Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 447 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

447Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    245
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    19

朝食のアイテム

By

02. Februar 2016

朝食のアイテムとしては特に普通であったが、ゆで卵が殻をむいた状態で提供されていて、食べたが味が変だった。
古いものをそのまま提供していたのでは?
卵料理としては目玉焼きもおいてほしかった。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

27. Januar 2016

club

My overall stay was an enjoyable experience. The staff were very professional and quick to respond to any question or request. My room was quiet and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are delighted to hear your expectations were met during your interaction with our hotel staff. We hope to see you during your next visit to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The service at the Blue City Grille is great

By

25. Januar 2016

club

I tried the Blue City Grille morning and evening, and was not disappointed...

Good food, company, attention...

Try it out the next time you are in town..

There are multiple opportunities to enjoy yourself..

Thank,
John from South Carolina

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are delighted that you enjoyed our restaurant. We have shared your feedback with our management team to continue providing great service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to Crowne Standards at all

By

25. Januar 2016

Drink cup from previous occupant left in refrigerator. Bathroom sink faucet loose. Coffee cup not cleaned for next day. Coffee packet not replaced. No firm pillow offered, only mushy ones.

"Homemade" meat loaf in restraunt was clearly a prefab animal patty of some sort with bone grit in practically every bite.

Surprising poor performance for this brand.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
03. Februar 2016
Dear Pbbix, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We deeply apologize if our housekeeping services and the food we have served may have caused you any inconvenience. Although it is regrettable that you found our property to be sub par, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud Heater Blower - No Sleep

By

22. Januar 2016

club

The room heater sounded like an airplane landing. The switch was broken. Every time the heat switched on we woke up.

Very frustrating.
The staff gave us 50% refund.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. Februar 2016
Dear barkminder, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and writing a review about your hotel experience. I am very disappointed to hear that you did not get a restful night in your room. We always want our guest to have a relaxing and comfortable stay. I will follow up your concerns to the hotel management to ensure that all appliances particularly the room heater is in working order. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your comments are important to us and I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

21. Januar 2016

club

Great hotel, excellent staff...very comfortable and relaxing weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and excellent bed and room temperature

By

05. Januar 2016

The location is excellent and the bed and room is comfortable. The dish tv service is poor. Does not have Hallmark or Lifetime and the channels that are available always go out several times in the middle of the programs. Breakfast buffet is acceptable and I thought the dinner menu and food is good.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. Januar 2016
Dear Monny, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is nice to see your positive comments regarding our location, bed, room, and our food. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our TV service channel selection. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My "go to" hotel in north Jersey

By

03. Januar 2016

Friendly staff and spacious rooms, good location. Rooms have been renovated in the past year or so and look great.
Rooms blacked out nicely for good sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay here

By

02. Januar 2016

club

This hotel was a wonderful first time experience for us. It was convenient, clean, the staff was helpful even calling us the day we arrived to see if everything was to our satisfaction, and it was. We had everything we needed for our comfort and convenience. There was a microwave and refrigerator as well as a coffee maker and delicious coffee. There were three chairs including a desk chair and a large relaxing chair plus a third one just to sit on. We usually have a room with two chairs, so this was a surprise. The bathroom was large with adequate lighting, a wonderful shower and all the amenities like shampoo, conditioner, plus a nail file and hair dryer and cosmetic mirror.
It was a quiet room, and because I am allergic to feathers, they provided us with pillows that were hypo-allergenic. A very comfortable matress with adequate bedding supplies also.
There is nothing I can say about this place except: If you are looking for a place to stay when you are traveling, Stay There!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for a wonderful review. We are delighted to have been able to accommodate you in every department. I hope this is not the last time we hear from you. We have discussed your comments with management to continue providing such great service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02. Januar 2016

club

Great place to stay easy access to attractions. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Pool. onsite parking no cost.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted to have been able to meet your satisfactions during your visit to NJ/NY. We have reviewed your comments with our management and staff. Thank you for being a valuable IHG member with us. We hope to service you in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Accomodations

By

02. Januar 2016

club

Though the staff was generally friendly, the hotel did not quite meet my expectations as a Crowne Plaza Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I want to apologize on us not meeting your expectations. I would like to discuss this further to make sure your next stay with us is more enjoyable. We hope to continue servicing you during your future visits to NJ/NY.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very comfortable stay

By

30. Dezember 2015

club

The hotel staff goes out of its way to assure that your needs are met. Room was great -- comfortable bed and the room had nice decor. Looking forward to my next stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Januar 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate you noticing our well trained staff. We have taken this time to review this with our management and staff so we can continue to provide great service. We hope to service you again on your next visit to NJ/NY.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen