Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 684 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

684Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    308
  • 4 Sterne
    199
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Avoid This Hotel By All Means!!!!

By

23. September 2016

club

All i can say is a motel will be better. The staff is very rude. All but the front desk. They deserve a raise. If it wasn't for them I would've checked out. After my stay I wish I would've.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Hello New Orleans 504, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you found our front desk staff to be friendly, but do apologize about any other issues you encountered. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Comfortable Stay

By

17. September 2016

club

Hotel is reasonably priced, clean, comfortable, modern. Great shuttle service to airport. Staff was very friendly. You'll have no issues staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Hello Thomaspa, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are very thankful for your 5 star review and glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We aim for every guest to have a perfect stay and it is great to hear when this goal is met. Your comments will be passed along and we hope to have you back in the future. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and price

By

14. September 2016

club

I was very happy with our stay on 99% of the things you are looking for in a hotel stay. Great service, fast response from hotel staff. Love the bed and pillows and it was VERY clean. I think the location was just very difficult to get to if you were driving and the entrance to the parking lot was kind of obscured. Maybe a bigger (or higher) parking entrance sign would help with that.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Hello CJOW, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and are very grateful for your kind words! To hear that you found our staff to have great and fast service while enjoying your sleep means the world to us, it's the reason we are here. We hope to have the pleasure or welcoming you back! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

07. September 2016

club

My wife and I just wanted to let everybody know that when we stayed at the Crowne Plaza Newark, we were treated very nicely from the time we got there until the time we left. We arrived early and the woman at the front desk went out of her way to get us a room. Daniel at the bar was also a lot of help. We asked him about taxi rates and when he told us it would be about $55 to get to cruise port our decision was easy as to use a taxi or Uber. Saved us $38. Thank you to all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Hello SteveF102, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and are thankful for your 5 star review!! Our staff works hard to provide the best quality service and it's always great to hear when this standard is met. We hope you enjoyed your cruise and would love to have you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

05. September 2016

club

Great hotel but let down by rude bar staff who were more interested in laughing amongst themselves and play acting with friends who were sitting at the bar than serving other customers

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Hello Disgeruntled guest, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We do apologize about your disappointment with our bar staff though. Rest assured, your feedback will be shared with the bar management team for review. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Completely unhelpful front desk staff

By

05. September 2016

club

During our stay, we had an issue printing tickets for a concert. We were finally able to get the front desk to use their printer to print them, but we were late for our concert. Three days later, we needed the printer again and assumed it would be repaired. It was not. This time, the desk staff didn't seem at all concerned about our issue and didn't even apologize for our inconvenience. We had US Open tickets that we ended up printing at the Ticketmaster tent at the Open. Extremely inconvenient! I was deeply disappointed in the service we received from the front desk, particularly considering that I have always had excellent service in the past at IHG hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Hello KCS2, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are sincerely sorry and disappointed to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Our front desk team aims to provide the best quality service and in this case that standard wasn't met. Your feedback is invaluable to us and we will use it to train our staff. We hope to have you back to experience the true Crowne Plaza experience. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Shuttle Service ever

By

02. September 2016

They have the worst shuttle service in the area and they think they are the best :) Hey management, I am the one who waits at the airport for your shuttle service and I am telling you, your shuttle service sucks. Be real! I have witnessed many time how other hotels provide more frequent shuttle service at EWR. Your front desk guy told me he would post 1000 points as an compensation and he noted that on my bill. Did he do that? Of course he didn't.. Forget about compensation points, they didn't even post my welcome points.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. September 2016
Hello Hercai59, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We sincerely apologize for the issues encountered with our shuttle service. It is normally very reliable and holds true to the 20 minute schedule that we set. We unfortunately can't identify your reservation through the online review, but if you would be willing to contact the hotel please ask to speak to a manager and we can check on the points you deserve and make sure they were posted properly. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great service

By

01. September 2016

Nice room, comfortable beds, clean, low noise, good area, very close to Newark Intl Airport.
Friendly Staff, clean common area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Hello rtmont, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are very grateful for your kind words and your 5 star review!! Your comments will be passed along to our entire team and we hope to see you in the future! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot Tub

By

01. September 2016

club

...was not functioning and we were not told of this when we booked, nor were we told before arriving (which in this digital age, shouldn't have been too hard to do). The existence of the hot tub is one of the main reasons we chose this particular airport hotel. Very disappointed (as was my 11 year old daughter).

The front desk clerk was efficient and spouted out all details at record speed like a computer, but without any warmth, empathy or friendliness.

The cafe attendant couldn't provide any details of the food offered or where it came from.

The room and beds and pillows and bathroom were all great though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. September 2016
Hello Mary2016A, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving your feedback. We apologize for any miscommunication, but we don't have, nor have we had, a hot tub at our hotel which is why the information on it wouldn't be listed online. We also appreciate your feedback regarding your questions going unanswered. Your comments will be shared with the management team and used for training. All of our cafe products either come sealed from nationally recognized brands or from a locally owned restaurant. We hope this information helps and we would love to see you in the future. All the best, Dave M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena locacion

By

30. August 2016

club

buena locacion, cama comoda y habitacion limpia. buen servicio al cliente y servicio gratuito al aeropuerto

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous, convenient and comfortable

By

29. August 2016

Very convenient to airport. Friendly and helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
Hello bette8, Thank you staying with us, taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member. We are very thankful for your 5 star review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst shutttle and WiFi service

By

29. August 2016

platinumelite

Many other hotels provide a shuttle service every 5 minutes at Newark Airport while you provide it every 20 minutes. I have waited for a shuttle for 50 minutes at my last visit. The outside was 90 degree and we were all sweating. I called front desk 3 times and they just lied to me. They said that the shuttle passed by the airport. Let say I didn't see it, what about all the other people waiting for your shuttle? They missed it as well? Just be honest and say you can't provide a shuttle in 50 minutes and then I can wait inside, instead of under the sun.

Wireless... Ohh my God! I have stayed at many different rooms at this hotel and I swear the God, no good wireless connection at all, not even once...I can't believe how they run this business like this for years.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
Hello Heraci, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member, and for leaving your comments. We sincerely apologize for the issues encountered during your stay. As you mentioned our shuttle runs to the airport every 20 minutes which is one of the more frequent shuttles run in this area. Many of the other shuttles run every 30 minutes. This of course means that you should not have been waiting 50 minutes for a shuttle and it is something we would like to investigate. We don't have any identifying information on your stay, but if you could contact one of our managers we will check our records. Again, we apologize for your dissatisfied stay. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Servies
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen