Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 833 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

833Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    487
  • 4 Sterne
    249
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    14

confortable friendly stay

By

26. September 2016

i stayed at this hotel whilst visiting Dubai on business and found the location very good, The hotel has good facilities and i would recommend it to anyone visiting Dubai .
Staff are always on hand to help , and the standard of food very good.
i had a most enjoyable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Dear vincyman, We are thrilled to note that you had an enjoyable overall stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for sharing a review here on our website. We hope you had a successful business trip. We are pleased that our staff managed to assist you with your every need. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 restaurants and bars in the hotel. I will be glad to share your feedback with the team. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

26. September 2016

Had good time in Crowne plaza very comfortable stay and courteous staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are delighted to note that you had a good and comfortable stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my home when visiting dubai

By

24. September 2016

platinumelite

Everything is just beyond perfect in the is place for me. easy access in shiekh zayed road to all places. the location is perfect , staff are very nice friendly and consistent great service from all the staff at all levels .
I stayed earlier at dar al masyaf to spend few days on the beach then i moved to crown for the rest of may stay and crown dubai service is above and beyond

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear karim_mahdi, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a wonderful review here on our website. We are thrilled to be considered your home in Dubai. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s location, staff and service. We definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

フレンドで親切なスタッフ対応

By

24. September 2016

滞在期間中はスタッフがとてもフレンドリーで親切な対応で有意義に過ごせましtた。
難を言えば、朝食会場が狭くてあわただしかったことくらいで、費用対効果は問題なかったです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear hiro2882, Thank you for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable overall stay. We are glad that our staff managed to assist you with your every need. Your comments about the breakfast will be shared with the team. In the meantime, we hope to have the chance to have you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable stay

By

09. September 2016

club

Perfect location of the hotel, friendly front desk, clean rooms, lots of eating opportunities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable overall stay. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s location, friendliness of the staff, room cleanliness and the variety of restaurants. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 outlets. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved my stay in Dubai

By

07. September 2016

Had an amazing stay at the Crowne Plaza, Fantastic room service. Friendly staff. Amazing clubs and bars. Have recommended Crowne Plaza to friends and family. Due to the service received from the friendly staff I have already booked the Crowne Plaza for New Year's!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Missy012, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We are thrilled that you had an amazing stay. Thank you for your comments about the room service, staff, restaurants and bars. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the management team and colleagues. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean guest room

By

06. September 2016

Found it well made up every day of my stay. In the extreme heat of Dubai preferred to stay indoors most of the time and it was worthwhile. The view was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear AayJay61, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We are pleased with your comments about the cleanliness of the room. I will be delighted to share it with the management team and staff. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and food but thin walls

By

02. September 2016

the only thing i disliked are the thin walls .. there r not soundproofed so when ever someone slam their door or pass my room i can hear them which is really annoying .. neither than that everything from the staff to the food and the bed is just perfect .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Dear Maxaj, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are pleased with your comments about the hotel’s location, staff, food and room. Please note that your feedback will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the management team. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future for a more complete experience. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un emplacement idéal et sympathique pour partir à la découverte de Dubaï

By

31. August 2016

platinumelite

L'hôtel est très bien situé: à coté du métro et des restaurants tout autour.
La charuscaria de l'hôtel, le Chamas vaux le détour: il est est excellent et le personnel est très serviable et sympa.
L'endroit est propre, le personnel est serviable et sympa!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Cher “Auvergnat 632”, Merci d’avoir choisi l’hôtel Crowne Plaza® Dubai et d’avoir pris le temps d’écrire un avis sur votre séjour. Nous sommes ravis de lire votre commentaire sur la localisation de notre hôtel et sur notre choix de restaurants. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez pu visiter Chamas Churrascaria and Bar. Merci pour votre mention sur notre équipe, leur service et la propreté de notre hôtel. Nous espérons que vous prendrez le temps d’essayer d’autres restaurants parmi notre choix de 13 restaurants et bars lors de votre prochaine visite. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau bientôt. Bien cordialement, Georges Farhat Directeur général, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great sized room

By

28. August 2016

club

Very comfortable large room with comfortable couch and fresh fruit laid out for us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Dear Mother from Melbourne, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are pleased that you had a comfortable overall stay. I will be glad to share your feedback with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliable

By

27. August 2016

Good stay. Breakfast crowded and Internet was breaking if you leave phone for a minute. Furniture needs updating so does the bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Dear Khaled64, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. Please be assured that your feedback will be communicated with the management team. We strive to improve our products and services by taking your comments into consideration. In the meantime, we sincerely hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future so that we can provide you with a more complete experience. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another of many stays at this hotel

By

27. August 2016

It is always a pleasure to come and stay at the CP Sheikh Zayed Road, and it is in actual fact just like coming home, every time!
I shall continue to stay here for as long as I travel to Dubai.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Dear Mike-M, We are thrilled to read a wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for taking the time to share it here on our website. We are pleased that you considered us your home away from home. I will be delighted to share your review with the management team and staff. We definitely look forward to your future stays with us. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen