Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1668 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1668Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1363
  • 4 Sterne
    240
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Short stay

By

09. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Excellent staff, location, quality of food and beverage.
Quick access to the mall, airport and transportation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great safety breakfast

By

05. Juli 2021

it was great,
sperarates small pot ot dishes
all staff had gloves

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

04. Juli 2021

club

Over all an excellent hotel except if you are a smoker, no designated smoking rooms and only smoking area is at the ground floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was perfect

By

01. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Staff was helpfull and location is good.
Everything so far was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

30. Juni 2021

Everything was perfect Specially amie. I came with my mother to spend weekend, we have been take care so well, starting from check in to extending our check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, friendly staff

By

28. Juni 2021

Fantastic place to stay. Convenient for shopping in Festival City, proximity to the airport. Staff friendly and helpful but discreet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in difficult times.

By

27. Juni 2021

Despite the current covid19 situation the hotel management and staff are doing superp job to keep guests safe and relaxed. With very attentive approach to the details of each guest hotel experience this hotel shines with flying stars.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolles Hotel

By

27. Juni 2021

club

Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen Service sehr gut keine Komplikationen aufgetreten freu mich aufs nächste Besuch schöne Umgebung

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tres bonne localisation

By

26. Juni 2021

Hotel très confortable
Bonne localisation 10mn a l’aéroport, un accès direct au mall festival city
Personnel tres aimable
Vue magnifique sur le canal
Proche du down town
Un belgium bar très typique

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza

By

23. Juni 2021

club

Good hotel, excellent location, plenty of amnesties, friendly staff and very accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great affordable hotel

By

22. Juni 2021

club

I love this hotel and I have been there many times and never been disappointed....clean spacious rooms with strong WIFI and very good breakfast and of course not to forget the professional staff ...The hotel has strategic location with a short cut connection to one of landmark shopping centers of Dubai and very short distance to airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

02. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Excellent Breakfast. Amazing View. Attach Festival Mall. Lots of activites

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen