Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 387 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

387Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    289
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great Time!

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Local here! Stayed at the hotel for a good friends wedding, it was great! Always has been, staff was extremely friendly, room was very spacious and priced right! Might even go here for a little getaway one night with the boyfriend! Highly recommend this hotel, very comfortable and nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Getting your money's worth.

By

29. Juli 2015

club

The return for the amount paid to stay was well worth the charge. Great location, great people. The service industry didn't miss the Crowne Plaza when they where giving instructions. The staff knew there jobs, knew the area and had all the answers to help for a good stay. Would have enjoyed a more up to date room decor though, it just seemed out dated a bit and had a musty odor. Food was good and entertainment was appropriate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay was great, wonderful breakfast and comfortable sleep

By

28. Juli 2015

club

comfortable bed and great service. i slept good and enjoyed the visit at the motel. the breakfast was great me and my husband menjoyed it.m the fifth floor food was great also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, Friendly

By

27. Juli 2015

Great customer service and very convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice family hotel, clean

By

08. Juli 2015

club

Aside from the ac problems we liked the hotel, it was nice and clean. The pool area was fun for the kids and the food at shoeless was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

06. Juli 2015

club

Very friendly staff and great dining. Need more laundry facilities if going for a baseball tourney! : )

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place

By

03. Juli 2015

club

nice place, good service, cheap free breakfast thought and over priced breakfast in the dining room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

02. Juli 2015

club

We were well treated by the staff and had a quiet, comfortable room on the 5th floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great amenities: friendly and professional staff

By

02. Juli 2015

club

As an airline crew member I stay in hotels all over the country with a wide range of quality.
This hotel was exceptional in their treatment of us and thoughtfulness towards a very tired crew who arrived late at night.
The room was fully appointed with a mini-fridge and microwave, coffee maker, and microwave popcorn.
Our positive experience began with the airport shuttle driver already waiting for us as we exited the terminal.
The front desk staff had our keys ready and coordinated as well as our report time for the following day.
Thanks you! Well done!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor service

By

02. Juli 2015

club

outdated furniture. Toilet would not flush unless you held the handle down. The air unit loud and could hear the people in the pool as if you had the window open. Nonsmoking but yet the room next to us had strong smell of smoke. big gap under door that let light in. Unable to sleep due to itching from the bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2015
Dear movie2015, I am so sorry to hear about your experience with us. We assure you that is not how we want our guests to feel when staying at our property. I am wondering if any of these problems were reported because we would have been able to take care of these issues immediately. Please contact me so that we can further discuss your experience, we certainly do not want anyone else to have the same experience. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Rservations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff, Food, Location

By

01. Juli 2015

club

This was the "bestest" reunion our family had in years! Everything was great! Stephanie, sales rep, over-succeeded all my expectations. Very kind, personable, pleasant and professional attitude. Front desk staff was awesome! Did not experience any "bad" persons.
Banquet - excellent! food, staff, bartender (Kevin), Billy did not come short of anything less than perfect.
Oscar - perfect personality! Jose - perfect gentleman!
Jay - perfect! Emily - by far the best waitress I've ever had.
Thanks to everyone who helped make this group a success.
The entire family was thoroughly satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk help

By

29. Juni 2015

club

The only problem i really had was when i got there late the room i was given had someone in it which has NEVER happened to me. The person at the desk never said i'm sorry or i never heard back from anyone at the hotel as to what had happened. With a mistake as this i was surprised no one from the hotel ever got back to apologize to me…
He was more concerned with who was in the room...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2015
Dear rmac103, I am so sorry to hear about this incident. A mistake on our end should never be overlooked. Please accept my sincere apologies about what happened to you. If you would please contact me so we may speak further about this issue I would greatly appreciate it. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Reservations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen