Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 624 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

624Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    422
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Nice stay and friendly staff

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Front desk staff was friendly and helpful with questions regarding surrounding area restaurants. Room was comfortable and pool was nice and refrreshing. Buffet breakfast was ok, but slightly overpriced for value/quality of food. Free shuttle to FLL Airport was convenient and a nice perk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Chucky017, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

June Stay

By

26. Juni 2016

The parking needs to be worked on other than that most of the rest is favorable. The people at the desk are not overloaded with being helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Bill from Vero, Thank you for your comments , we appreciate them.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Sleep

By

24. Juni 2016

Bed was amazing. TV channel was great. Nice pool and view.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and excellent rating.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

Room was comfortable and clean. Staff friendly, parking adequate. Room service was well prepared.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at your establishment. It was fairly close to the facility that we will be visiting thrice more in the coming months. I will be staying here again and have recommended it to my colleagues who will be taking the same courses in the future. Please understand that the travel was booked by the company I work for and they did not have my IHG Rewards Number so the Check-In did not go as it would have if they'd have known I was a Platinum Customer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate that you will recommend our Hotel to your friends,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

20. Juni 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Ft. Lauderdale as a stop before and after our cruise. I must say I was very impressed with this hotel as far as the staff, room, pool and restaurant.

It was very clean and the staff was very helpful. Only two things happened during our stay - one was our hair dryer was not functioning but after a call to the front desk, a brand new one was delivered within minutes.

We booked a shuttle to the airport for a specific time, but needed to change the time at the last minute - the staff was VERY courteous and rearranged our shuttle service immediately and flawlessly.

Oh, we were supposed to be cruising out of MIAMI instead of Ft. Lauderdale, and the staff went out of their way to arrange transportation for us (an hour away). thanks Crowne Plaza for helping us out so much!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for letting us know about your stay . We are very happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Location

By

19. Juni 2016

This property is minutes from FT. Lauderdale airport (and port) and convenient to all of the Miami area.

The best restaurants are all within 5 miles and the enjoyment and savings to be had are well worth staying in Ft. Lauderdale - at this Crowne Plaza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear dickm123, Thank you very much for your comments. We value your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

16. Juni 2016

This property is centrally located which allows you to travel less for business. The staff are very friendly along with a great at home atmosphere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Brandon007, Thank you very much for your comments. We hope to your here again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bartender

By

14. Juni 2016

if you stay at this hotel try the bar and hope Bill is there great bartender(old school baby). He always has something to talk about makes the evening nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Dear mike957, Thank you for your great comments, we will make sure we let Mr. Bill knows about it.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cruise Traveler

By

14. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient to cruise terminal. I was able to leave my car at the hotel during my cruise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Dear SV88, Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate it.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary Cruise layover at the Crowne Plaza FL

By

14. Juni 2016

they saved the best for last, the transportation coordinator George J. was outstanding in providing need information to the various groups while waiting for shuttle service to the various ships at the ports.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Dear Twin one, We appreciate your wonderful feedback .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair hotel

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Not a bad hotel, but silly that they charge $10 for parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Blake_5, Thank you very much for your feedback and we are sorry you feel that way about the parking charge.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen