Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1438 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1438Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    651
  • 4 Sterne
    351
  • 3 Sterne
    191
  • 2 Sterne
    152
  • 1 Sterne
    93

Nice Place

By

15. Dezember 2020

Great rooms, and fantastic resteraunt. Good wine and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doing the best with what they got.

By

14. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

The hotel has very good service and a good staff from my experience, and is always clean and comfortable, except some of the macros systemic problems that come with a dated facility. In particular the dated plumbing system is a problem, from tubs and fixtures, to especially the hit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dont judge this book by its cover

By

13. Dezember 2020

Looks rundown from the outside but is very nice and clean inside

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean bathroom

By

08. Dezember 2020

It was good staying in your hotel we will probably come back again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Downtown Dayton Hotel

By

06. Dezember 2020

Want to stay in the heart of Dayton. Make sure you stay at the Crown Plaza.

Good food, great rooms and free parking, plus the staff is always attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

06. Dezember 2020

Friendly staff, convenient location. Front desk very helpful and accommodating. Have stayed several times here and always a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It’s all great

By

03. Dezember 2020

This CP is fantastic. Accommodations were quite good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

23. November 2020

Thank you to the staff of the Crowne Plaza Dayton. A great location with a excellent staff! Me and my company thank you for all you guys did to make sure I was successful in my everyday work ventures! Thank you again for all the great conversations and going above and beyond to make sure I was safe and comfortable! I will recommend to any workers I know traveling to Dayton!

- Antoine Graham

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, Classic hotel

By

18. November 2020

club

The staff members were very kind and gave appropriate attention to our needs! Perfectly located in gorgeous Dayton, within walking distance to amazing restaurants! Needs a bit of an upgrade, but so does my own home! Very clean and attentive to current pandemic rules, loved that!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bridal Suite

By

18. November 2020

We rented a king bed room with an adjoining parlor for the weekend of our wedding. The bridal party and I used the parlor for hair and makeup in the morning, I also had breakfast catered in. It was the perfect space and made it easy to relax and hang out while we got ready.

We then used the same room for our small after party once we left the reception, we had space to sit with friends and fam and continue the laughs into the night. Check out was easy, we even had a late checkout time that we didn’t need. Our guests that also stayed in the hotel enjoyed it and found it easy to travel to and from our venue downtown.

All of the staff was so professional and accommodating as we had to reschedule from our original date and they made everything so easy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

13. November 2020

club

Went to Dayton to visit the Air-force museum and chose this hotel because it was close to the Oregon District. Due to C19 the downtown area was dead and like with most cities the homeless were everywhere.

The hotel was a bit dated for the price point paid. All C19 provisions were in place. The staff were outstanding, excellent service and engaging staff.

Location was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The stay in Dayton

By

12. November 2020

club

I do not want to write a review of this property. It had its ups and downs and it was what it was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen