Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 740 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

740Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    327
  • 4 Sterne
    212
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Acknowledge

By

20. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Greeting ang acknowledge me as being a elite member. Parking cost a lot $15 for stay 4 hours.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Hello Leopoldo, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We are sincerely sorry that your Elite Member status was not recognized properly. Our team is normally very active in acknowledging out valued members and processing and welcome amenities that are earned. We will be looking into our records to check if you have received your earned rewards and if not we will make sure they are received. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel, Would love to have hot water

By

20. Januar 2017

club

The hotel was fine -- looked nice, reasonably clean. I would love to have hot water, though! The water was freezing when we got in late at night, and wasn't any better in the morning!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Hello alynnh3, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Club Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are very thankful for your kind words about our hotel, but do apologize about any issues encountered with the water temperature. Your comments will be passed to the appropriate departments for review. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok for short EWR layover

By

18. Januar 2017

Decent property with regular shuttle service. Okay fitness room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Hello Terrence22, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are happy to hear that you found our shuttle service and fitness room to be useful. We hope to have the opportunity to have you again. Best regards, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Hotel

By

18. Januar 2017

Air condition unit was old and the motor was loud. The pillows were horribly uncomfortable. The bathroom was clean. The fitness center was older but everything worked satisfactorily.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Hello Christopher16, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the issues with your air conditioner. Our team aims to alleviate any issues as soon as they arise. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you in the future. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok hotel

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The condition of the hotel was overall fine. Good staff. However, the noise between rooms was disturbing. The walls are very thin, and the slightest noise in the next room can be easily heard. Otherwise, everything was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never again

By

13. Januar 2017

I like IHG hotels and have always regarded Crowne Plaza as an upmarket brand. I chose this as an overnight stopover from the airport.
The hotel was not up to Crowne Plaza standard and we would not return. Shuttle worked well and staff were pleasant but hotel is tired and overpriced

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Hello Gia1, Thank you for staying with us, for writing your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We very much appreciate your loyalty to the Crowne Plaza brand and IHG as a whole. We are glad to see that you enjoyed a pleasant experience with our staff, but are sorry to see you were unhappy with other parts of your stay. We are continuously working to improve our hotel. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gerade so in Ordnung

By

09. Januar 2017

club

das Hotel ist nur mit Vorbehalt zu empfehlen. Meine Reverenz ist immer noch das Crowne Plaza Singapore Airport.Das Crowne Plaza Newark fällt dagegen stark ab. Das Personal im Frühstücksraum war sehr desinteressiert, der Shuttle vom Einkaufszentrum Mills at Jersey Garden hat trotz Absprache nicht zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt funktioniert.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Hallo, Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Unsere Mall Shuttle läuft zweimal täglich, wenn verfügbar, aber für den Fall, dass es nicht verfügbar wäre, haben wir mehrere andere Möglichkeiten, um dorthin zu gelangen. Wir freuen uns, sie mit Ihnen zu teilen, wenn wir das Vergnügen haben, Sie zurück zu haben! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dave M. Dienstleistungen für die Gäste
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A gem of a cook

By

09. Januar 2017

Great food in the bar/lounge ... the chef knows his macaroni and cheese ... the pork chop was tender, sweet and delicious

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Hello Lake Placid JR, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially the food! We know how important a quality meal is when you're on the road and your feedback will be passed to our kitchen staff. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Crew and comfortable rooms.

By

09. Januar 2017

Been staying almost every week for the past two years. No matter what time of day have not run into one employee that hasn't gone out of their way to make you feel welcome. Rooms are clean and property is well kept and safe. Only complaint I ever have is parking gate seems to be not working as much as it is working.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Hello J343, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member, and for leaving your feedback! We really appreciate your kind words and your continued business is the best compliment we could receive. Your comments will be passed along to all of the departments and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good valvlue

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Couldn't get the room cool enough in the middle of winter which was a disappointment, so sleep quality suffered.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Hello Gwilhe, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be a good value, but do apologize about any issues with the temperature in your room. Our heating/AC units are controlled in the room so that our guests are able to set the temperature to their desired comfort level, but if there is ever an issue please let the front desk know and we would be glad to have a maintenance engineer look at your room. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

机场shuttle很方便

By

08. Januar 2017

platinumelite

机场shuttle很方便,很便捷,赶早晨的航班。房屋整洁,适合睡眠,治安也放心。趴车出了些问题,前台很快的解决。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
你好, 感谢您与我们保持联系,留下您的评论,并成为IHG Rewards会员白金会员! 我们很高兴看到你喜欢你的住宿! 我们希望有幸欢迎您回来! 祝一切顺利, 戴夫·M. 客户服务
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay!

By

08. Januar 2017

club

I flew in from Shanghai and need sleep and comfort. I received everything I needed...Friendly staff, tasty food, and a quiet night of sleep. I even hit the gym at 5 a.m. Very clean and would look to stay here again when I need.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Hello Scott_2017, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! Thank you for your 5-star review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and your intent to return means the world to us. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen