Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1856 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1856Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1082
  • 4 Sterne
    510
  • 3 Sterne
    144
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    60

maden på hotellet er for dyrt

By

24. Juli 2021

det er meget billigere at spise ude i byen, og morgenmaden er for ensidig, burde være lidt mere europæisk også

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay at.

By

24. Juli 2021

10 out of 10 for service, leisure facilities, relaxation, cleanliness and location. The staff are very professional and friendly. I would certainly want to stay there again when in Dubai.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dubai on Business

By

19. Juli 2021

A great hotel precisely placed to give good access to airport and two major malls. Lots of places to eat within and surrounding the hotel, breakfast is very good and the staff more than helpful, remembering your name and what you like to eat etc.

Pool OK for bathing but not for swimmers, Gymis excellent and equipment reasonable new.
My only issue which is becoming the norm at some hotels is that the ability to connect your laptop via HDMI cable to the TV is not available, therefore restricting the work you are able to do.

Overall a great hotel where I would certainly stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Totally Satisfied

By

10. Juli 2021

- Put small sanitizers in the room
- Some more hospitality in Car delivering Section, some times it took too much time to bring the cars

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great dining experiences

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Al Fresco for a lazy, but very tasty lunch, laze by the pool in the afternoon, Chamas Churrascarria

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well Integrated Hotel - Great Location

By

05. Juli 2021

Great Hotel Location , so accessible to all other attractive locations.
Very professional Staff, excellent rooms and all hygiene measures are well adopted.
Several Restaurants are available within this facility as well as Barbershops.
It is really Great experience to stay at this fantastic Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location friendly staff

By

05. Juli 2021

Had a choice to choose CPH or another one nearby, but the concern attitude of your staff made the decision

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Екатерина

By

04. Juli 2021

Отличный отель , хорошие завтраки , и персонал который всегда вам поможет в любой ситуации ( Русскоговорящий девочке отдельное спасибо).Отель удобно расположен , в Дубай мол фонтаны ездили смотреть каждый день , так как находится очень близко. Красивый вид из окна.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. Juni 2021

Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent location, nice staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staying

By

27. Juni 2021

Everything very good specially the stuff and the management perfect , the manager is professional, I believe if anyone stay in this hotel one time definitely he will come back , just need more focusing on the food as recently the variety became very poor , I hope all the restaurants and the clubs will be opened very soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Antiguo y ya muy usado

By

27. Juni 2021

El hotel esta muy bien situado con respecto a congresos, etc..... Y la cama es muy buena, pero esta muy anticuado y "gastado".
La TV es muy vieja y se ve fatal la imagen, no por mala sintonización, sino porque la panta tiene muchas horas de vuelo.
Los amenities del baño (Champú, Gel y Acondicionador) son un INSULTO al cliente, de PESIMA calidad y sólo esos tres y punto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast, Ok servce, bad Wifi, older fitout

By

21. Juni 2021

The hotel has an interesting food area with it's "street" style cluster of multinational cuisine restaurants, with a good breakfast buffet but the overall experience is diminished due to the age of the fitout and initially poor in-room wifi.

Technical support staff were excellent in providing a temporary solution but intervention for this should not have been required because it is clearly a problem with network infrastructure that should be upgraded.
The room I was in was clean but had a peculiar odour like old carpet or something that I never quite got used to.

Overall it was reasonable but not quite up to what I expected for 5 star standard. Better options are available for the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen