Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 650 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

650Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    371
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Review

By

21. Juni 2017

club

The double beds are small but comfortable, the iron spits rust, over all the stay was great. The only thing I can say is the charge of the Credit card prior to my last night stay is unexceptionable. Other then that it was good the construction is an eye sore however necessary it wasn't bad because it wasn't loud, I'd book again it think there should be a frequent stay incentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

とても良い場所です

By

21. Juni 2017

ニューヨークから車で20分程度、立地も良くてお値段もお手頃。
清潔でスタッフも素敵、朝食も美味しくとても良いホテルです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

20. Juni 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza Hotel in Englewood provided just what my wife and I needed for our stay: A comfortable room that was minutes away from Englewood hospital.
After my [in and out] surgery we wanted a hotel that would not be too far and that would have a restaurant so that we would not have to go far for a meal. The food was very adequate served and delivered by a friendly staff member. The room was clean and comfortable. The only downside to this hotel is the following:
1. This hotel is dated and needs a make over. Furniture and fixtures.
2. The Air conditioning unit in my room was extremely loud and woke me up through the night.

Still, the value for the room I believed was worth the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room but no good service

By

08. Juni 2017

club

People tried to get into room late night, contacted front desk, but no help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed was way too firm

By

07. Juni 2017

club

This hotel is a long way from recovery, it needs a lot of work it was something that the staff knew which area had the smells and which didn't.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always an impressive stay at the Englewood Crowne Plaza

By

07. Juni 2017

The hotel has always and consistently been the choice of my family and friends who reside in the quaint suburbs of Teaneck and Englewood...

Since childhood my recollections of Teaneck were fond and always felt the Glenpointe Spa and former resort complex and the Loews Theater were the key benchmarks for above standard hospitality and entertainment. But now, knowing that the Englewood Crowne Plaza is there just minutes away as a wonderfully impressive 'haven of excellence for my family and friends I am thoroughly delighted!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience at Crowne Plaza

By

04. Juni 2017

club

I've been traveling on business for more than 25 years and have stayed in hundreds of hotels. Never before have I been required to pay a security deposit. Being told I was going to be changed a $50 deposit made me feel like I was some who couldn't be trusted to not damage a hotel room.

And to add insult to injury there was no shampoo!

Stay somewhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great experience

By

02. Juni 2017

club

I had a great experience at this crowne plaza. I needed a room at the last minute and I didn't want to spend an arm and a leg. I was also traveling with my 1 year old. she slept soundly throUgh the night and so did I. My room was tidy and spacious. I loved the atmosphere as well. 78

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

31. Mai 2017

club

I loved the Crown Plaza Hotel at Englewood, New Jersey! The rooms are beautiful and the staff is superb, the food is excellent and they make exttra efforts to make sure every need is met. So thankful I stayed there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DEcent hotel

By

29. Mai 2017

club

Nice for the area but typical hotel. Little overpriced and breakfast is just alright. Will stay there again do to job

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed My stay

By

29. Mai 2017

platinumelite

-great shuttle service
-great room service
-staff very helpful
hallways are too hot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

28. Mai 2017

Good value for the price. Friendly staff and good, safe location for the metro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen