Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 937 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

937Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    634
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Excellent

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

Awesome service. Shuttle was very convenient. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I was late for check-out due to business reasons, but they were very understanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good service and locale for our needs

By

19. Oktober 2017

Overall very good, employees were very helpful . Perfect locale for our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nite stay

By

12. Oktober 2017

Had a nice 1 nite stay I didn't really use any of the facilities offered so I can't read them I just didn't like having to pay for parking in any hotel not just yours

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Hotel Near Airport

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Needed one night stay close to airport so chose Crowne Plaza. Decent hotel for the price but was not impressed. For the most part the room is nicely decorated and modern. Bathroom was not as clean as I wanted it to be and a little dated. For a quick stay it was ok but definitely wouldn't stay any longer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

11. Oktober 2017

wonderful hotel, short visit until we went on a cruise. everyone at hotel is so friendly exp the Transportation services to cruise ship, and back to hotel, then to airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location great rooms

By

10. Oktober 2017

Parking attendant very rude need some training on dealing with the public

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay again.

By

09. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great, only had to ask for extra pillows and got those with no issue. The breakfast buffet sounded good but very expensive. If in the area I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location but poor beds

By

09. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

For a quick night before or after a cruise, this is a good location. If you don't mind a little walk, you can walk to downtown. It is only about 2 miles or a quick Uber ride. the beds are lackluster for comfort unless you like a firm mattress. Although you are next to the airport, you do not hear the planes. The rooms are very quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the usual Crowne Plaza experience

By

08. Oktober 2017

Did not measure up to the standards of Crowne Plaza. See the rest of the review for details

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

08. Oktober 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Very clean. Staff very friendly and very helpful!! Very good experience!! Will recommend and visit again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Service!

By

08. Oktober 2017

The morning of my check out, I had a call where I had to quickly leave the hotel. Upon driving away, I immediately realized that I forgot my clothes that were hanging in the closet and my charger still on the nightstand. I called the front desk to let them know to please put it aside for me so I could come back that afternoon and pick them up. I described, in detail, what my clothes looked like: Faconnable Blue and white linen long sleeve button up shirt, Prana black button up linen shirt, Tommy Bahama white linen shirt, and a black Anker fast charger. The front desk told me that they would send someone right away to retrieve my items for me and would call me once done. I never received a call back. I called the front desk later that day and was told that the lost and found office was locked and they would have to wait until the best day to speak to the manager. I believe her name was Andrea? I was told that they would have her call me once they verified The items were in Lost and Found. I never received a call, once again let down. So I called back and the clerk recognized my cell phone and immediately said “Mr. Bracero, I’ve been trying to call you for the past two hours.” My phone never rang nor was a message left. The clerk told me that he is not sure what has happened but he could not find my belongings. I asked to speak to the manager and was put on hold, then disconnected. I didn’t receive a call back. Shaking my head in disgust in the professionalism of Fort Lauderdale Crowne Plaza, I had to get to the airport to head back to California. I still have not received my items nor a call back. My personal belongings that somehow miraculously disappeared from the room, are now being enjoyed by someone that is in close contact with the cleaning crew, lost and found manager, and any front desk clerk by this location. It’s unbelievable that your facility does not honorable employees. It’s a complete let down and utterly disgusting in how the customer service is nothing short of sad. I lost quite a bit of money by staying at this location. I am ensuring that all of my business partners know what has happened and ensuring that their travel plans no longer include Crowne Plaza. I have a very large network of professionals that travel world wide that use Crowne Plaza as their hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jewel in the Crown

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

Great staff, location, and ammedities! Rooms are clean, stylish and quiet. Great selection of TV channels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen