Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 834 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

834Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    559
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great pool and lounge

By

26. Mai 2017

We were treated with the utmost respect and courtesy by all of the staff. Extra kudos to Andres in the bar.We would highly recommend this Hotel to any and all of our friends and associates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a great stay

By

26. Mai 2017

club

We were a party of 9 and stayed here for an overnight stay pre-cruise . Our stay was amazing , from the rooms being clean and modern to the wonderful restaurant on site . The pool was awesome too . I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone pre/post cruise .

***we did not use the shuttle for the cruise , we did call for taxis since they were cheaper than the shuttle ***

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Crowne Plaza Ever!!

By

25. Mai 2017

I had great expectations for this place, as I hold all Crowne Plaza locations to a higher regard on the IHG chain. I am a frequent traveler so I appreciate great customer service, comfortable room and inviting atomosphere. However, I did not experience any of that here. The AC in my room was broken and it took over 3 hours to get into another room. I reported this 2 times before a technician came to work on it. Whatever he did was not successful. When I called to request a room change, it took until after 2:30 am to get into the new room. The front desk person was very uncaring, didn't want to meet at the new room with the key. So rude. Never again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. Mai 2017

Very nice staff. we were there overnight before a cruise that we were taking the next day. Room was nice, beds were comfortable. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

25. Mai 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel as others in the area were booked. I was very pleased with everything regarding this hotel....friendly staff, guest room (very nice and comfortable bed), great breakfast, and clean facility. I would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MPT

By

24. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the Crowne during my studies at MPT. The school was literally only about 3 minutes from the hotel and the airport is only about 8 minutes away as well. Great place if you are going to MPT.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms, not so great service.

By

22. Mai 2017

club

I stay here 7 nights a month for work, every month. The rooms are fantastic and normally the service matches. The service left some to be desired on this trip however. Problems at check in and then my one request was ignored. The restaurant doesn't have many dinner options and theyre average quality at best, great place if you're just looking to grab a drink though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great.....except for

By

21. Mai 2017

Exactly what I'd expect from Crowne Plaza. Nice hotel, very friendly staff. The only ding was the parking experience. You turn right into self parking and the staff was not very communicative, so I had to ask them how parking works.

Also the parking garage is VERY tight ( tight corners and tight spots. Once a person was sitting in one of the turns idling and noone could get around them until they decided to move). It was not always monitored and the door I was entering the parking garage, from my room, was not secured from the outside, so someone could walk up a few floors in the garage and access the hotel from the outside without a key.

I would recommend this hotel but don't leave anything in your car, I wouldn't wander around the garage by yourself at night and I would put the flip lock on your door when you are in for the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great placxe to stay overnight to catch a cruise ship next day

By

16. Mai 2017

This hotel is very close to the air port and cruise port. It also provides an airport shuttle which is convenient and they also have a transportation company on site to arrange travel plans to get to the cruise port the next day. Plenty of places to "kill time" around the place but will need to take an uber to get there which there were plenty of those in the area too which was nice as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really nice rooms, comfortable beds,great friendly staff

By

15. Mai 2017

club

I had an unexpected layover in FLL after missing a flight and saw this hotel coming down from the airport road. It was convenient with a free shuttle, so I pulled in. I was greeted by the parking staff and went in to the lobby. Very friendly staff at front desk, but what I did notice is that their working conditions need to be improved. The desks were very low making them stand and stoop over all day and the lobby was flooded with people and there seemed to be only one staff person most of the time on duty. They had to answer the phones AND check in people AND schedule the shuttles and handle customer issues. They could improve in that area. Once I got to my room I was delighted to see an absolutely beautiful room with a King size bed and many nice amenities. Lots of plugs, coffee maker, fridge, internet, nice tv and bed was comfortable. Great value/product. They had a nicely laid out small pool and an exercise room. A nice touch was a business office where you could use the computer and print out tickets. I was surprised at the quiet rooms because being close to the airport I thought it would be noisy. They even had a clip for the curtains so you could black out the room. I had very good room service and a free shuttle to the airport because I chose to use their secure parking garage for my vacation at only $10 a day..a deal! All in all I would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay Overall

By

14. Mai 2017

Booked this hotel, in order to facilitate delivery of essential business items for my onward travel. Hotel staff were courteous at all times and, having taken my seven year old son with me, there was plenty for him to do as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great sleep

By

12. Mai 2017

club

perfect. No issues whatsoever. We had over 50 people stay here and no issues or complaints

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen