Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 817 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

817Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    361
  • 4 Sterne
    237
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    65
  • 1 Sterne
    65

Did the job

By

19. April 2017

Appreciated the shuttle ride from the airport. Quick check in process. Wish that there was a deal that included breakfast like other IHG properties. One of my bath towels was filthy with dark yellow stains. I was too tired to even complain from my west coast to east coast travel and just used another towel. I also forgot my razor. I called down to the front desk if they had any toiletries like other hotels. Unfortunately, they had none and suggested the gift shop. The only problem was the gift shop wasn't opening until 8:30am. Not a good thing when you have a 7:15am meeting. I was able to borrow one from a friend luckily, I do want to compliment the front desk attendant who allowed me to leave something for a local colleague. She was kind and exhibited great customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Return from Greece

By

17. April 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel. Nice transportation to and from the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad

By

16. April 2017

platinumelite

It was okay for me for just a short night. I have stayed here twice for early flights and I will probably stay here in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review for staying on a Tuesday night

By

16. April 2017

club

It was alright. Not the greatest parking lot. Slept well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expect disappointment

By

13. April 2017

club

Firstly we waited over 40 minutes in an understaffed restaurant to get over cooked burgers that were sent back only to receive a second burger that was equally overcooked. Then, we were forced to take cold showers while the drain backed up. Upon calling the front desk and informing them of these issues, we were told that there was no one on duty at the time to handle our complaints. We refused an offer to send up a maintenance person as our showers were over and just wanted to be left in peace, but the front desk person informed me that she would send up the manager's business card so that we could make a formal complaint. Instead, we received a visit by the maintenance person whom we sent away, apologizing for the staff's incompetence accordingly. No business card was received. Otherwise the hotel was clean and nicely furnished. Upon checking out, I approached the front desk clerk on duty at that time to again, lodge a complaint, but was again told that there was no manager on duty and no one with the authority to resolve the issue. By pure coincidence, the manager happened to call in while we were at the desk and a full refund was authorized. The best thing that I can say is that, due to lucky timing, the issue was eventually resolved. This hotel should have some type of manager on duty at all times, as the numerous complaints did not fail to escape my notice. Clearly, we are not the only ones that have had subpar experiences and the staff is undertrained and/or unsupported in handling these issues appropriately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Airport Hotel

By

12. April 2017

This hotel has a frequent 24hr airport shuttle and is close to the Newark Airport. Decent quality room, service and facilities for a short stay. This Crowne Plaza is not to the same standard as others I have stayed at. It has a rather jaded and gloomy feel about it. That said, it did the job, I have no complaints and would stay there again at that price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night's sleep

By

11. April 2017

club

My connecting flight was canceled so was in need of lodging for the night. Easy shuttle to hotel, quick and easy check in. Friendly bar/wait staff set up a to go dinner to eat in room as was tired and just wanted to relax. Room cozy and comfortable for a much needed night's rest before early morning flight. No hassle check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff

By

10. April 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay there. Close to the airport with frequent shuttles. King room was extremely comfortable and the decor was in keeping with my personal taste. Well priced compared to competitors in the area and what was offered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Service, Lousy food

By

09. April 2017

Airport hotels are seldom great but this hotel sinks low with unfriendly staff and terrible food. Coffee shop staff took 15 minutes to make a coffee despite me being the only customer as they are more interested in talking amongst themselves and other colleagues than serving customers, restaurant isn't much better with the food quality poor with limited choice. The location of the hotel offers little choice but to eat there as the vicinity of the hotel is 'dodgy'. This hotel falls into my avoid at all costs category.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible employees, no manager on duty on a Sunday!!

By

08. April 2017

What a terrible stay had tons of complaints, when I went to complain they told me sorry there's no manager in today try back another time I can't do anything for you even though I understand what you're going through? Really? A huge hotel without a manager? I won't stay there ever again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convenient

By

07. April 2017

club

Overall it was a great experience. Food was tasty although a bit pricey. I stay at many crowne plazas across the US and I like the consistency throughout each one I visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Value in Class

By

07. April 2017

club

Overall the stay was fantastic. The location was exactly where I would want to be. My favorites were the bed pillows with the log and the table with the outlet inside the lamp. I slept unbothered. The chair by the window was a nice touch. They had a Keurig!!!!! I used it like a boss...The tv was huge and the ironing board, hangers and iron in the closet made it a home for myself away from home. HIGHLY Recommended!!!!! Enjoy your stay...peace

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen