Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 740 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

740Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    522
  • 4 Sterne
    167
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Fantastic

By

20. September 2016

Great location in Deira, about five minutes walking from the hotel to salad aldein metro station, but u have to swich trains if you planning to go for Dubai mall or anywhere in sheikh zaied road. The staff were helpful.
The hotel atmosphere is so nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Mosafer7, Thank you for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira! We are pleased to know you had a great experience with us, as you know the more you stay the more points and rewards you will get being an IHG® rewards member! I will surely pass on your compliments to the team. Thank you for choosing us! On behalf of everyone here at the hotel, we wish you safe travels and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo hotel a prezzi ragionevoli

By

16. September 2016

club

Per la quarta volta a Dubai, questo è stato il miglior hotel in assoluto!!!!! La zona è definita come la meno prestigiosa, ma secondo me è la migliore per muoverti in libertà la sera e scegliere dove mangiare. I negozi hanno le stesse cose del Dubai Mall ma costano un terzo:le Havaianas le ho pagate 49 aed contro i 135 aed del Dubai Mall!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great food

By

15. September 2016

club

Great location. Warm and personal service from staff. Delicious healthy breakfast and tea time daily. Will definitely visit again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Juniya3130, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with nice deep pool

By

09. September 2016

great hotel and great rooms spotless and very clean the club lounge is one the best ive been too nice selection of food and drink the staff are very good from front of house to housekeeping, the only thing i saw that let the place down was around the pool area it looks very tired and run down .. but the pool itself was a nice size and deep it was bliss ....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Dear mr jagos, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira and your very courteous comments. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am more than pleased to see you had a positive experience during your stay with us, our staff are always willing to go above and beyond, and they love to see such compliments. I wish you safe travels, and anticipate your return! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff are Fantastic

By

08. September 2016

Another overnight stay made very comfortable by the excellence of the staff, 1 small criticism is allowing smoking in Harry's bar I personally don't like it as I am a non smoker, it was far better when smokers had to use the smoking room, I would like to see it return

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Dear Scottie19458, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us again! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable, acceuillant et respect du personnel

By

07. September 2016

Un hotel agreeable de part sa proximité du metro, d'accécibilité de taxi, la proximité aussi des centres d'affaires.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Cher Ernouital, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

02. September 2016

I stay at CP Deira almost every month and am always treated as a VIP. This hotel is always home from home and all the staff are fantastic!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Dear Higgsy56, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, good location, great restaurant

By

01. September 2016

platinumelite

Arrived at this location to a welcoming concierge and customer service. Beds were comfortable and hotel location was great for Deira.Food was awesome and the restaurant staff were great and friendly. Internet kept cutting in and out and I didn't like that Overall, all issues faced were resolved by the professionalism and attentiveness of the manager.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Dear RDoll, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ホテルのサービス

By

28. August 2016

滞在するときはエクゼクティブクラブでの予約をするのが、
チェックイン、チェックアウト、ラウンジでのサービスが
とても良く、すごくリラックスができる。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite satisfied

By

23. August 2016

platinumelite

Spacious, functional and clean room, but some of the furniture needs refurbishment resp. replacement (e.g. the chair at the office desk).
Rich and tasty choice at the breakfast buffet.
Pool is a nice place to relax.
Compared with the lounges in other hotels the club lounge is disappointing ... water, soft drinks, coffee and a few cookies is all what is available during the day ... quite poor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Dear GDHA-63, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. Your feedback is important to us, and we will be taking this into consideration. Please travel safely and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

18. August 2016

Amazing hotel, amazing people, amazing breakfast are best words I can truly say to this property.

Ashraf never failed to make this property a Great Hotel Guests Love!

I will be coming back soon!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. August 2016
Dear noriellewillgoplaces, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel, I am most certainly pleased to see you found our staff friendly and the room up to your standard! Your feedback is important to us, and we will be taking this into consideration. Please travel safely and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dubai 13 Aug

By

18. August 2016

Great place to stay - my second visit here; was a bit worried about hotel being so close to the airport but the rooms are superbly soundproofed, I did not hear one plane taking off or landing the whole time from my room.
Incredibly comfortable mattress and great aircon, vital in Dubai in summer when it's 46c outside!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Dear Charltc59, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen