Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 445 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

445Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    248
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Courteous, attentive staff, and great place for the value!!!!

By

27. September 2016

club

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Danbury for 4 nights as I was in town for a wedding for which I was the coordinator. The staff was most attentive to my needs and any meals were delicious. It's a great value for the price, and the room was very spacious, and most of all...clean!!!!! Great housekeeping staff as well. Would definitely stay here for future visits, and would be anxious to stay at other Crowne Plazas in the future!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Atmophere

By

26. September 2016

club

Excellent stay, already booked my room for a return stay in April

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

26. September 2016

club

The staff was great, had I needed anything more than a basic night's rest I am sure they would have been even more helpful. I only wish there was a fridge in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place tostay

By

25. September 2016

We've stayed here twice and both times we were very comfortable with the facility and the staff. Hotel is conveniently situated and we always felt safer than in some of the other hotels we've stayed at in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was good

By

23. September 2016

club

Everything was very good, good value. clean room, shower worked great. We only had breakfast and that was very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place To Stay

By

20. September 2016

club

Overall an excellent experience.
Very Clean Great Rooms ......
Very Helpful Staff
Will stay here again when we go to Danbury CT

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear kenpic1948, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed our hotel and staff and look forward to seeing you in the future. Come back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

inconsistant room servic

By

19. September 2016

sometimes very good, sometimes not so much care taken in the preparation of the food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Tommff, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for reviewing our hotel. We are sorry to see that you found our room service to be inconsistent, rest assured that this will be brought to our food and beverage department and we will examine this further. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

商务休闲之首选!

By

18. September 2016

club

入住Crown Plaza Danbury就如同回家,房间很舒适,卫生很干净。
当你有困难,有疑问的时候,前台服务人员都很热心的为你解决。同时可以为客人代收快件。
酒店地理位置极佳,餐饮购物也很方便。
总之是朋友家人商务休闲旅行的首选之地!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for reviewing our hotel. We are so delighted to see that you enjoy your time with us and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was not quite as happy this time around

By

16. September 2016

club

All I can say I was placed in a Handicapped Room and everything was at Knee Level. No one mentioned this at checkin time so I was not aware of this until later in the evening, since I went out to dinner after checkin and did not actually check my room out until later in the evening

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear Cadman978, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for reviewing our hotel. We wish to apologize for the troubles you experienced during your stay. Please be assured that this is not a normal occurrence at our hotel and that this problem will be rectified for the future. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best mattresss

By

14. September 2016

Could not be happier, best pillows, even looked for tags to purchase one. looked at mattress label. Bathroom could use more active ventilation during showers

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for the money

By

13. September 2016

I can stay any hotel chain, I chose The Crowne, It's a great value for what you get. It;s clean, comfortable and quite. I like the aromatherapy kits they leave on the bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay and Value!

By

08. September 2016

club

Crowne Plaza Danbury exceeded our expectations by a mile! Everything was just perfect and everything you could think of that would made a stay 100% satisfying was what we experienced! We'll be back soon and often!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen