Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 455 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

455Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    216
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Wash the coffee mugs

By

18. Januar 2017

club

When someone stays several consecutive nights you should make sure the coffee cups are washed thoroughly on the second day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

small outdoor parking lot

By

17. Januar 2017

great location but not a good choice for a family stay. beds are too small

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms are nice, but the restaurant / bar can be missed

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Stayed for 5 nights for a work function. Room is a good size and the bed is comfortable. We felt like the restaurant in the hotel wasn't interested in our service and the bar staff were only slightly better. Food wasn't great but because of the first experience, didn't go back so I only tried one item on the menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room but moderate service

By

16. Januar 2017

I stayed here for a week on business. The location of the hotel is somewhat removed from restaurants and other amenities. During the week I was there it was very cold which is not unusual but there was no attempt to remove snow or ice from the walkways surrounding the hotel (their property) which made walking treacherous.

The room itself was comfortable but the staff are a little standoffish

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable bed, efficient staff

By

13. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We combined some business and leisure for great time together in this beautiful city.
Location of hotel most suitable to visit museums, parliaments and enjoy great food in this city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fire that maid!

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Dont want to assume and say the whole hotel was dirty but not only was our room dirty but the room next door we were moved too! Front desk staff was on point in addressing our concerns and its not like they cleaned the rooms. everything was ok, not good mind you until we got ready for sleep. Once we found that doozy the witch hunt began. Not mentioning specifics because of how well the staff handled the problems. If staying here, take a look at things. Dont assume everything is fine because it looks fine at first glance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointment

By

10. Januar 2017

1. did not address my status.
2. no club lounge
3. no upgraded room even though acknowledged that they have room available
4. no slippers
5. no bathrobe
6. After calling and forced to leave a message with housekeeping at 10pm asking for bathrobe, toothbrush and slippers, no one called me back nor dropped of any toiletries
7. incredibly stiff blanket, no duvet, very uncomfortable. It is heavy and weighs on my feet and twists them when I sleep on my back.
8. Feels like I am at a holiday Inn express, not at a crowne Plaza.
I could have stayed at the another Chain across the river and have complimentary breakfast and full club lounge access with my status. That would have helped a great deal for a location to meet with partners and clients.
Did get points as compensation. Too little too late.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel near Ottawa

By

04. Januar 2017

Nice rooms with good view of the river if staying on higher floors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Be ready to speak French

By

03. Januar 2017

if your room not clean and you figure out it after 5pm, better know French to reach your goals.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We regret to learn that your stay with us did not fully meet your expectations. We are very sorry for the shortfalls you endured during your visit, especially with the inadequate conditions of your room. Rest assured that points you've shared will be reviewed and will be looked into. We value your feedback as they enable us to further improve the quality and services we offer. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottawa stay

By

02. Januar 2017

Good place, friendly staff, good upgrade. Indoor pool is ok, just need to extend operation hours. Breakfast needs a bit more options, but overall it was a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and nice rooms

By

02. Januar 2017

The hotel is located very near to all major attractions and has a nice view of the river. Parking is nearby and reasonably priced. Our upgraded PH suite was wonderful - clean, large and comfortable. The only complaint is the poor beer and wine selection at the lobby bar and somewhat rough and complacent coffee service in the morning. Nothing serious, just could be better. I would happily stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

staff was lovely, stay was comfortable. great value for money. very close to parliament hill/downtown ottawa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen