Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 72 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

72Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    59
  • 4 Sterne
    11
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne

Elegant, clean, safe but rough round the edges

By

04. August 2020

New hotel. Made us very comfortable with IHG clean promise and we were extremely satisfied with measures taken and precautions in place during the ongoing pandemic.
Sorry to say. The breakfast was a disaster! Took 45 minutes for the first plate to come. Another 15-20 minutes for the next, and all this for a table of 2! Understand it’s bring to table instead of regular buffet, but one hour for a plate of fried eggs is just too long. Btw, the toast came in after 1.5 hours.
The pool is great for lapping and at a comfortable temperature during the scorching summer heat. Kudos to the lifeguard who bears the heat for our safety.
Overall service levels and knowledge of staff needs to improve. Some of the staff weren’t aware that menus are not placed in the room due to precautionary measures. When asked for one, we get a laminated card with a QR code to download the menu which is good. We ordered 2 potato crisps and came after 20 minutes!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

10. April 2020

club

Excellent stay with great view. Staff very good and very well trained. Security is excellent. Breakfast buffet and High tea - something to experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beau séjour

By

03. April 2020

club

Très beau séjour passé dans ce magnifique hôtel.
Tout était très agréable !
- emplacement
- personnel d’accueil, personnel d’étage, personnel restauration
- la chambre avec vue, la salle de bain spacieuse, literie,...

Je garderai l’adresse pour un futur séjour et conseillerai cet hôtel à mon entourage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Stay

By

20. März 2020

platinumelite

This is a relatively new hotel (Oct 19 ish) on the marina.
Good Points = The staff are lovely and attentive. The rooms are clean (new) and have all the amenities. It is very close to the Dubai Marina Mall (DMCC) stop on the metro. Wide range of fresh breakfast options. Overall a lovely stay in a lovely hotel.
Could be better = A bit expensive
General : Dubai is vast - most probably 10 miles from the Marina in the West to the Deira/Souks in the East, so you need the metro to get around = cheap form of travel)
As of Monday 16 March all visitor attractions are closed, so Dubai is super quiet (other than the beach which was super busy).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Staycation

By

19. März 2020

platinumelite

We truly enjoyed our weekend Staycation and we definitely recommend the hotel for it's great service, modern and spacious rooms, as well as it's perfect location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super experience

By

18. März 2020

club

A beautiful hotel with highly attentive staff - nothing is too much trouble for them. Delicious breakfasts, very comfortable and luxurious rooms, and the pool area was lovely and relaxing. Also superbly located right in the heart of the marina. We will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location Location Location

By

17. März 2020

platinumelite

Really nice addition to Crowne Plaza family. Great views over the marina. The staff were so accommodating. Would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, staff and service was excellent

By

17. März 2020

Thank you to the Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina for looking after me during a busy and at-times difficult period. I arrived early Saturday am from the UK for a work/training visit in the middle of the concern re: Coronavirus so was myself a little unsure of levels of safety as a traveller. From the moment I arrived until when I eventually left 7 nights later, the staff were extremely friendly, professional and very very safety and hygiene conscious. In particular, I'd like to thank Thilina from the Gym, and Cassandra and Hannah from the Bar for their levels of service and friendliness. The new Thai restaurant is also great, both Ann and Tedh made me feel very welcome. Also, everyone who greeted me with a beaming smile and welcome everyday at breakfast, made the day get off to a great start. Thank you once again to a great team at the Crowne Plaza, I'll definitely be staying there when next in town for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Business Hotel in Dubai Marina

By

17. März 2020

Brand new hotel with very friendly staff. Amazing sleeping quality. Will come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great new hotel

By

13. März 2020

Brand new property in Dubai Marina, awesome view and chic minimal furniture, quiet atmosphere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

13. März 2020

club

Brilliant service and facilities, will return.
Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Staff, Great Hotel and Great Location.

By

13. März 2020

platinumelite

I recently had the BEST STAY EVER at the Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina Hotel. The Staff made me feel like I was the Owner of the Hotel, Best Staff Ever!! Location was Super due to the Location at the Dubai Marina with all of the Activities, Shopping, Metro and Beach all with in a 5-8 minute walk. Will Definitely stay there again when I return to Dubai. Highly Recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen