Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 845 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

845Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    624
  • 4 Sterne
    126
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great Location

By

19. Juli 2017

platinumelite

this hotel is in a great location. We brought our 11-year-old granddaughter and there was plenty to do with the movie theater and shopping within walking distance. The staff was very friendly and helpful food was great rooms are clean couldn't ask for anything better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Treated like the property owner!

By

17. Juli 2017

platinumelite

My favorite IHG Property on the West Coast of Florida. The reasons include super friendly, caring and helpful staff. As the title says, the staff is so nice that they make me believe that I am the owner of the hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Ever

By

17. Juli 2017

I highly recommend this facility to anyone visiting the Ft. Myers area. It is centrally located to shops and dining. Close to downtown, and the Ford Estate. A hop, skip and jump to the beautiful beaches. Overall, the staff have the most beautiful personalities, and made it as pleasant as possible. The pool has a beautiful waterfall feature you can relax next to and feel like your in a tropical paradise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

17. Juli 2017

Clean and nice. Microwave and fridge in room
Lots of bathroom counter space. Staff was pleasant. Good location. Easy parking.
Nice pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could have been better....

By

14. Juli 2017

The room itself was clean when we first arrived. The breakfast is standard fare but the wait staff is friendly. The first night was fine although the bed was hard and the sofa bed my daughter slept on was defective on one side. My husband had to rig it for it to work for her. The next day I left a tip and note in the room asking for extra towels and wash cloths and an extra blanket. The tip was taken but the note was ignored. I then later that evening called housekeeping to request the same thing. They never brought it. I then called down to the front desk to request it. Finally, a security guard brought it. The next day the room was not serviced despite putting the sign on the door and we weren't given an explanation as to why, nor did they apologize. Throughout the stay housekeeping was hit or miss. Also, the air conditioner makes a loud noise like an old door opening every time it goes off. We first thought someone was coming in as we slept. That was creepy (room 322). Not sure what the problem is at this hotel but I would probably not stay here again with so many other choices in the area. Not enough attention to detail for me personally.... It could be so much better...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, very satisfied with the Crowne.

By

14. Juli 2017

This is my destination when I come to Ft Myers. Service is very friendly and timely. Very comfortable place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Great stay would definitely recommend the Crowne Plaza

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Florida Baseball Experience

By

13. Juli 2017

club

We were welcomed warmly by the front desk staff. All of the staff were attentive to our needs. The location of the hotel was perfect traveling distance to all the ball fields we were playing at. The rooms were well kept by the housekeeping staff. The laundry facilities were perfect. New washer and dryers! The resturant/bar served amazing bar food. The quantity of food received was perfect. The only "downfall" is they did not serve Dr. Pepper. Overall great experience. If we need to visit Fort Myers again, we will be staying with you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

12. Juli 2017

Stacy and Serena at the front desk are great! They were pleasant and funny. They made my stay more personal. Great place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Daniel was very pleasant and accommodating to our requests and needs. We really appreciated the amenities in our room, from the free wifi to the flat iron. Crowne Plaza anticipated our needs before we knew we needed them. Thank you!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne plaza fort myers

By

12. Juli 2017

club

the hotel had great service and was very clean. I liked the extras they give you like the coffee and mouthwash. I liked that they give you a mini fridge and a microwave. Overall good value. Only complaint would be some things in the room are outdated such as the lamps and there was paint chipped on the bathtub.also window was dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

11. Juli 2017

platinumelite

All the hotel personnel provided excellent service. Each time smile and desire to assist was always given.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen