Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1615 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1615Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1051
  • 4 Sterne
    299
  • 3 Sterne
    132
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    76

Great stay

By

16. Februar 2020

Great stay, except for the lack of convention center shuttle

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great first impression.

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Way over priced for quality of room. Hidden charges for parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Nice rooms close to the airport but not at all noisy. The Lobby location was kind of weird but hotel, pool and restaurant were very nice with good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK but expensive

By

08. Februar 2020

OK for a regular hotel. Food needs to be expanded and upgraded

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

04. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Thanks Crowne Plaza! We were tired and grumpy but our spirits were lifted as soon as we arrived at the Crowne Plaza!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice for pre cruise stay!

By

03. Februar 2020

This was my second time at this location. Everything about this hotel is excellent! The rooms, comfortable beds, lots of pillows. Bathroom also great with excellent amenities and lots of towesl.

Location is great. Shopping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

as always

By

02. Februar 2020

As always a very pleasant stay .. and its a pain in the butt that you have to type a minimum here.. because the hotel is what it should be.. excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Less than acceptable Crowne Plaza

By

29. Januar 2020

My guess is this hotel was built specifically to house cruise boat tourists, and it feels like it. From the very odd parking/entrance on the basement floor where there is limited lobby space to check in/out dozens of guests at a time for the cruise ships and herd them like cattle onto the busses, it is overall a very bad hotel experience (and we weren’t there for a cruise, so beware the lines can be very long and service very slow...we went to lunch and came back). The rooms don’t improve on that impression. Very basic, reasonably clean but I felt like I was staying in a economy motel or something closer to that than a Crowne Plaza. Why IHG slapped a Crowne Plaza name on this subpar facility is beyond me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

29. Januar 2020

I just needed a room for the night before returning to the airport so the stay was short. It was nice and comfortable but the bed was a bit uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

29. Januar 2020

Located near cruise port. Was a bit more expensive than I hoped. But was sufficient for cruising.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ruined my vacation.

By

29. Januar 2020

club

If your on vacation and happen to use points for your stay, don't be expected to be treated like a normal customer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

28. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Called from the airport, they picked us up and took care of us from then on.
Great friendly and helpful staff, huge patio with pool and sitting areas, restaurant and shopping on site. Ten minutes to the airport or the cruise dock. More stuff nearby.
We will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen