Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 590 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

590Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    399
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    24

The best Fort Lauderdale Airport / Cruise area hotel

By

19. April 2016

As a business traveler staying 250 nights a year in hotels, I have selected IHG brand properties as my choice in where I sleep.

The Crowne Plaza Ft. Lauderdale airport property is a perfect location for business travelers and vacationers, and as a hotel, the staff sets the benchmark for the Crowne Plaza group.

From the initial welcome, to the clean rooms and comfortable beds, this hotel is my choice when I'm in the area..

R. A. Monteiro

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear R. Monteiro, Thank you very much for you wonderful comments. we are very proud to hear that this is the Hotel of your choice, we hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent place for price

By

18. April 2016

Good location next to the airport, price point good. Interiors need updating, but was pretty clean. Friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear jtaylor123, Thank you very much for your comments. we appreciate them.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay for a Business Meeting

By

10. April 2016

club

Booked a room here because it was near my customer. The room was modern, clean and very quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear crn2920, Thank you very much for your comment , I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disgusting

By

10. April 2016

As a gold member - I've never written a review before. But this was the most disappointing property I've stayed at in a long time.

Bedding was dirty, in fact - the pull out couch blanket was beyond disgusting.

I would never stay here or near here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear rps2016, We are very sorry to hear this , please receive our apologies , if you would like to have a conversation about the issue, please give us call at the Hotel and we will be more than happy to discuss it. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

07. April 2016

Had a great nights sleep. This hotel is very close to Port Everglades and airport, we could not hear the airplanes in our room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Thank you very much for your comments and rating.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay, Close to Cruise Ship Docks

By

05. April 2016

club

We stayed here one night, and we had a great experience. The room was very clean and comfortable. We had dinner, and breakfast in the restaurant. It was nice having the restaurant in the hotel, and there was not any restaurants close, and we didn't want to do any more driving. We wish that parking was included with the room, but the $10 a night parking fee wasn't too bad. Great place to stay before taking a cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale, as the dock was very close. Several blocks away is a strip mall with a large grocery store, and other shops, including a nice nail salon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear Cudjoe Gal, Thank you very much for your comments, we appreciate them. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

04. April 2016

club

Only complaint is the nose from the air conditioner and the room in the bathroom between the door and toilet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CP review

By

30. März 2016

the survey is now getting too long....
experience at this property was great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. April 2016
Dear dave065, Thank you very much for the 5 stars rating and for your excellent comments, we really appreciate them.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

清潔な施設

By

29. März 2016

club

清楚で無駄のない清潔感ある施設でした。ビジネスホテルとしては十分合格点ですが、ビジネスホテルの料金としては非常に高いと感じました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful and excellent service

By

24. März 2016

club

really cannot say enough good things about this hotel. The staff were both friendly and went out of their way to help us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Caring staff

By

22. März 2016

club

They were very helpful with helping me with accommodation when my flight was missed in the middle of spring break.
The room was clean, in good working order and comfortable allowing for a great nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. März 2016
Dear Ter 98, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT SERVICE, HOTEL AND FOOD

By

22. März 2016

CHECK IN SERVICE WAS PERFECT! REST. IN HOTEL WAS SO GOOD WE HAD DINNER AND BREAKFAST THERE. ROOM WAS GREAT AND NO PROBLEMS. THEY TREATED US THE BEST OF ANY OF THE HOTELS WE HAVE BEEN TO BEFORE AND HAS SPIRE MEMBERS WE HAVE BEEN TO MANY! KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO BECAUSE THEY WERE GREAT!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. März 2016
Dear avansickle2, Thank you very much for your great comments , we appreciate them , we hope to see you soon in our Hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen