Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 816 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

816Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    663
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    7

comfortable sleep and good service

By

24. Juni 2017

club

The staff and service was great. I slept really well and was not bothered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay at Crowne Plaza Festival City

By

22. Juni 2017

club

The hotel was excellent. The room was comfortable and the staff were friendly. It was Ramadan and the restaurant was closed but we were able to eat in Anise, the InterContinental's restaurant which had a huge buffet spread.
They were renovating the pool so we were able to use the InterContinental's pool.
I would recommend staying at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel/Great Service

By

21. Juni 2017

club

No complaints. Exceeded expectations. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

19. Juni 2017

From the moment we checked-in to check-out everything was perfect. The customer service was 5* and good location for shopping. Stayed there for 3 days and was one of the best hotels we've stayed in. We'll definitely be back should we visit Dubai again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short but lovely stay

By

16. Juni 2017

club

I had the pleasure to stay at the Crowne Plaza for three nights in early June and I have to say it was a superb experience. The staff were beyond excellent and the view from the room amazing. The rooms were also excellent for the bargain price I paid. You must try breakfast in your room - beautiful food, beautifully served.
I love the fact it is joined to the Intercontinental and that I could use their bar and pool area. I also love the fact that you can walk through the hotels straight into the mall which although not the largest is again superb. But the highlight is the fact that the water area holds the largest laser / water show in the world which is so good, I do not have the words to describe just how breath taking it is - and it was free and on the half hour - incredible and all who see it will be amazed.
Close to the airport and taxis available to take you to the rest of Dubai. Overall an excellent experience for good money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable

By

16. Juni 2017

I worried less about getting to my fiance's conferencenear dubai festival city because of the convenient location of the crowne plaza.
the Concierge are exceptional, anticipating and eager to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They didn't respect IHG rewards program

By

13. Juni 2017

They didn't welcome members and during my call with them they said that platinum level is normal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home in Dubai

By

12. Juni 2017

I always stay in Crown Plaza DFC when visiting Dubai. Its location is perfect and the team are second to none. Always welcomed with a smile and no task is too great or too small.

You will enjoy here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good business stay

By

12. Juni 2017

club

My recent stay at Crowne Plaza, Dubai Festival City was one of the luxurious and sparking properties of the kind that I have stayed in the recent past.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for overnight stay

By

10. Juni 2017

Not much atmosphere here. Pool area pretty nice and close to mall. May have been more interesting if not Ramadan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kid Friendly, Close to great shops and magnificent Pool

By

09. Juni 2017

The staff couldn't do more to make our child happy and comfortable and safe. The Hotel is literally within 5 minutes walk of one of the better quiet malls that has everything and a lot of our time was spent lounging around the many fully supervised pools.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfekter Aufenthalt in Dubai

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Für mich gibt es von der Lage und Ausstattung und der hilsbereitschaft und freundlichkeit des Personals kein besseres Hotel in Dubai.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen