Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 672 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

672Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    303
  • 4 Sterne
    197
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Good location is the only asset

By

24. August 2016

I am so very disappointed that the service is really poor. Why are staff employed and are not interested in guest comfort and happiness. Room was noisy all night as was facing take off and landing. I am so disappointed.

The guy on this morning (creased shirt, not tucked in, looked uninterested and would rather be chatting) listened to my issues but didn't say anything leading me to think he just didn't care and the lady stood next to him just pulled funny faces.

I would very much like a discussion with the manager please as this is the worst crowne plaza I have stayed in ever and as a spire elite member I feel let down by a brand I have clearly demonstrated loyalty to.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Hello CE2707, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We truly apologize that you were disappointed with your stay. We aim to please every guest that stays here and we are truly concerned when this standard isn't met. Your comments will be shared with our management team and used as a learning opportunity. As the online review does not give us proper contact information we can not reach out to your directly, but if you would like to speak to management please contact us at 908-527-1600 or at reservations@cpnewarkairport.com and you will directed to the proper contact. Again, we apologize for your disappointment. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful Experience

By

20. August 2016

From wrong reservations to a room under repair this was an awful experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Typisches Flughafenhotel

By

20. August 2016

Für ein Flughafenhotel in Ordnung. Checkin / out schnell und ohne Probleme. Spezialwünsche werden aber keine erfüllt. Parkplatz vor dem Haus gegen Gebühr. Nähe zum Flugplatz Newark ist bestimmt der Hauptgrund für den Aufenthalt im Hotel. Zimmer ruhig und geräumig. Wir haben aber im Zimmer noch ein Kindermobile gefunden und waren uns nicht sicher, wir gut das Zimmer gereinigt wurde.
Aber für eine Nacht ganz OK

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Hello JaClata, Vielen Dank für den Aufenthalt bei uns und für das Verlassen auf Ihr Feedback! Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen und dass Sie das Zimmer zu finden sein "ruhig und geräumig." Wir hoffen, dass das Vergnügen zu haben, Sie wieder begrüßen zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dave M. Dienstleistungen für die Gäste
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean and spacious room

By

16. August 2016

I stayed here because my flight was cancelled and it was close to the airport with a great shuttle service. The staff is awesome and my room was great. Food was above average and the pool was really heated.
The only thing I'm used to with a Crowne Plaza that this one didn't have was the added value for Spire memberships.. the vip lounge or cocktail hour. Otherwise it was a very nice stay for the price in that area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Hello Irishwolverine, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member, and for leaving your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your 4 star rating! Our staff works hard to provide the best possible stay and hearing that they were "awesome" is the reaction we look for. Your kind words will be passed along. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restaurant change not going well

By

12. August 2016

Change in restaraunt contract not going well. Menu not as good as previous company and not prepared as well. Much less choices. Probably still working out bugs but service is lacking. Bar has no draft beer any longer. Drinks more exoensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. August 2016
Hello Jag0025, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We truly appreciate your repeat business with us and value your comments. We do apologize with the issues you've experienced with the restaurant. As you mentioned, some of the finishing touches are still being worked out and feedback like yours goes a long way in accomplishing that. We will be passing your comments along to the restaurant management for review. We hope to have the pleasure or welcoming you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does not live upto the Crown Plaza Name.

By

08. August 2016

Rooms were clean and beds were great. That's about it. Front Desk staff does not want to help and are not very friendly. The rest of the staff seemed ok. Location is great for travel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Hello Paul12804, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your room, but are concerned about your comments regarding our front desk. Our team works hard to provide the best possible stay and it is very uncommon to receive this type of feedback. Your comments will be passed along and used as a learning experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Business hotel near the Airport

By

08. August 2016

Friendly hotel staff. I will use this hotel every time I return to this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Hotel Experience

By

07. August 2016

club

The staff and airport shuttle drivers were friendly. The hotel is in an industrial area, so there isn't much in the way of walkable options for meals or entertainment. The hotel restaurant had just changed operators so it was somewhat disorganized. There was a limited menu and it was overpriced. This may have been corrected since our stay at the end of July 2016. Overall, this was a fairly generic hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Hello JimmyJamCa, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear that you found our staff to be friendly. Our team works hard to provide the best possible stay for all guests. We do apologize about the restaurant. There are new menu items added almost every day as the new management team gets their orders delivered. We hope to be able to welcome you back so that you can experience the difference. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

okay room

By

04. August 2016

club

rooms need work beds are small rooms are noisy lots of tours staying due to airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

7/31/16

By

03. August 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised given the location. clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value and met expectations

By

02. August 2016

Great value and met expectations. No problems although the internet service was slow, spotty, and I couldn't get work done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newark Crown Plaza

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Friendly staff. Quiet room, nice stay for being in Newark, NJ

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Hello Business Travelerx, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your reivew, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your 5 star review!! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen