Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 559 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

559Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    320
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Nice quiet room

By

18. Januar 2017

Very nice hotel. Lots of light. Great bathroom. Quiet for good nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Awsaws, We're so pleased that you had a good night sleep and that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met my needs

By

15. Januar 2017

The Crowne Plaza met my needs a a business traveler

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear JEH/Dilbert, Thank you for the wonderful review. We're pleased that your needs were meet and we hope we see you again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. Of Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Nice hotel with great staff! The only thing that was missing was a microwave and mini fridge but other than that it was nice! Good location as well

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear Nafi, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We will pass on your kind words to our staff! In case you ever return to our hotel, you should know that we actually do have microwaves and mini-fridge available upon request for a small fee at the front desk. We apologize that you were not made aware of this during your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.Of Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Bar

By

09. Januar 2017

club

You have a very nice small cozy bar and the bar tender is really friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you Nana9979 for the great review, we're happy to hear you enjoyed the bar and the friendly service. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Staff were polite and very helpful. Helped us get around and find way.
Room service was efficient and responsive to needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Timberlaner, thank you for the wonderful review, were glad you had a great stay and all your needs were meet. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Nice place for the money. Be sure to check your receipt after checking out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you Dawny19 for the great review. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ENGLEWOOD STAY FOR ALYSSA'S BIRTHDAY

By

07. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was excellent. I requested an early check in and I was accommodated. The pool was closed for repair and was scheduled to reopen 2 days after our stay but we would have only had an hour to use it anyway. The staff at check in were very pleasant and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you Frank One, we're pleased you had an excellent birthday weekend. Were sorry you were unable to enjoy the pool. We look forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza Englewood. Sincerely, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room

By

04. Januar 2017

A little up priced for the day it was 31st But great room and space

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you london1971 for the great review, we hope you visit us again soon. Warm Regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.of Front Office
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you london1971 for the great review, we hope you visit us soon again. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. Of Front Dasher
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointment

By

02. Januar 2017

Our stay was compromised by careless maintenance issues including a faulty toilet and a window which was jammed open.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear JimmyP83, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member! We are sorry to hear of the difficulies you experienced during your stay. We are always trying to improve our services and I want to thank you for your valuable feedback as it helps us know what services specifically needs to be improved. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service and cleanliness

By

02. Januar 2017

club

Excellent! Friendly employees sand very accommodating- they helped with all requests

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Debrakira6, Thank you very much for the wonderful review, we look forward to your next visit! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room and Meals

By

29. Dezember 2016

club

The room was adequate and the bed was comfortable. The pillows are too big and gave me a neckache, and the heater was loud. Otherwise there was low outside noise. The bed was clean as was the bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Dezember 2016
Dear DA16, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for your feedback. I do want to apologize for the difficulties you experienced with the heater noise. Warm Regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality service, great location

By

28. Dezember 2016

Have stayed here twice in the past year. I come to the area for business regularly and find this hotel perfect for my needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Dezember 2016
Dear SC Vagabond, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member! We are happy to hear that you always enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen