Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 324 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

324Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    179
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    13

dance floor during the dinner/dance receotion

By

19. September 2016

club

the size of the dance floor was too small for the number of dancers . we were bumping on each other, especially the ballroom dancers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Ting1, Thank you for your review. I will be personally forwarding your comment to the Catering department who sets up all events for further review of the dance floor size. Our goal is to ensure all of our guests have a great and memorable time at our property.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard expected

By

12. September 2016

club

Typical Crowne Plaza stay at this hotel; nothing brilliant; nothing poor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Deart Fred O'C, Thank you for taking time to complete the survey about our hotel. We apologize we weren't able to make your stay with us a "wow" experience. However we hope you would visit us again.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Fred O'C, Thank you for taking time to complete a review of our hotel. It looks like we weren't able to "wow" you with our customer service or hotel amenities which we apologize for. We hope you give us another chance in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay here again if price is right

By

11. September 2016

club

Comfortable, good quality, and convenient location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear allthatisman, Thank you for taking time to complete a review of our hotel during your recent stay. We are glad to hear you found our hotel comfortable. Our team tries constantly to provide our guest with a comfortable stay all the time. We are indeed a nice location that is close to a shopping mall and right nest to a major freeway. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, good location

By

10. September 2016

club

Everything was generally very good. The breakfast buffet was nice with very helpful staff; the Japanese restaurant had tasty food; the check in and check out were easy and fast with very helpful and pleasant people. The only quibble is the height of the bed, which was high even though I am over 6'.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear JohnF72, Thank you for taking time to complete the survey about our hotel/ We are happy to hear that the staff was able to provide you with great customer service. We do apologize for the bed being a bit difficult for you. However we do look forward to your next stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relax on Labor day

By

09. September 2016

The hotel is very convenient and meets all our needs.Fred, the front desk managers always makes certain we are comfortable. The breakfast is excellent. The room is always well maintained. The staff is friendly and makes certain your needs are taken care of immediately. We always enjoy our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear Madison1605, Thank you for taking time to provide the review for our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and had a comfortable stay. Our entire staff constantly try to provide great customer service and your review will motivate our staff to continue to push our service to the next level. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

08. September 2016

The staff and front desk were some of the friendliest and most helpful staff I have run into. The hotel was great and I am very happy with my experience with them. I recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear Mateo C, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience with my hotel staff during your visit. We pride ourselves in offering all our guest great customer service throughout their stay. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we look forward to your next stay at our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Club Bistro Cook - Should Be Fired!!!!

By

07. September 2016

We held a Fantasy Football Draft at the Club House Bistro on Sat Aug twenty seventh. We were a small group of about fourteen people who had reserved a few tables to enjoy food and drinks for a few hours while we conducted our draft. We had one of our female friends let the waiter know that she wanted to return the Seared Ahi Salad as it was too dry. Out of the blue, a few minutes later someone from the back of the house dressed in white, possibly the cook decides to storm out and approach our table questioning rudely why we were returning the food. The cook received a notice from the waiter that one of the occupants at my table made a comment in Spanish meaning that the food was less than standard and the waiter decided to let the cook know this. The cook began grabbing the Ahi frustrated as to why we didn’t want the food. The first thing I said to him was that you are back of the house there is absolutely no reason for you to come out and approach a table with such disrespectful demeanor, tone of voice and with frustration over food being returned. I told him again to relax and he goes and tells me " do you want me to get you a dictionary to tell you what - his comment meant and it was beyond me at this point that I needed the hotel manager or bar manager to intervene. There is so much more to this experience but after spending one hundred and fifty on my own tab at lunch, and coming back for a family birthday event where we reserved the same venue the same night for almost one thousand, and another one-hundred-night bar tab and hotel rooms for five different families, I am beyond frustrated with what one person can do and leave tainted for future events, stays and visits. The cook should be fired - Here's hoping that by sharing these reviews someone will follow up with the manager and the cook on this aggressive confrontational behavior by a cook.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear SFNINER4Life, Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for less desirable experience. We always strive to provide all of our customers with great customer service. Rest assured our management team will be investigating what was described to prevent future incidents for future guests.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. September 2016

platinumelite

I was impressed by the friendliness at the reception counter the minute I walked in especially the staff by the name Ihab. Very good personality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear Marcudo, Thank you for your review of our hotel and mentioning my staff. We try very hard to consistently provide great customer service to all our guests. I am very happy to hear that you hear you had a great experience during your recent stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definitely must stay

By

06. September 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was excellent and the service was excellent.
I would highly recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear Manoah, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the facilities and received excellent customer service. My staff try to provide great customer service consistently to all of our guests. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly surprised

By

02. September 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for two nights with my family for leisure. The staff was very friendly and helpful upon check-in. The room was very clean. Liked the atmosphere in the hotel. The restaurant/bar was nice but I didn't like the Garlic fries(horrible)so generic tasting. Other than that the hamburger wasn't bad and service was great! I would definitely stay here again! Nice neighborhood, Nice staff. I thought this hotel was better than in the pictures on the website and in a very convenient location with access to bart and the san mateo bridge which we used to go see the A's play. When I am in town next I will be staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Dear RobertS2323, Thank you so much for providing us with a review of our hotel. I am very happy to hear that the customer service my staff provided was to your liking. We try very hard to give every guest we have contact with the same attentiveness and care. I do apologize that the garlic fries did not work out for you and will be passing the message along to the executive chef. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

26. August 2016

platinumelite

It is a good stay. Good location and good environment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Dear CasualTraveler1000, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. We are located in a great area that is close to the freeway and local eateries and shopping. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza room

By

23. August 2016

club

The staff was great, the room was clean, spacious, quiet, with good climate control and was generally very nice. They also had some nice touches with sleep aromatherapy.

The make up mirror light did not work, and when taking a shower the handle fell off. Not big deals, but, someone should have known.

The hot tub was not hot, and was filthy. That was my only disappointment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your honest review of our hotel. We are so very happy to hear you were able to enjoy the room despite some of the issues. However, we have taken the necessary steps to correct and prevent them from happening again. Thank you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen