Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1328 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1328Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    684
  • 4 Sterne
    331
  • 3 Sterne
    152
  • 2 Sterne
    101
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Great staff very comfortable

By

14. April 2020

club

The staff were amazing the restaurant was bright and fresh and the breakfast was superb. The staff upgraded us for my husband birthday which was fabulous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

01. April 2020

platinumelite

A beautiful hotel, staff could not help enough and extremely knowledgeable about the area and history. Car parking is the only fault I can possibly think of.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay for the family

By

01. April 2020

Absolutely stunning hotel, welcome from the start to goodbye at the end was professional and this is certainly somewhere myself and the family will stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic service - amazing staff

By

27. März 2020

Amazing service given - I was only guest and last guest on the night I stayed before they shut down for the Coronavirus issue. I was treated like royalty.
They made me a meal, served drinks and the breakfast was amazing - every member of staff from Manager to Barmaid were incredible despite losing their employment for the virus the next day!
I would recommend this hotel to anybody staying in Edinburgh it is amazing and the service is 2nd to none!
Thank you Crowne Plaza Edinburgh

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth a visit

By

17. März 2020

Service was alright; room a bit outdated; room view was decent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed Edinburgh night with style

By

14. März 2020

platinumelite

Lovely hotel, great location, good service specially with the the evening wine

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I expect or usually experience with IHG

By

12. März 2020

platinumelite

I did not receive the usual IHG welcome, receptionist wasn’t aware I am an IHG member. I needed to point this out and ask for my amenity points.
Then the heating in my room was poor, put it on 25 c but it didn’t improve.
The bathroom was positively “Baltic”.
I mentioned this to two different members of the reception team and I was told it would be resolved.
Sadly I had to chase for updates and it was not “fixed”.
The breakfast was excellent and so were the staff in the breakfast team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

24 hours in Edinburgh

By

11. März 2020

club

Comfortable bed really friendly and attentive staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

been lock out

By

11. März 2020

club

a few of our group came back late on the Sunday morning (4am) and were locked out of the hotel for 20 min's and could not get the attention of the night porter i think the hotel should have a swipe system put in place so this doesn't happen i know not a lot of people will not come back at that time but

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Location to explore Edinburgh

By

11. März 2020

Tranquil location..
Very comfortable room. The bed was just right for me and I had a restful sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

08. März 2020

Great room, requested an upgrade and got upgraded 2 levels, room was excellent, couldn’t have asked for more!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel in quiet but central location.

By

07. März 2020

club

Beautiful building
Really comfortable beds
Quiet
Very clean
Friendly helpful staff

Not great choice to eat for veggie / vegan but lots of restaurants nearby.

Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen