Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 924 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

924Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    649
  • 4 Sterne
    212
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    16

服务周到,交通便利

By

22. Juni 2017

酒店位于德拉的萨拉赫丁路,距离机场约10至15分钟车程,距离酒店步行约10分钟可到达地铁站,十分方便出行。酒店的服务及时周到,前台,客房,礼宾服务都很好,餐厅的早餐,服务还好,但品种样式有待增加,总体而言,是一次很好的入住体验。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hospitality

By

18. Juni 2017

I felt welcomed from the first minute I arrived. I had a comfortable and perfect stay in your hotel. I am looking forward to my next stay with you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

16. Juni 2017

I returned to Crowne Plaza, Diera after my first stay few years back. I'm very pleased with the services and quality of room/ amenities including the club lounge facilities offered to me. I take this opportunity to also thank Jhen at the front desk for her professional approach and I highly recommend this hotel to others who expect great value for the money they spend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. Juni 2017

Always enjoy my stays at your hotel. Great staff, especially, concierge, bar and wait staff. Thank you another outstanding stay.

Lamont Ingram

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very happy

By

14. Juni 2017

club

The room and bed and pillows were excellent and we loved the touch of the spray to aid sleep. It was quiet and we had a good rest. I enjoyed the large bath and shower. We tried the Spice Island and was mos impressed with the quality of the food and service. As I am gluten intolerant I would have appreciated more variety or knowledge of the options be shown instead of annoying the chef......he was most helpful when asked I have to say. Your concierge was lovely to deal with and the man who helped with the bags a real gem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great food and good rooms

By

13. Juni 2017

club

good experience overall especially for a conference venue

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service with good value for money

By

07. Juni 2017

My stay at Crown Plaza Diera very satisfactory. I really want to thank the staff starting from concierge to reception to room service.
its really worth staying at this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Every Time!

By

07. Juni 2017

I have stayed at the CP Deira probably a dozen times. It is my go to hotel when I am working at the Dubai airport which I do a couple times a year.

Every time is excellent! The hotel is very nice, rooms are good size, clean, and comfortable. I have stayed in several different rooms on various floors and all have been quiet. You can't hear the noise on the street in front of the hotel.

Staff I interact with have all been very professional and good at their jobs. The restaurants are all outstanding and food is great.

Harry's Bar is nice place to have a drink/food. Great place!

The pool area is great with a small bar there. The men's side of the gym is very nice, although the weight room can be crowded with only a few people in it.

Overall I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bed

By

03. Juni 2017

club

Room couldve been coeaned better, maid just made the bqd and bar sbacks were not replenished

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

设备好; 服务一般

By

30. Mai 2017

特别感谢礼宾部服务人员,尤其是: Pereira .他服务周到又细心,给人安全感。如果前台人员能够做到他那样就好了。

游泳池服务人员也很好!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good experience staying in this hotel

By

30. Mai 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff, centrally located.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

30. Mai 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, excellent conference facility for big number of groups and comfortable stay as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen