Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1396 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1396Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    730
  • 4 Sterne
    347
  • 3 Sterne
    153
  • 2 Sterne
    104
  • 1 Sterne
    62

The perfect stay

By

22. September 2020

Partner and i stayed for 2 nights for a lovely city break, hotel and staff ate flawless. The breakfast and room was also amazing and the lady serving breakfast in the morning Mim was lovely. Overall a really nice hotel with nice gardens and in a great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

will return again

By

21. September 2020

club

This was our second stay at this hotel and it was as good as our first stay, all the staff were very pleasant and helpful nothing was a problem to them we have and will always recommend this hotel to all our family and friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding

By

18. September 2020

The highlight at this hotel is the wonderful staff, they go above and beyond to provide the very best customer experience. The public areas are beautiful and the room was spacious and had everything. I look forward to visiting again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay during tough times

By

18. September 2020

club

Felt safe and welcomed throughout stay. Easy to follow safety guidelines and sanitation available throughout hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Edinburgh

By

17. September 2020

club

Great location, friendly and professional staff.
Clean spacious rooms.
The only suggestions is that the shower curtains are dated and should be changed for glass screens.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect hotel experience

By

17. September 2020

The hotel is beautifully finished and spacious, with a variety of places to sit and spend time. The room was huge, comfortable and very clean. All staff very very attentive and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel

By

16. September 2020

Had great family wedding in Edinburgh and chose this hotel
It’s not in centre but in good location rooms spacious and
Spotless also has good outside area for sitting weather
Permitting
Food and beverages were nice and breakfast was excellent
Mom who worked in bar and restaurant was amazing and so helpful as were all staff
Would highly recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel

By

15. September 2020

platinumelite

Hidden gem in Edinburgh. Friendly staff. Will stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Efinburgh

By

13. September 2020

We felt very safe in the hotel every effort has been made to combat Covid I’m all areas.
Breakfast was well organised and cooked to order which is always much fresher. Parking was quiet outside although expensive if paying by the hour.
Close enough to everything in Edinburgh but far enough away not to be disturbed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel great value

By

13. September 2020

platinumelite

Great room, it was a club room and very spacious. Two kingsize beds and 2 ensuite...perfect...the rooms were clean and the staff were welcoming and friendly. We had a lovely dinner in a clean and safe environment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing mini-break

By

13. September 2020

Very polite and attentive staff seemed genuinely keen to ensure our stay was as relaxing and enjoyable as they could make it. Very soothing atmosphere and loved the dogs.
Breakfast was handled very well and again the staff were very attentive. The food was good quality and the safety measures put in place were really good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay

By

10. September 2020

club

We absolutely loved the location and the service offered. The reception staff who helped me book and checked us in were wonderful! I believe their names were Alexandra

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen