Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 623 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

623Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    464
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Beautiful and Convenient

By

26. September 2016

club

This hotel way exceeded all my expectations! It was beautiful, well maintained, clean, the staff was friendly and very accommodating, the pool was lovely and the beds were very comfortable. It is so conveniently located to great restaurants, shopping and a 20 screen theater all within walking distance. I highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear cheryl11352, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some excellent perks of our hotel such as our luxury bedding, outdoor heated tropical pool, and our amazing location within Bell Tower Shops. We look forward to your return and wish you safe travels until then. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT LOCATION

By

24. September 2016

club

Found this hotel to be in a great location. The shopping surrounding this hotel is wonderful. Would definitely stay here again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Cookie159, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We hope that during your trip you were able to enjoy our outdoor heated tropical pool, or our always entertaining Shoeless Joe's restaurant as well. Bell Tower Shops is always popular with our guests and we are glad to hear you took advantage of our location. We look forward to your return and wish you safe travels until then. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just a few improvements for top score

By

21. September 2016

Need exhaust fan in bathroom and a place to place the shampoo,conditioner

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear michaelson1, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We thank you for your feedback and are looking forward to some hopeful renovations in the future. We look forward to your return and wish you safe travels until then. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great friendly front desk staff

By

12. September 2016

Stay at this location on a regular basis and the staff go above and beyond to their guests. I enjoy my stay every time I stay. Excellent service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Mike0977, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We cannot thank you enough for your kind words about our staff. What we lack in bells and whistles, we almost always make up for with our service. We hope that during your trip you were able to enjoy our outdoor heated tropical pool, our always entertaining Shoeless Joe's restaurant, or even take a trip across the street to go shopping at Bell Tower Shops. We look forward to your return and wish you safe travels until then. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and good service

By

09. September 2016

club

after spending busy days at the ball field with teenagers it was enjoyable to relax at the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear faljr, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. While we may be perceived as a business hotel, relaxation is important to us. We hope that during your trip you were able to enjoy our outdoor heated tropical pool, our always entertaining Shoeless Joe's restaurant, or even take a trip across the street to go shopping at Bell Tower Shops. We look forward to your return and wish you safe travels until then. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

08. September 2016

While traveling on a weekend for business is not one of my favorite things, staying at this hotel was a definite high point. From smiling friendly staff at check-in, clean modern room, peaceful and quiet, great dining experience to efficient check out.

I stay here for a few days every month I look forward to this leg of my trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Agimpels, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. We cannot thank you enough about your kind words. You have highlighted all of the excellent points that our hotel is known for. We aim to please and deliver. I am thrilled to hear that you will be back to stay with us soon and should you need any assistance with a reservation, please let me know. Travel safe! Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Class Reunion

By

07. September 2016

club

My entire stay at Crown Plaza Hotel was great and I will share with others the comfort outstanding care experience granted me on my stay..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Miss House, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are thrilled to have been of service to you during your stay. We always love to hear amazing feedback and I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff. We hope you will be back to stay with us soon, and hopefully you will be able to enjoy our outdoor heated tropical pool. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guests Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't you dare ask for a late check out

By

07. September 2016

club

Don't you dare ask for a late check out, you'll be turned down before you can even ask the time. And priority club doesn't make a difference.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear jertaybro, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please accept my apologies for not having a late checkout available to you. This past weekend we were sold out and had more than 120 arrivals and departures each day. It was very important to be able to have all of the rooms ready to give to all incoming guests by 3pm. We are normally extremely generous with our late checkouts, however it is on an availability basis. We wish you safe travels in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very nice hotel overall

By

06. September 2016

The only thing I was not satisfied with was the bathroom size. It was my boyfriend and I who stayed, and the small bathroom made it a little bit difficult for both of us to get ready for our events. Aside from that, the room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was incredibly hospitable and we were supplied with a bunch of free things for being members and for it also being my boyfriend's birthday.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Casey8, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers to stay at while you celebrated your boyfriend's birthday. We wish we could have larger bathrooms however we sometimes recommend a wheelchair-accessible room which have much larger bathrooms. Our staff loves delivering excellent customer service and we aim to provide the best treats for our guests and loyal IHG Rewards Club Members. We hope you will be back to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast and easy check-in and check-out

By

02. September 2016

club

For the value this hotel meets all the needs and expectations that I had. Would stay here again when back in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear Pearl922, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We hope that during your trip you were able to enjoy our outdoor heated tropical pool, our always entertaining Shoeless Joe's restaurant, or even take a trip across the street to go shopping at Bell Tower Shops. We look forward to your return and wish you safe travels until then. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

senior

By

01. September 2016

club

the atmosphere was very warm, the bed was comfortable and the room was clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear sexy boy, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our luxury beds and bedding, those are always a big hit! We look forward to your return and wish you safe travels until then. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor sleepng conditions

By

29. August 2016

club

Not only was there too much light in the room after the curtains were drawn, from both windows and bottom of door but the air conditioning was so loud when it kicked on that it woke me each time it started up. Poor, Poor night's sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
Dear Impy44, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We usually get many compliments on our blackout drapes and how dark the rooms get. I would truly like it if you would contact me so that we could further discuss the issues experienced and so that I may obtain more information about the room to ensure no other guests experience these same problems. We wish you safe travels in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen