Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 805 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

805Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    572
  • 4 Sterne
    179
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    11

nice and clean hotel

By

22. Januar 2017

club

i recommend this hotel .
very nice stay in this quite hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good to be home

By

20. Januar 2017

My preference is always this hotel, it is close to my work place, the only issue is traffic to get there from airport after 4 pm until 10 pm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel outside the city

By

19. Januar 2017

This hotel was not in a part of the city I had stayed in before, it was a little further out. However the excellent staff made it well worth eh extra few minutes in a taxi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very satisfactory for a stopover or short stay to explore Dubai

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Very calm and peaceful hotel and very quiet considering it is not too far from airport. Hotel has own transport to and from airport. Lovely pool located outside on 4th floor. Staff were very attentive and helpful. Consider paying extra for use of the Club on top (6th) floor. Happy hour or two has free drinks and the limited free food is quite adequate instead of eating in the hotel restaurants. The Spice Island buffet offers a superb range of food. The hotel is located in an urban location so don't expect lovely views. However, you can walk easily to the metro station to explore Dubai.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business hotel

By

15. Januar 2017

I visited the hotel on 3 nights of business in January 2017, it's located close to the MRT (4 to 5 min walk), but too far to walk to downtown or the beach front, unfortunately there's not a great deal of restaurants, bars or shops near the hotel, and through the distance of the walk to where there is a little night life, you'll walk through an area with some massage shops etc and footpaths littered with 'massage' girls business cards.

The staff at the hotel are great, very helpful, the food is fab and the pool area is lovely, so if you plan a visit to stay in the hotel or to taxi, MRT out to visit the city, it's ideal, but if you like to walk out and about from the hotel with the use of transport I'd look somewhere different.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and great food

By

15. Januar 2017

club

If you have to stay over a few nights in Dubai this a great choice....staff is very friendly and quality of food and drinks excellent...good value for money even for the pampered business traveller.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

14. Januar 2017

This hotel provided great service from the moment we checked in. The front desk agent took the time to read my hotel preferences and provided us a room that was very nice. He also recognized my IHG Rewards status. This was a good hotel and the service was great. I also enjoyed the location which was very close to the Dubai airport. Thanks again for providing us great service and being an exemplary IHG hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as I expected from a Crown Plaza

By

13. Januar 2017

Not any specific problem, but I found it as any normal hotel, not luxurious as I was expecting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

12. Januar 2017

I stay here mostly while in Dubai. Great friendly staff, nice pool, great value for money property

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ANIL ADOOR

By

11. Januar 2017

club

EXCELLENT BREAK FAST . GOOD SPREAD . . room temperature was good. very good bed and furniture. good service . over all excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy and comfortable bed and value for money

By

09. Januar 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel with a nice ambience not forgetting the great help Mr denis accorded us with our reservations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely and Pleasant Stay

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Great stay, lovely hotel and staff were friendly and helpful. Must Recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen