Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 659 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

659Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    447
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Lovely Place

By

30. September 2016

Love love love the hotel!!! Will definitely stay there again! Staff is friendly and room is clean!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk Angel

By

30. September 2016

If all the front desk staff are as helpful and efficient as Ashley, you have a winning team! The food at Kiki's was great and the prices reasonable. An efficient wait staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean!

By

26. September 2016

club

This hotel was very nice, staff was very friendly, and located very close to the port/airport! The hotel, including the room, was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ft Lauderdale Visit

By

26. September 2016

Very nice hotel to stay at for one night or many. Pool looked nice but I did not get to use and the food is pretty good. Staff is friendly and willing to assist if needed....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

20. September 2016

club

My stay at the Crown Plaza was great. The room was comfortable. The price I was quoted was what I paid.
The price was good. The food was good at a good price.
I will stay there the next time I am in town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. September 2016

great, friendly service. The weather was not favorable but with the hotels amenities everything was all good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the weather conditions. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

13. September 2016

club

No complaints: GREAT LARGE UPDATED ROOMS. Highly recommended .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing night

By

13. September 2016

club

The A/C unit was so loud that we couldn't sleep at all. Not the experience you would expect from a Crowne Plaza. Would not stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. We also thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded My Expectations!!

By

13. September 2016

We had a large group of friends going on a cruise and were looking for a nice hotel close to Port Everglades. When we arrived, the lobby was very clean and the staff was extremely welcoming. The decor was not fancy so we were not prepared for how wonderful the rooms were! They were spacious, pretty and so comfortable. The bathroom was big and the shower had great water pressure.It was walking distance to lots of great restaurants and right across the street from the port. We could see our ship out of our window. We ate lunch at the hotel and the food was so good. Everyone agreed that it was one of the best burgers they had ever had and I loved the red snapper. The side salad was full of very green greens and lots of other veggies which I loved! The shuttle service was great! We will definitely be back there whenever we cruise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great experience

By

11. September 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for one night to attend a funeral near the Ft. Lauderdale airport. This hotel is very average and not nearly up to the standard of other Crowne Plazas. I imagine this hotel would be adequate for a one night pre or post cruise stay. I would not, under any circumstance, recommend this hotel for an extended stay. I am a IHG Platinum Ambassador. My status was not recognized upon check- in and I had to request an upgrade...at this hotel there is no Club floor/rooms nor Club amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. We truly do value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Ambassador. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. September 2016

club

It's the perfect place to stay the night before a cruise. 10 min and you are in line at the cruise ship. It is a little pricey at times but we have stayed here for 3 seperate cruises and never disapointed. Restraunt has great food or there is a great pizza/sports bar around the corner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am happy to hear from a return Guest! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to cruise port

By

10. September 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here the night before our cruise. Good Italian place around the corner, all other restaurants a good 1/2 mile walk. Didn't have a car so we stayed in the hotel all day, no common areas to browse around, pretty much have to stay in your room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen