Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 450 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

450Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    250
  • 4 Sterne
    103
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Nice banquet Facility

By

21. September 2016

club

Wonderful place for a family or high school reunion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

neat and comfortable, a great experience.

By

20. September 2016

A wonderful place to stay when away from home. The amenities are complete, accessible and the environment gives a safe and secure feeling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent experience at Crowne Plaza Fairfield. We are thrilled to hear that our hotel was a great fit for your travel needs! Should you find yourself visiting New Jersey again, we hope that you will stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel ottimo

By

20. September 2016

Ottima struttura e personale accogliente. Camere comode e spaziose. Bagno e camera puliti.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that your stay with us was pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

19. September 2016

The front desk associate remembered me from my last visit back in January as I stayed there for a couple weeks. This was a nice feeling after 9 months. The hotel is always in great condition, and the service is always at a high level.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are so thrilled that our staff member made you feel great as they greeted you with a warm and genuine welcome! Our goal is to make our guests feel like they are in the comfort of their own home- we were welcoming you back to your second home!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Travel

By

16. September 2016

club

Nice hotel, nice stay. Will recommend it to people visiting the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Thank you for your review and for choosing Crowne Plaza Fairfield! We look forward to welcoming you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most uncomfortable bed

By

14. September 2016

club

The bed in our suite was terribly soft and uncomfortable and we both woke in the middle of the night and in the morning with back/neck pain.

About 1:00 or 2:00 in the morning there was a lot of noise in the hallway, likely from the post-wedding gathering that was taking place. I would have recommended all the wedding guests should have been placed in a separate area of the hotel to eliminate that disturbance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and noise. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room Good Service

By

07. September 2016

club

This location is always very clean and the staff enjoys taking care of their customers. My only wish is that they would remove those awful plastic flower arrangements from the carousel door, they simply don't belong.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for your continued loyalty to Crowne Plaza Fairfield. We strive to continuously make improvements to all areas of the hotel, so we value your feedback. Perhaps this will be one of those changes!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel Bad Experience

By

06. September 2016

I recently stayed here as part of a wedding party. A few days prior i contacted the hotel to have my Fiance added as a guest so there would be no issues with here checking in. This is where the issue began. I had arrived earlier in the day and had tried to check in early but the room was not available. Not an issue as i had another room to get ready in being part of the wedding party. However, later my when fiance had arrived the front desk agent was rude and gave her attitude saying she could not check in and that i had to check in since my name was on the reservation and hers wasn't. However, her name had been added. My fiance then proceed to show the email stating her name was added so she could check in. The agent responded with " well they aren't working today" (with attitude) as if they needed to ask the employee to confirm. After going back and forth she eventually was able to check in but not till after receiving a rude and unwelcoming experience from the front desk agents. This leaves a bad taste in my mouth to stay in the hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you and your fiance experienced during your check in to the hotel. We have shared your comments with the Front Office Manager so that we can further look into this issue with the check in experience and to see how your fiance's name was removed from the reservation. We apologize again and hope that you both enjoyed the wedding!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms and bed.

By

06. September 2016

club

We were in the area for an out of town wedding. The hotel was very comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only negative was the bathroom was small. Overall, a good experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We hope that you enjoyed the wedding!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio excelente, cama súper cómoda

By

29. August 2016

Excelente atención de todo su personal, desde que ingresas al hotel en la recepción son muy amables.
Las habitaciones son agradables y la cama súper cómoda. Dormí como en casa!
La atencion del personal del Restaurante es sobresaliente, siempre atentos a brindarte un buen servicio. La calidad y variedad del bufete en el desayuno también es muy buena.
Por todo esto, recomiendo ampliamente este Hotel.
Saludos!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable. We appreciate your positive feedback and will share your comments with our staff! We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

29. August 2016

All around great stay from top to bottom. The staff was courteous and responsive to our needs. The breakfast (free with the room) was very good and was a great start to our day. Thanks for everything.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us from your recent stay. Providing you with a great experience and extraordinary service is our goal, so we are so pleased that we were able to successfully do this! We thank you for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired and uninspiring accommodations

By

24. August 2016

This is a fair-to middling hotel in need of updated furnishings and systems and a higher level of amenities. Neither the restaurant, nor the lounge was open on a Saturday afternoon, the rooms lack a safe, the televisions and stations are limited, the wall thermostat was inoperable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and we will use your feedback as a guideline and suggestion for future improvements. Our restaurant serves breakfast , lunch and dinner daily. We do close for a few hours in between each in preparation for the next meal. Our breakfast ends at 12:00pm on Saturday and lunch is available until 2:00pm. Between 2:00pm and 5:00pm the restaurant does close allowing us to prepare for our dinner service. We do have Room Service available continuously from 7:00am until 11:00pm for those that may be interested in dining during those particular times where the restaurant is closed. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen