Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 828 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

828Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    554
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Great rooms, not so great service.

By

22. Mai 2017

club

I stay here 7 nights a month for work, every month. The rooms are fantastic and normally the service matches. The service left some to be desired on this trip however. Problems at check in and then my one request was ignored. The restaurant doesn't have many dinner options and theyre average quality at best, great place if you're just looking to grab a drink though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great.....except for

By

21. Mai 2017

Exactly what I'd expect from Crowne Plaza. Nice hotel, very friendly staff. The only ding was the parking experience. You turn right into self parking and the staff was not very communicative, so I had to ask them how parking works.

Also the parking garage is VERY tight ( tight corners and tight spots. Once a person was sitting in one of the turns idling and noone could get around them until they decided to move). It was not always monitored and the door I was entering the parking garage, from my room, was not secured from the outside, so someone could walk up a few floors in the garage and access the hotel from the outside without a key.

I would recommend this hotel but don't leave anything in your car, I wouldn't wander around the garage by yourself at night and I would put the flip lock on your door when you are in for the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great placxe to stay overnight to catch a cruise ship next day

By

16. Mai 2017

This hotel is very close to the air port and cruise port. It also provides an airport shuttle which is convenient and they also have a transportation company on site to arrange travel plans to get to the cruise port the next day. Plenty of places to "kill time" around the place but will need to take an uber to get there which there were plenty of those in the area too which was nice as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really nice rooms, comfortable beds,great friendly staff

By

15. Mai 2017

club

I had an unexpected layover in FLL after missing a flight and saw this hotel coming down from the airport road. It was convenient with a free shuttle, so I pulled in. I was greeted by the parking staff and went in to the lobby. Very friendly staff at front desk, but what I did notice is that their working conditions need to be improved. The desks were very low making them stand and stoop over all day and the lobby was flooded with people and there seemed to be only one staff person most of the time on duty. They had to answer the phones AND check in people AND schedule the shuttles and handle customer issues. They could improve in that area. Once I got to my room I was delighted to see an absolutely beautiful room with a King size bed and many nice amenities. Lots of plugs, coffee maker, fridge, internet, nice tv and bed was comfortable. Great value/product. They had a nicely laid out small pool and an exercise room. A nice touch was a business office where you could use the computer and print out tickets. I was surprised at the quiet rooms because being close to the airport I thought it would be noisy. They even had a clip for the curtains so you could black out the room. I had very good room service and a free shuttle to the airport because I chose to use their secure parking garage for my vacation at only $10 a day..a deal! All in all I would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay Overall

By

14. Mai 2017

Booked this hotel, in order to facilitate delivery of essential business items for my onward travel. Hotel staff were courteous at all times and, having taken my seven year old son with me, there was plenty for him to do as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great sleep

By

12. Mai 2017

club

perfect. No issues whatsoever. We had over 50 people stay here and no issues or complaints

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to start a cruise

By

10. Mai 2017

We stayed the night before our cruise. This is something we do for any cruise, as we fly from the west coast, and build in a day "Just In Case". This location will be on our list for the next cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale!!
We found a great place to start a cruise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great everything

By

10. Mai 2017

Great stay everyone was awesome and very helpful. Bed very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great night sleep

By

08. Mai 2017

platinumelite

perfect for late arrival at airport with early departure on business. perfect to get to sleep quickly and uninterrupted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Staff and Great Place

By

07. Mai 2017

The staff was amazing, Diana is a great asset for this Crowne Plaza. She went out of her way to help with whatever assistance you needed. The hotel is very clean. I really enjoyed staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FT LAUDERDALE

By

06. Mai 2017

club

Excellent overnite stay. Our king size bed mattress was firm yet sogt. Bathroom had sufficient towels with many amenities such as shampoo, hair conditioner, bar soap, hair dryer. Small fridge, 1 cup coffee maker with regular and decaf coffee pods. Sugar creamer cups and stirers. Water glasses and color tv with remote, clock radio with alarm. A nice desk, free wifi, desk phone and hotel booklet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel

By

05. Mai 2017

club

I loved the décor and room comfort. They even give you a sleep package! It was nice to sit by the pool on an upper level as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen