Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 501 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

501Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    284
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Consistency Is Excellence

By

24. Februar 2017

If you are a business traveler and need no hotel distractions, but just solid consistency of service and amenities, this is the place to make a habit staying. This is quickly becoming my home away from home.

I still can't get over how amazing the food is here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

23. Februar 2017

Nice hotel with friendly staff and clean as well as spacious rooms. I found it a good value for the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay

By

22. Februar 2017

Attended a Tournament and my stay was very pleasant. I did not require anything that was not provided. The attention given to me by the staff and cleanliness of hotel was excellent. I would recommend and stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay!

By

21. Februar 2017

I will return.Thank you for the great nights rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay..enjoyed the breakfast and dinner at the location. Beds were nice, room very clean..service was excellent..will stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would recommend this place

By

17. Februar 2017

club

My Stay for the one day was great the check in staff on that day was was unfriendly but the next day the check out staff a different set people they were great my room was great the food was amazing the bar was excellent the breakfast was fantastic everything was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great first impression

By

17. Februar 2017

club

I had never stayed at a Crowne Plaza Hotel before, and am a new IHG Rewards Club member so I had no expectations coming into my stay. I was greeted by the friendly staff, and they upgraded my room at no charge because of my membership. The room was amazing...very clean ,big and comfortable. Dinner at Chive was amazing and the breakfast buffet can't be beat. The fitness room was very modern and clean, and I got a great workout in every night. All of the staff are very very friendly. I will definitely be staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great business hotel

By

17. Februar 2017

Staff was amenable, and knowledgeable in assisting with a request at check in. Upgrade was provided based upon reward level with IHG program.
Room was comfortable and quiet.
LOVED the aromatherapy packet provided! most of the bathroom amenities were nice, however they seemed to be more masculine in nature.
Driveway into hotel and parking is not clearly marked, that would make it much easier to get in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel and comfortable

By

16. Februar 2017

overall was a good experience. The front desk can be more friendly/Knowledgeable when ask a question. Rooms are clean and comfortable. conveniently located.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We always welcome suggestions for improvements and will use your comments to improve upon our services. We thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Fairfield and hope to see you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

14. Februar 2017

Very nice stay. Good infrastructure and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Fairfield!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. Februar 2017

Service was excellent,
Manager Brandon was up to the task
when special services were required.
Thank you very much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFY ROOM

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Room décor was nice and very spacious.
The bed and pillows were very comfortable as well as the comfortable chaise lounge. It was great to relax after a long day of conferences.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen