Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 576 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

576Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    267
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Maximum convenience, high quality

By

07. Februar 2016

club

We choose this hotel when traveling abroad because of its proximity to EWR. the onsite parking and proximity to EZWay parking takes a lot of the hassle out of the beginnings and endings go of our trip. The fact that the hotel itself is excellent is what keeps us coming back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

03. Februar 2016

I stayed at the hotel several times and wrote review. Whenever I stay almost everything is okay.
Only my concern is the heating system in the room.
It is quite noisy and it is not easy to adjust temperature
of the room. Sometimes I feel cold though the switch is on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are pleased to hear such a great review from a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for the information about the heating issue on your most recent stay and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We are looking into the issue with our maintenance department. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good service

By

03. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Great room service (microwave). The microwave's very useful for us to heat up foods. The room's quite and close to the airport. The shuttle's on time. Very good experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

01. Februar 2016

club

room was clean with modern decorum and furniture. Heat and air worked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a lovely review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service with clean rooms. good options with food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you for your glowing review and for being a loyal IHG® Rewards Club member. Our team loves to hear when we are pleasing our guests as that is what we strive for every day for every guest. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
We would like to extend to you our heartfelt appreciation for choosing Crowne Plaza Elizabeth for your accommodation needs. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

29. Januar 2016

club

I had a good stay, I did not like that they charged for parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and our team enjoys hearing when we do so well pleasing our guests! We look forward to your next stay with us!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Elizabeth Team, we would like to thank you for the awesome review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate you for choosing us for your accommodation needs. The request mentioned on the review has been noted and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MR

By

28. Januar 2016

club

HAD TO CATCH AN EARLY FLIGHT. EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY. THANKS

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club member! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

first time visitor

By

27. Januar 2016

Looking for a place to stay the night before embarking on a cruise from Cape Liberty and found this property on a website. Rate was extremely good and hotel staff contacted a reliable car service to take us to the cruise port. Room was very comfortable, and restaurant service for both dinner and breakfast the next morning was more than satisfactory.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our team always strives to give every guest. We appreciate your glowing review and look forward to your next stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I had a nice stay

By

26. Januar 2016

I had a nice stay. All of the staff was friendly.
The parking situation is not great. The parking gate almost never works, and you have to go back into hotel to get them to open the gate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team always strives to give to every guest. Please accept our apologies for the issues you had with our parking lot gate. Although we do require that we validate your tickets at our desk we are looking into any issues we have with the machine accepting the tickets upon exit. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to improve our services.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Typical Crowne Plaza - decent hotel

By

25. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza for business, and found it to be just as I expected for an airport Crowne - good accommodation with a comfy bed and decent restaurant in the sort of neighbourhood that I wouldn't want to explore at night - although I certainly felt completely safe in the grounds of the hotel itself. Not a bad pool (small, and though the pool was heated the pool area wasn't due to a temporary breakdown). Didn't try the fitness centre.

Worth a mention were the staff - all very friendly and helpful. A credit to the hotel and the chain.

As an airport stopover it's perfectly fine - shuttle runs every 20 minutes 24/7, so easy access when you need it.

Stayed January 2016, travelled on business

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as aPlatinum IHG® Rewards Club member.We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our team strives for with every guest. We look forward to seeing you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room

By

22. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Close to airport, and nice room, very happy to stay here, and in the future i'll recommend this to my friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful sleeping experience... great hotel

By

21. Januar 2016

Had one of the most terrible sleeping experience in a IHG property... noise, light into the room, etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We appreciate that you stay at our hotels often as an IHG Spire member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise and excessive amount of light let into the room. Rest assured that this will be looked into. We do hope that you will give us a second chance to offer you our best service and stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen