Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 503 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

503Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    285
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    19

convenient location

By

28. Juli 2016

club

the hotel is conveniently located with close proximity to restaurants and shops. Staff is very friendly and attentive to your needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 days

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Great location close to New York. Room and service were excellent. Transportation to NY easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Englewood NJ- Best Place When in NY Area

By

27. Juli 2016

An extremely good hotel to stay in when in the NYC area; rooms are spacious, clean and quiet. Only 5 minutes from the GW Bridge, easy to get to and an excellent value. Breakfast buffet is a great value and always a great selection. The staff are always friendly and really do smile at you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok stay

By

08. Juli 2016

We were excited about staying at the Crowne Plaza during Juneteenth and were highly disappointed. First, we booked rooms well in advance and with the amount of money my group dished out- not even a complimentary breakfast for one day was included. Secondly, the pool was filthy! The water was murky and I did not see it look clear at any point during the entire 3-day visit. The bottom of the pool looked molded- it was black. This was my first trip to NJ and I doubt if I will stay at this location for subsequent visits. I also wasn't recognized as a rewards club member. I only saw the restaurant open during breakfast on the day I checked out and the person in the restaurant area was rude when we all tried to go have dinner. We were told, "we're closed." Needless to say, we jumped in the van and found food elsewhere.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juli 2016
Dear 70Thomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by our pool and restaurant service. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT ACCOMODATIONS

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Crowne Plaza was a wonderful hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. They were professionals at their jobs and I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Englewood New Jersey area! the rooms were clean and well maintained also.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear ceo67, Thank you very much for the recommendation! We're excited that you had a great stay and that the staff was very helpful. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and good resting place

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Our family was nicely accommodated. We received all attention needed from staff on every detail. Staff was kind and ready to help us. Our room looked clean and ready for us. We've booked two rooms and we're satisfied with the service. Keep up the politeness. It is pretty important because it shows you really care for the customer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank you Gisgood! We appreciate your taking time to share with us your recent stay I am very much pleased to learn that we made your stay a great one hope that you will visit us soon . Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a Great Stay

By

04. Juli 2016

Clean hotel. Nice staff! Great Location!! We love this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank you BuffaloMom12, for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are happy to hear that you have continuously been pleased with the service we provide and that you love our hotel! Hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room. attentive service

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Service as we've come to expect from Crown Plaza Hotels

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Kordak, Thank you for your comments, we hope you visit us soon again! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director Of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overall experience, but some suggestions

By

28. Juni 2016

club

I had a good stay at Crowne Plaza Englewood in July 2016. I stayed for a week. I arrived at the hotel at the wee hours and was greeted by a friendly front desk personnel with a smile. Check-in was a breeze and I was delighted to be offered complimentary breakfast and wi-fi. I was oriented properly of the amenities as well. The room had a king sized bed and was clean and quiet. Everything worked fine - TV, ref, chargers, lamps, outlets, hair dryer, hot and cold water from faucet and shower. The room was kept tidy everyday. Checking out was also very easy.

However, I would also like to suggest an inclusion of safety boxes, a bellboy available at night to help with our luggage, airport transfers (free or with fee), complimentary bottles of water in the room, personalized welcome notes in the rooms, etc. These are what other hotels offer and it would be nice if you had them too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are happy to hear that your stay was excellent. We appreciate your great suggestions we are always looking for new ways to make our guests stay more comfortable and convenient. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable

By

24. Juni 2016

Pleasant staff. Clean, comfortable, spacious rooms. Would love it though if bills/receipts could be sent automatically via email on the day of checkout instead of hard copy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Crowne Plaza Englewood

By

22. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The staff greeted me warmly when I arrived, helped me check in smoothly and get to my room with no issues.

I had a nice stay of 3 days, and checked out without incident.

Thanks for helping me feel welcomed.
John K.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear John K, Thank you for the wonderful review, were happy you had a great stay. Hopefully you will visit us soon again! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

19. Juni 2016

Great staff! Very Clean room beautiful hotel close to all shopping and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen