. The next time we book a hotel in Dallas, this is where we'll stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great service

By

16 marzo 2020

The staff was wonderful, my room was ready when I checked in. The extra amenities were great, having the option of using points or using the complimentary station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk

By

15 marzo 2020

The ladies were more interested in talking to each other than helping me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, loved the indoor pool!

By

12 marzo 2020

My husband and I brought our 6 year old to Dallas for a quick Spring Break Trip. The Crowne Plaza did not disappoint. Every staff member we encountered was great...attentive to our needs, very welcoming and courteous. The indoor heated pool was, of course, a huge hit for our little girl. We enjoyed it too. They are family friendly but not overun with families if you know what I mean. Breakfast was included in our rate. But I heard from other guests that you had the option of not including it. I would definitely recommend enjoying breakfast in the restaurant. Plenty of choices and food prepared fresh. None of

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

11 marzo 2020

This hotel far exceeded my expectations from start to finish. The staff was incredibly helpful, the rooms were clean and comfy and the food in the restaurant was very good. I was very impressed with my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front end manager likes to lie and never calls back

By

09 marzo 2020

No hot water when I stayed and front end manager is very disorganized

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Location

By

09 marzo 2020

club

The location of this is in the center and close to where we need to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen