Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 961 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

961Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    552
  • 4 Sterne
    284
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Tired Hotel

By

mars 26, 2017

club

The hotel is tired and needs a face lift. The service was as expected but the rooms are very expensive compared to the quality. I would suggest finding another hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown plaza Sheikh Zayed

By

mars 25, 2017

Although the stuff and service is excellent in this hotel, but I believe that The hotel need a complete re-innovation specially when it came to the rooms design and furniture which it still the same from 10 years back which was my first time To stay in this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

esthétique

By

mars 22, 2017

club

bonjour,
d'un mit pour dire que le hall d'accueil est le même qu'en 2005, il est un peu vieillot même si la qualité est au top !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

About Hotel

By

mars 21, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is the best location where we can find everything for daily needs. Also the hotel beyong expectations. Love to recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
mars 23, 2017
Dear Rowdy, Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. As you have pointed out, we are centrally located making us an ideal location for business and leisure travelers. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 restaurants and bars. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to having you again in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super séjour

By

mars 18, 2017

club

je recommande fortement l'hôtel j'ai passé un agréable séjour.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
mars 20, 2017
Chère Meryouma, Nous souhaitons vous remercier pour ce commentaire suite à votre séjour au Crowne Plaza Dubai. C'est un réel plaisir de lire que vous avez appréciez notre établissement. En espérant de vous accueillir dans un futur proche. Cordialement Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

mars 18, 2017

From check in, the gym, the pub, sleeping and check out all were handled in a very expert manner which will bring me back time and time again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
mars 20, 2017
Dear Jenno, We are pleased that you had a great stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. I will be delighted to share your wonderful feedback with the team. We definitely look forward to having you back again soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not that Comfy Hotel

By

mars 16, 2017

club

Hotel needs to refurbish rooms, toilets, wardrobes, electrical fixtures as all appear outdated and worn out. Room is too dark without sufficient lighting

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
mars 20, 2017
Dear Aabr, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. Your feedback will definitely not go unnoticed but will be shared with the team. We continuously aim to improve our products to give our valued guests something to look forward to. We hope to welcome you back in the near future as we continue to upgrade. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place

By

mars 14, 2017

This hotel has more than one side view, so be carefull for your booking

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
mars 20, 2017
Dear Basel, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. Please note that you have an option to request which view you would want your room to have, however, it will still be subject to availability upon your check in time. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dubai trip

By

mars 14, 2017

Hotel was very disappointing overall. There were a few people that were meeting the standards of IHG but the rest overall was vey upsetting . I will not be at staying that his hotel again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
mars 21, 2017
Dear Jake, We are sorry to hear about your disappointment. We appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your stay here on our website. Please note that your feedback is important to us. We will be in touch with you to further discuss your concern. We hope to have the chance to restore your confidence with us in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

it was amazing and very comfortable

By

mars 12, 2017

club

i was very pleased to stay and i want your marketing stuff to send me emails for any offer

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
mars 20, 2017
Dear Mohammed, We are pleased that you had an amazing and comfortable overall stay. We will be happy to keep in touch with you regarding our special offerings. We look forward to having you back again soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reservation bad

By

mars 12, 2017

I made my reservation via IHG application, wanted to move it one day they confirmed to me during telephone call, once I arrived they said no, I had to pay one more night
Very bad way to treat a gold member IHG

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dubai Hotel

By

mars 11, 2017

club

Overall very good. Will use again for future trips to Dubai. Would recommend without hesitation.!Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
mars 20, 2017
Dear Hector, Thank you for your recommendation and we are pleased that you had a very good overall stay. I will be pleased to share your feedback with the team. We look forward to having you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen