Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 419 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

419Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    236
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Good experience

By

28. März 2017

club

I've stayed in this hotel a couple of times and I had good experiences both times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Like all bay area accomodations, sorely lacking in the most basic amenitie

By

28. März 2017

If I could avoid going to the Bay Area, I would. Every accommodation here is substandard. The most basic amenities you find everywhere else are absent. They certainly do their best to make certain this region is not a desirable location to visit.

Make certain you are booking as close as possible to wherever you need to be since there are no perks to be had, traffic is terrible and aside from some amazing restaurants not much in the way of attractions. Mind you, this is in the heart of the peninsula so the major industry is tech and curb appeal, but still...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

26. März 2017

Those are the most important features to me, and the Crowns Plaza exceeds both of them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant and Clean

By

23. März 2017

club

Wonderful staff, made me feel like a VIP. My only challenge was my room over-looking the freeway. But even then it was not as loud as expected, slept great. Great location as you come in from the East Bay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location comfortable bed noisy night club

By

22. März 2017

club

My husband and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza for a convention. The room was great. Bed extremely comfortable and the sushi restaurant on the property was exceptional. However the nightclub was noisy and the music to loud. We were 5 floors above the club and the music was so loud we had a hard time getting to sleep. Next time we will request a room in the other wing of the hotel away from the night club.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

22. März 2017

club

Comfortable room Quiet , very comfortable bed
close to Restaurants, Nice Conference Room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luxurious And Affordable

By

22. März 2017

club

I must say my overall experience at Crowne Plaza Hotel in Foster City would've been perfect except one minor mistake... receiving my breakfast vouchers that I paid for during checkin. It was a little embarrassing walking back over to the desk to receive them during breakfast. If the cashiers were updated with computers maybe I could've given them my name and room number to confirm. After saying that the Hotel was amazing! We had a spacious, clean, and comfortable room. The lobby was really nice to look at in detail. We had fun dancing downstairs at the Club Bistro. Checkout stood out for me the most and not because I had to leave early in the morning which I dread every time I stay in Hotels, but the fact that checkout time was at 12pm in the afternoon. Something as simple as an extra hour before checkout makes the world of difference, especially after dancing the night away!.Thank You Crowne Plaza. We'll see you soon....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, quiet, great restaurant

By

20. März 2017

club

The room was clean, the bed comfortable and very quiet. The Clubhouse Bistro food was great - very reasonable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Dear sharac, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service for business travel

By

20. März 2017

Great service, clean hotel and conveniently located in the San Mateo/ Foster City area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Dear KFBE923, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel with a great staff. The rooms and lobby are very clean and modern with a bit of fun mixed in.

This will be my go-to hotel for the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FRONT DESK NO HELP

By

16. März 2017

BEDSKIRT WAS DIRTY- Cleaning Crew throw away my pills. Front desk NEVER CIRCLE BACK TO REMEDY THE ISSUE

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear akash, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Property was excellant

By

16. März 2017

club

The property was awesome..I was there for my birthday ! Loved the fish and the waterfalls the pool and hot tub !! The lady at the time of check in was rude and angry !! Totally ruined my birthday experience and my stay !!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear Louis, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen