Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 547 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

547Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    406
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Quick stay for a business trip

By

18. April 2016

club

I very much enjoyed this location. There was plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance. I felt comfortable and safe to run in the area in the early morning hours. There is also a nice lap pool that appeared to be 25 yards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest of the day :-)

By

17. April 2016

This hotel takes care of the IHG members. We got a room at the top floor, which also included an area with some nice extra's for the people with access to this floor (fruit, drinks, light breakfast,...)
Apart from this, the rooms are OK, the bed was fine, ...
I also found a basket with extra stuff (like some drinks and candy) as I was selected to be the guest of the day. I obviously appreciated this, even more because I book this hotel with reward points.
What is also nice: there are a few good restaurants in walking distance from the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay....great location

By

08. April 2016

platinumelite

You have the mall right in your backyard. Restaurants in walking distance and one right in the lobby. The rate almost all year round is very fair (expect during spring training). The staff is always friendly and attentive. Know this about my comments, these are opinions I have gather from one stay, but from multiple stays, they are always consistent in their service and cleanliness. I give them two thumbs up!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds but needs some updating

By

05. April 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean and comfortable, but outdated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback of our hotel. We hope that you will continue to stay with us while we continue to make improvements to our property. We wish you safe travels. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

04. April 2016

club

Your shuttle drivers were outstanding and I loved your 5th floor club for members.
I would like to stay with you again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay`

By

04. April 2016

the staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. Great location too. Bell Tower shops and movie theater across the parking lot. I will return to this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for IHG Reward members

By

02. April 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean hotel with friendly staff. Beautiful pool, attached bar/restaurant. Location close to shopping and entertainment. Wonderful experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear roby baby, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our outdoor heated pool. delicious and fun Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe, and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean and Great location

By

01. April 2016

platinumelite

Loved my stay here. The hotel is located ideally near wonderful shopping and movie theatre. There's a terrific restaurant in the lobby with plenty of TVs. My room was spotless and the beds were extremely comfortable.
Will definitely be coming back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear lmr63, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our outdoor heated pool. delicious and fun Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe, and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

01. April 2016

club

Good location, not too far from anything. Clean rooms. Great food at Sloppey Joes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear Zeyde123, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our outdoor heated pool. delicious and fun Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe, and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. März 2016

Very good location to airport and shops. Close to my office so this place for the money works out great for me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear Rustina2016, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our outdoor heated pool. delicious and fun Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe, and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my fort in Ft. Myers

By

29. März 2016

club

I had a last minute business trip come up and I booked my stay at this hotel the day before I arrived. I made a mistake and made the beginning of the trip for the NEXT day. When I arrived and the front desk clerk and I realized the error she went out of her way, in what was supposed to be a full house to get me a room for the night. The hotel was nice, not luxurious, but certainly did the trick for my three night stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear Jane 343, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. I will be sure to share your kind words with our staff. Although we are not a newer property, we pride ourselves on being able to go above and beyond to make sure our guests feel comfortable and welcome. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updates Needed

By

28. März 2016

club

I'm writing this here because there was no place on the rating survey to post room for improvement comments. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly but the décor of the lobby was very 1992 / Beetlejuice chic and desperately needs a makeover.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear advertent, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We appreciate your feedback of our property. I am happy to let you know that we are making improvements to the lobby and should hopefully have this completed by June. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen