Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 558 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

558Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    414
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    10

great family stay

By

29. April 2016

had a wonderful stay.The location was great,the staff was very friendly, and the kids loved the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

26. April 2016

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza Hotel Fort Myers At Bell Tower Shops exceeded my expectations in every area of my Guest Experience. Loved it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff makes me feel like family

By

26. April 2016

Staff is the wow factor. Friendly, caring and makes me feel like family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. April 2016
Dear 305 Mark, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have made you feel like family during your visit. We want all of our guests to feel comfortable when traveling to Fort Myers, it certainly makes the work week go by faster. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property, convenient location, great service

By

26. April 2016

platinumelite

I stayed in Fort Myers after a long week of business on the road and to be in town for a fishing trip the next day. Check in was great although I can't remember the young ladies name. Very friendly and made my day better with a brief conversation.

I enjoyed the outside bar and the entertainment was adequate but the food and drink service was outstanding! I had a salad and a few cocktails. The food was better than most hotels but the service was spectacular. I think Ian was the guy behind the bar. Brought everything quickly, cold beer and even a few fishing tips!

Great Job from Check in through the evening. I will definitely stay there next time in Ft Myers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. April 2016
Dear micherr, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay.You kind words about Ian and the other staff are truly appreciated. Shoeless Joe's is an amazing restauarnt to relax and unwind after a long work day. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza @ Bell Towers Shops

By

25. April 2016

Very nice area and well priced. Clean, safe, well-lit, close to other venues. Nice pool area and great waterfall feature. Great bar and live entertainment. I would certainly consider staying here for my next trip to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. April 2016
Dear JD4545, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our outdoor heated pool. delicious and fun Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe, and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay!!

By

25. April 2016

club

The service in this hotel was outstanding in every area! The check in was easy and very pleasant, thanks to Stacey. The concierge was familiar with the area, making our "touring around" easy with his directions. The hospitality snacks and breakfast was excellent and served with style. I slept soundly in the lovely room and found everything there I needed - a great shower, lots of TV channels, reliable internet and great pillows. I was satisfied in every way!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. April 2016
Dear Tall Teacher, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. I am glad tat our staff was able to take care of you, that is our goal with everyone. I hope you get a chance to check out the Edison Ford Winter Estates, they are lovely in the summer. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

25. April 2016

club

Great job, exceeded my expectations. Pleasant, friendly staff. Clean and well maintained property,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. April 2016
Dear BBB 0987, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. Your kind words about our property are very refreshing to hear. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, room service should improve

By

25. April 2016

club

Wonderful location and property, bu my room was never cleaned during a 3 night stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. April 2016
Dear stearnzy1, I am very sorry for the issues experienced with housekeeping during your stay. I believe we had previously been informed that there was a Do Not Disturb Sign on your door, and therefore we are not allowed to enter the rooms. I would be happy to further discuss the issue with you and once again sincerely apologize for the miscommunication. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderfull stay

By

25. April 2016

Staff was ausome all the way from front desk to housekepping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. April 2016
Dear M t K, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, I will be sure to pass along the message. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

See compaint

By

20. April 2016

club

See previous complaints. A hot tun would help immensely.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. April 2016
Dear Jamie8969, I am very sorry any issues you experienced with our hotel. I would be happy to discuss this further with you. Please feel free to contact me directly. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, decent rooms

By

20. April 2016

Stayed here for a business visit. Location is a plus with access to good restaurants and other services. Rooms were decent but carpet and furniture looked old

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. April 2016
Dear pp295, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as the delicious and fun Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe, and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will be back to stay with us again as we continue to make improvements to our facility. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay for a business trip

By

18. April 2016

club

I very much enjoyed this location. There was plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance. I felt comfortable and safe to run in the area in the early morning hours. There is also a nice lap pool that appeared to be 25 yards.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. April 2016
Dear michellemj, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our outdoor heated pool and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen