Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 867 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

867Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    387
  • 4 Sterne
    252
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    67

One night stay

By

22. Juni 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed in many Crowne Plaza hotels and this was the worst - the price is not worth it at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

18. Juni 2017

Had an excellent stay and would recommend to any one in the future. For an airport hotel is was quiet and relaxing. the desk staff was great. restaurant was excellent too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Clean beds, clean pillows , friendly.,the shuttle bus drovwrs are supwr nice and helpfully.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great visit

By

17. Juni 2017

platinumelite

My expectations for the hotel were met, actually exceeded

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Atendimento abaixo da expectativa

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Serviço de quarto inexistente, vc precisa descer ao lobby para buscar ser atendido. O restaurante tem atendimento precário, com os atendentes despreocupados em te oferecer ajuda ou suporte

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and value

By

15. Juni 2017

The CP - EWR is a very convenient location for anyone doing business in the NYC metro area. The shuttle was timely and courteous. The front desk as well. The lounge was going through a shift change so I had to wait several minutes for the manager to take my order. Room was comfortable and safe as one would expect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing Less Than a "PERFECT" stay!!!

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Hotel is beautiful, comfortable and the professionalism of the staff was right on point. We ordered dinner from the restaurant and it was ready within 12 minutes. My husband had a thick juicy handmade burger with all the fixings and I had a wonderful caesar salad accompanied by a order of buffalo wings and a glass of wine. Both meals were unbelievably delicious. Also the bakery was open 24 hours and had everything to offer including, the best carrot and cheesecake cake ever!!! The best part however was that although the hotel is 2 minutes from the airport, I heard "NOT ONE PLANE" and slept like a baby. In all my years of traveling, I have never taken the time to out of my extremely busy schedule to write a review but, this time I felt it necessary. So, future customers, do yourself a favor and stay at The Crown Plaza. It's very, very clean, bright, beautiful and comfortable and the staff was nothing less than the best service "TOP NOTCH" staff I have ever had the pleasure of servicing me. I am very picky and can always find something unclean or wrong but this time I must say, my stay EXCELLENT!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

13. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location to airport long term parking and shuttle service to the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and great location near the airport.

By

13. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Room was great other than the water taking a little while to heat up. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just there for a night before heading out to a cruise....

By

12. Juni 2017

Great and convenient to airport and cruise port - just wished you would offer complementary shuttle to cruise port. Nice facility and was a great place for us to meet up with friends before heading out. Are around the hotel looks a little unsafe - but I am sure that they secure the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

12. Juni 2017

It was a great hotel, with a convenient location for the airport as well as the office I was visiting for work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location with easy drive to airport

By

11. Juni 2017

It's a reasonable Crowne Plaza with a great location. The restaurant is dark but the lounge is bright. The restaurant has a reasonable menu. The beds and rooms are what you would expect with a Crowne Plaza. The WiFi, however, was unusable and forced me to abandon my room for another location to do a webinar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen