Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 406 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

406Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    321
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Excellent location and a Good service

By

26. Oktober 2021

It's nice to stay at Crown plaza Dubai Marina and lives up to expectations. Some small improvements make stay more wonderful. Overall, one can stay here relaxed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Le service a la hauteur d un 5*

By

25. Oktober 2021

J ai fait beaucoup d hotel un peu partout dans le monde et je peu dire la qualité du service est la gentilesse du personnel est juste incroyable. exemple: nous partions de l hotel a 5h20 du matin et on nous a proposer de nous amener le petit dejeuner en chambre avant car le petit dejeuner ouvrait plus tard normalement sans suplement

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

25. Oktober 2021

Great location, good breakfast and good value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short business trip

By

24. Oktober 2021

Thank you for the great hospitality.
The friendly team and cozy breakfast made up my days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good repeat experience

By

23. Oktober 2021

This was a one night business trip. Check-in was fast and Marina view room was excellent. I have stayed at this property several times over the last 18 months. There was no lotion in the container in the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable with great pillows. Internet worked well. Breakfast is now back to pre-Covid standards, ie self-service which was interesting as I hadn’t expected that. I will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor stay

By

23. Oktober 2021

It’s a poor stay - not a hotel I recommend wishing IHG .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

23. Oktober 2021

club

Fantastic experience from check-in, rooms, people, facilities, breakfast, concierge... everything was a perfect stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

22. Oktober 2021

Excellent in every way

I had a great experience at your hotel. As mentioned I had a small injury when I slipped from the steps outside as I was trying to catch a taxi. Your staff: Ms Liliam and Sumaira both looked after me and took care of my injury and then Mr Edmund checked on me so did another lady who unfortunately I don’t recall her name. Great professional and friendly experience from your staff well done.
Before that even with reservations Mr Mohammed, Nigel, and Ms Liezel all were very helpful with my booking.
Keep up the great work. Will definitely come back and visit again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel in good location

By

19. Oktober 2021

club

I stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks, and can highly recommend the hotel. The location was perfect for me, as it is very close to our company's offices, and I could walk to all the places I needed to go to. The staff was very attentive, kind and helpful. My special thanks go to Len and the whole breakfast team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smooth and pleasant stay

By

19. Oktober 2021

club

Busy hotel but the staff is very attentive and courteous, rooms are fresh and nice, F

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Business hotel with Marina access

By

18. Oktober 2021

The hotel is well appointed and close to both the Marina and Jumeirah Beach which has amazing facilities and a great collection of bars and restaurants as well as a cinema and selection of global branded shops. The staff are extremely helpful and professional and cannot do enough for you. There is a wonderful boutique feel pool with views over the marina to the right and the city skyline.. Service is avaialble all day till 9pm and it was not overly busy or loud. The rooms are outstanding and well appointed. Plenty of space and well thought out for both business and pleasure travellers. There are toiletries in the bathroom which are refilled saving you the need to carry shampoo, conditioner, body wash and cream (unless you prefer to) in to your carry on. The restaurant ad a great set lunch menu and is fabulous value including soft drinks and two or three course lunch cooked fresh by the chef... The Black Miso Salmon with Jasmine rice was particularly delicious. Overall this was a fantastic hotel and far exceeded my expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and staff

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

The best part of the hotel was the location and staff are really friendly and always ready to help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen