Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 519 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

519Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    295
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Crowne Plaza Englewood

By

26. September 2016

club

Excellent staff, comfortable hotel! Extremely clean and well-located hotel. Recommend for future stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding Stay

By

21. September 2016

club

Awesome! The staff were friendly and the hotel was clean/incredibly comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

17. September 2016

It was nice to be able to have a refrigerator brought to the room. My charge was waived, although typically, there is no charge in other hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay

By

17. September 2016

club

Front Desk and Housekeeping staff provided excellent customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, clean, restful

By

31. August 2016

club

Great value near NYC. Spacious, clean, all amenities, with great nearby dining.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Dear LT33, Thank you for the review . We are pleased you had a restful stay and that you enjoyed our property. We hope you visit us again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed-great room service

By

31. August 2016

club

We were there for an overnight stay for a wedding and the beds were comfortable, room was neat, clean and well air conditioned! Breakfast room service was delicious, timely and more than enough in quantity!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Thank you Roe1218, we're happy to hear you had a great stay and that you had a delicious breakfast. We hope that you come visit us again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just another trip away from home

By

29. August 2016

This is an older property that has been updated to a degree. Restaurant not open for lunch. Room was OK..Internet was good. Bed comfortable. Excellent Shuttle Service within 5 miles of the hotel. Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel / just don't try to access your emails

By

29. August 2016

I spend 80 nights a year in IHG properties and there are only 2 sites I try to avoid because they are so cheap that they can't even offer dial-up Internet speeds.

The first hotel is the SFO Holiday Inn and the 2nd is this hotel.

In both cases, you can read numerous other reviews about the same issue going back several years so it is not "me" and rather it is "management too cheap to pay for additional bandwidth."

In this latest stay, I also had 4 rooms of Asian clients complaining to me why I parked them in a hotel with no internet. I could at least tether my mobile at use At

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
06. September 2016
Dear Peakjunkie, Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at our property as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. We would like to apologize for the problems that you had experienced regarding the internet service. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate department where great attention will be paid to the matter. Again, thank you for taking your time to inform us with this concern. We hope that you will return in a few months so we can show you how your comments have helped us improve in ways we never could have alone. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and service

By

27. August 2016

I had a good experience while relaxing in my room. Their cable failed to work on some of the channels due to the bad weather, but over all, I was able to review a few of my favorite channels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

grest service

By

27. August 2016

platinumelite

Complete and comfortable. But don't make me take a parking pass back out to my car .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff service

By

26. August 2016

We stayed at this hotel in Englewood, NJ for our school Band trip, and it was great, we had a great service, great accommodations, and the location was perfect and secure place for more than 50 teenager that travel with us,
Thank you for all you did for us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

problem with resturant hours

By

19. August 2016

club

TV screen in lobby said restaurant was open for lunch, but it was not. No other restaurant near-by. Staff offered no suggestions other than to get a taxi. Hotel shuttle was broken during part of stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. August 2016
Dear Margaret 07, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. I do want to apologize for our restaurant schedule/hours and that our shuttle was not operating during your stay. We are always trying to improve our services and I want to thank you for your valuable feedback as it helps us know what services specifically needs to be improved. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen