Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
68%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 1678 Bewertungen
68%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1678Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    693
  • 4 Sterne
    376
  • 3 Sterne
    217
  • 2 Sterne
    189
  • 1 Sterne
    203

Worst Crowne Plaza

By

17. Juli 2021

One of the worst crwone plaza from staff to hotel itself. And trust me I have been to many as I am IHG sphire member

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service, dirty room and common areas

By

17. Juli 2021

The room did not match what was advertised and staff was rude when trying to see how we could get into an equivalent room that was portrayed in the pictures. The halls and our room were dirty upon our arrival, furniture was broken, we looked out onto dumpsters, breakfast was implied as it was included when in fact it was actually expensive (especially for what you got). Will not return, no where worth the price I was charged.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

15. Juli 2021

Thanks for a great stay and a fine hotel. A good place to meet with others, as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful stay

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Room was so noisy we couldn't sleep, and the staff was unable to ask people in the common area to be quiet. It was so bad we left early and went to a different hotel for the rest of our trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

13. Juli 2021

Quiet place to rest, the bed was incredibly comfortable. The room was clean the staff was A friendly and the A/C was whisper quiet. It may look like every other hotel on the outside but this hotel is a real gem on the inside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

12. Juli 2021

club

Best part about the stay was the staff! From the front desk at check-in to the personnel at the breakfast buffet, They were so friendly and accommodating!!! I would definitely recommend staying here and be sociable with the staff. They are GREAT!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leaves a lot to be desired.

By

10. Juli 2021

Biggest disappointment was around breakfast which is not free. Even though I talked to a hotel staff before and during our stay specifically about breakfast no one notified me that it was an added charge until we finished eating and were asked for our breakfast voucher (which we didn't have) and told they will bill our room.
The hotel decor felt very dated and the room smelled old, and was hot and stuffy. The toilet ran all night. Even when I would fix it it would start again after the next flush. Even a couple in the elevator said to me, "This place is a dump!" unsolicited. Would not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beautiful hotel

By

10. Juli 2021

Love love love the crowne plaza, stay here everytime we are in denver for work... staff is the friendliest I have encountered at any hotel.. when back in denver we will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay and Location

By

09. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The property needs some TLC and updates. They had only Breakfast and no other services for food. Close to a lot of food places as well, but some of them were close for sit down dining

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old and not to the level I expect to see

By

09. Juli 2021

The hotel lobby is not maintained well.
The rooms are old to a level that it is difficult to maintain.
I compare this to the other hotel I stayed at (Denver Northwest - Broomfield) which provides a great experience and with a much more friendly team.
Overall disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

09. Juli 2021

club

Our stay was very nice. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. My family was extremely happy with the comfortable beds. The only issue was the rooms are a little small. Not much room for our bags since we were traveling with a month's worth of clothing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff

By

09. Juli 2021

club

check in and out was relatively easy and the layout of the lobby was spectacular!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen