Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 617 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

617Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    355
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Decent for trip to New York

By

22. April 2017

club

Very nice sized rooms but price seemed high when pool and restaurant are under renovation and this was not advertised in advance. I would confirm these issues are resolved before booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel under construction

By

21. April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel under construction. It would've been nice to know that renovations were taking place prior to my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive, helpful staff, very clean hotel

By

21. April 2017

club

The front desk staff are attentive, friendly and helpful.
The rooms are very clean and have nice amenities.
The lobby, pool and restaurant are being remodeled and looks like they will be very nice. You have to remodel to keep up with the times and other hotels, so good for Crowne Plaza for the effort. If you don't remodel guests say you are out of date, The cleaning staff did a great job every day and our room was kept spotless. Englewood is close to the city to taxi or bus in and the room space is quite a bit more than in the city. As we were visiting family in the area and friends in the city, it is the perfect location. We will be returning to this hotel in the future. Thanks for a great visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was alright

By

21. April 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel because it is where the bride and groom blocked rooms for out of town guests. She was told construction would be done by April 15th but it wasn't. Pool and fitness center were closed. Seemed pricey but I'm not familiar with other hotels in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very adequate for our short stay in englewood

By

19. April 2017

club

The hotel meets our needs when we visit family in Englewood. The ambience of the hotel will improve when the renovations on the first floor are completed.
The room is well decorated and furnished, but the bathroom could be remodeled to include a walk-in shower in lieu of a bathtub and a commode higher than the present model.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CROWNE PLAZA ENGLEWOOD

By

18. April 2017

club

FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT...... EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. THEY ARE ACTUALLY UNDERGOING RENOVATIONS.... ALWAYS A PLUS!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under construction..too expensive for no services

By

16. April 2017

club

Unfriendly staff.... no restaurant available. Would not recommend. I would have stayed somewhere else had I known it was under construction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

16. April 2017

platinumelite

I always have a great stay here. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very accomadating!

By

15. April 2017

club

We have been staying at this hotel for more than twenty years, every 6 months for medical apppintments. It's been a blessing, to have a shuttle service into NYC! The staff has always been very kind and accomodating. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. Can't wait to see the recent renovations, upon completion!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conveinient place to stay

By

13. April 2017

club

Stayed here before a cruise out of NYC. Location was the reason we chose Crowne Plaza, but access was tough for a country boy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

12. April 2017

Clean, comfortable, ample parking. A bit pricey for the area I thought but excellent staff more than made up for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

12. April 2017

club

Stayed for a surgical procedure the following day. Relax kit was great. Planned to go home the day of procedure and ended up needing another night. Staff memebers were terrific about the short notice and welcomed us back warmly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen