Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.6

auf Basis von 610 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

610Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    454
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    10

great place to stay!

By

أغسطس 25, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. We were centrally located to everything we needed to see. The Rewards amenities were great. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good service.

By

أغسطس 24, 2016

club

Overall experience was very comfortable and suited our needs. We were attending a wedding at the hotel and it was very convenient to stay at the site of the wedding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

أغسطس 18, 2016

club

We traveled to Ft Myers to attend a 50th wedding anniversary celebration. The hotel accommodations and service significantly exceeded expectations. We will definitely stay there again if we return to the area. Highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
أغسطس 22, 2016
Dear Treven40, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the 50th Wedding Anniversary party. We are able to accommodate a wide range of events and catering. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

أغسطس 17, 2016

club

very nice for the price. great location quiet rooms!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
أغسطس 22, 2016
Dear The Green Hornet, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our rooms. We have an excellent location inside of Bell Tower Shops that coupled with our Sleep Amenities can truly help you relax. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!!

By

أغسطس 16, 2016

We were only stayed for one night but from the moment we walked in the staff could not have been better. We got there early and our room was not ready. The front desk got us into a room that was the same as we booked with no problem. The staff was great with steering us to the best local places for drinks and dinner. Great pool for the kids and good food in the bar. Great staff made it a great stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
أغسطس 22, 2016
Dear Todd1112, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our outdoor heated pool, delicious and fun Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe, and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. Our staff truly aims to please! We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect and great value

By

أغسطس 15, 2016

Super friendly service from Stacy. Exc floor rooms, not super modern, but all in perfect condition. Great pool. Good sports bar / restaurant. Thanks for a great stay! People make a difference!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
أغسطس 22, 2016
Dear TravelJack, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our executive floor rooms and perks, delicious and fun Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe, and our amazing outdoor heated pool. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Stacy and the rest of the staff! We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room

By

أغسطس 15, 2016

club

The hotel has some old charm from being a railroad station. The only down fall is the trains can wake you up in the middle of the night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
أغسطس 22, 2016
Dear baca01, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. Although we would love to take credit, we think you may have mistaken us for another Crowne Plaza property as we have no train stations in the Fort Myers area. We hope you choose to stay with us soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty to the brand. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfasts

By

أغسطس 12, 2016

club

Could change up the menu a bit. Five days in a row was boring at the end.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
أغسطس 22, 2016
Dear logcabn1, Thank you for your feedback of our hotel. Although the breakfast buffet stays the same each day, we do offer an additional breakfast menu for you to order from. Should you have any questions, please let me know. Thank you and safe travels. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience!

By

أغسطس 09, 2016

This hotel is the best I have stayed in a very long time! I travel twice a month for business and they went above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend this hotel to anyone - business or leisure. Staff was friendly and helpful!!!!! I was very impressed!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
أغسطس 22, 2016
Dear DHope, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. Our staff loves knowing that we can make such a difference in our guests stays. We cannot thank you enough for your kind words! We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

أغسطس 04, 2016

club

Mr. Lark was awesome as was the front desk,transportation, room service, sports bar 7 lounge food was delicious priceing was quit reasonable . Thank-you all so much you exceded all my expections. Dave P.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
أغسطس 08, 2016
Dear Binaca Blast Dave, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers at Bell Tower Shops. We are thrilled that you chose us as your home away from home. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, I will be sure to pass them along. Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe is an amazing restaurant with great food and entertainment. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

UPDATE

By

يوليو 29, 2016

club

THE HOTEL NEEDES UPDATING. I TOLD THEM THIS MONTHS AGO!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
أغسطس 01, 2016
Dear mandell, Thank you for your feedback. While we would love a full renovation, at this time it is not possible. We do our very best in maintaining our property and delivering excellent customer service to compensate for not being as updated as some of the newer properties. We wish you safe travels in your future visits to Fort Myers.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant people running a special hotel

By

يوليو 25, 2016

Spent 2 nights here and enjoyed everything! The pool is beautiful and well kept, the room was clean, the breakfast in bed was a delightful change of pace and the neighborhood has a wide variety of retail options, a movie theater with 20 screens and many food/drink options, all within walking distance. (and I don;t walk fast or far)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
يوليو 29, 2016
Dear charlie-boy, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our outdoor heated pool. delicious and fun Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe, and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen