Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1469 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1469Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    989
  • 4 Sterne
    308
  • 3 Sterne
    86
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Great Experience

By

23. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Friendly, accommodating staff who ensured a safe stay during COVID times

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious

By

20. Dezember 2021

club

The room I was given was overlooking the river - while cold, was still a beautiful scene to behold. It was very spacious and I particularly liked was the layout. It was different from most of my other stays and that was quite refreshing. The wing I was in was quiet, so combined with a comfortable bed and divine pillows, I slept the best I had in weeks. The room was very clean, and the plate of cheese and crackers in the fridge was such a nice gesture. The card welcoming me was a nice touch - I actually kept that. My breakfast was included in my stay and they allowed me to stray and get an omelet breakfast - it was so satisfying. Delicious and filling and kept me going until midday. I enjoyed my stay very much - thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Rooms and Welcoming Front Desk Staff

By

16. Dezember 2021

The room was nice. Asked for quiet room and definitely got it. Stayed 2 nights and never an issue with noise. Front desk staff always polite and friendly, no matter the time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay was great

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Was a mix up with the rooms and beds however turned out ok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lit super confortable et personnel accueillant

By

10. Dezember 2021

Je suis satisfaite de mon court séjour et je recommande cet hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean but Dated

By

09. Dezember 2021

club

The hotel is clean but rather worn, with an older infrastructure and low-pressure showers, but newer and comfortable beds. Dining options are pricey and limited, both in the restaurants and for room service. Morning coffee was excellent at the Maxwell. Staff on site were pleasant and attentive. Double check all keys and cards as the older infrastructure may render them useless, as we discovered when our parking pass did not work. The pool and hot tub area is clean and spacious. I had to place several calls to the reservation centre to achieve our booking, as desired. The reservation centre staff were not informed nor competent. Overall, due to the extreme amount of effort and somewhat average price we paid for the room, I would not consider this hotel to be a good value/choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and attentive staff

By

08. Dezember 2021

The hotel is clean and comfortable. The restaurants are well priced and good food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Great location, nice hotel, friendly staff. I would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, Nice room.

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

the stay was good. Room Service was quick and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre 350/27 novembre

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Senteur insupportable
Très vieux
Beaucoup trop de bruit
Pauvre Qualité des matelas (pas confortable)
Malpropre

Insatisfaite par rapport à la qualité/prix… ça ne vaut pas ça !

Besoin de réparation et d’un bon nettoyage!

Très déçu !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and Beyond!

By

30. November 2021

club

We had an absolutely wonderful experience at the Crowne Plaza in Fredericton. The two young men at the desk were so helpful. We had two rooms booked, one for my husband and I and one for our daughter and her partner. She was waiting to be admitted at the hospital to have a baby but had to wait as there was no room available.My husband and I checked out of our room but asked if they could stay in their room longer as she was not feeling the best and waiting to hear from the hospital. The staff was soooo nice. They told us she could use that room until 6:00 pm and not be charged an extra night. She received the call from the hospital at 5:30. We are all so grateful for the excellent service received. Thank you from the bottom of grateful hearts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay!

By

25. November 2021

club

We had a wonderful two night stay. Spent the majority of our time in the pool area enjoying the pool, hot tub and steam room. The cleaning staff were efficient and helpful, even offering towels to the kids when they saw them shivering in the hallways as we travelled from the pool to our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen