Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 572 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

572Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    325
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Business Stay - Great Spot

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel.... would recommend for business stays. Front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

21. Juni 2017

Just here for the night. Very tired after a long day. Just wanted a drink and a quiet night. Both goals achieved. Staff was attentive and the facility was clean and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr.

By

20. Juni 2017

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable roo, great lication.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for price

By

20. Juni 2017

This hotel is very convenience... It is right by highway 47, next to a Target store and gas station. Hotel also provide free shuttle to Willowbrook mall that you can get all kind of foods and shops. For business traveler, all you need is efficient and effective, this hotel can fulfill the needs....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, renovated for the area

By

19. Juni 2017

- Good hotel for business in the area
- Business center is a great bonus, with printing available
- Lounge/restaurant has an open design which makes it a great place to work/catch up on emails
- Hotel is nicely updated relative to others for the same price in the area
- The food at the restaurant is pretty average - I'd recommend going out to eat
- Ask for a room without an adjoining door. With adjoining door you can hear absolutely everything going on in the other room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Coureous Staff and Nice Hotel

By

19. Juni 2017

The staff was very courteous and ensured my stay was comfortable. I like the fact that they had cookies in the lobby. This is a nice touch that all hotels should have.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Clean hotel, average night hotel stay, the area is ok. Nothing to brag about but not a bad hotel for work or if your just passing through. The food at the hotel restaurant was a bit over priced but it was good I only had dinner there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check In

By

18. Juni 2017

club

I arrived after 3:30 only to not have my room not ready. I spent almost 25 minutes checking in. That was the only issue as the property is well kept and the rooms were neat and comfortable. Some of the furniture showed signs of age.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

UNACCOMODATING STAFF AND POOR SERVICE

By

16. Juni 2017

STAYED HERE FOR WEDDING NONE OF OUR ROOMS READY AT 3 45PM EVEN THOUGH THEY KNEW WE HAD BUS LEAVING FOR RECEPTION AT 3 50 PM. STAFF COULDN'T CARE LESS TOLD US WE WOULD HAVE TO UPDATE TO JUNIOR SUITE OR TAKE OUR BAGS WITH US TO RECEPTION AS THEY COULD NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEM. HOUSEKEEPING TRIED TO OPEN MY DOOR AT 8 30 AM EVEN THOUGH WE WERE STILL SLEEPING. THANK GOD WE HAD SAFETY LOCK ON. THEY OBVIOUSLY NEVER CHECKED THAT WE HAD LATE CHECK OUT AS WEDDING ALL HAVING BREAKFAST TOGETHER IN LOBBY RESTAURANT.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place, great room, friendly staff.

By

16. Juni 2017

club

My girlfriend and I stayed in a corner suite overnight while attending a formal event near the hotel, the room was spacious, clean, and comfortable...the only thing we would like to see is a bigger bathroom, in a 450 square foot room you'd expect a bathroom bigger than a standard room...but we made it work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love crown plaza front desk needs improvement

By

11. Juni 2017

Always stay at ihg hotels love crown plaza s but this hotel needs some help bar is to expensive for what it is always empty maybe at the least offer a drink special or half price appetizers something to get people to want to go you're bar!! Front desk was rude and lost my reservation, other than that hotel is very nice to say the least!! Clean ect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No review

By

10. Juni 2017

Not interested in providing a review that is why it is short.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen