Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 2137 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2137Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1033
  • 4 Sterne
    490
  • 3 Sterne
    239
  • 2 Sterne
    200
  • 1 Sterne
    175

Fantastic Hotel

By

26. April 2021

club

Wonderful hotel with staff that goes out of their way to make your stay the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Get someone there ASAP it’s disgusting!

By

15. April 2021

club

It was disgusting there were holes in the sheets, hair on the sheets up the pillows, rooms weren’t clean hotel elevator about took off my arm and smashed me in between the doors I would never recommend anyone stay there especially for the prices they charge!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. April 2021

Staff was super friendly. And our room had an amazing view

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne

By

13. April 2021

club

The stay was ok the rooms are a little to small and the price but I know it’s downtown so the that price is what your going to get just need some more updates to the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

09. April 2021

My stay was very relaxing. My view of the river front was amazing and the access to downtown attractions was so convenient. The hotel doesn't offer many amenities besides a fitness room but the customer service more than makes up for it. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay again just for a stay of leisure. Great job! Shout out to Illicisa at the front desk, she was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet hotel, scary location

By

09. April 2021

Wynter (SP) at the front desk was very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. Clean room, quiet hotel. Very enjoyable over all but the location is a bit sketchy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel showing its age

By

07. April 2021

platinumelite

We have always enjoyed staying at the Riverfront Crowne Plaza. The staff is always friendly and helpful. If I have a complaint it is that the hotel is beginning to show its age. The rooms could use updating. Stains on the chair cushion is not attractive. I am sure the pandemic has put any updating on hold. I will still stay here in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was wonderful

By

06. April 2021

Stayed the night the staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. April 2021

club

It was my first time here, I was a little confused getting around but I got the help I needed and I had a great view !! I’d definitely come back a million times over !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair hotel

By

05. April 2021

club

The staff is great and it was nice that they had salads/sandwiches you could purchase in the lobby. The breakfast in the morning wasn’t elaborate, but it is something many hotels no longer offer. The restaurant, although it lacks staff and customer space, was good (limited menu). The rooms are small and were outdated. Expensive for what you get.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

04. April 2021

club

It was an excellent experience.we loved the view and the service. It was a wonderful time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

31. März 2021

We had 4 guests in our room but needed more space. Terry was very accommodating by moving us to a larger room so we could have a roll away bed. We really appreciated the assistance, she didn’t have to do this for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen