Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1142 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1142Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    515
  • 4 Sterne
    342
  • 3 Sterne
    134
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    71

Chambre malsaine

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

La propreté de la chambre était tout simplement horrible. Même l’employé au comptoir m’a dit qu’il venait s’ouvrir il y a environ 3 semaines et que ma chambre n’avait pas servi depuis plus de 18 mois. Donc je présumes que le ménage n’a pas été fait depuis 18 mois. Il y avait pleins de poils dans le lit !!! J’ai pris des photos et car je n’en croyais pas mes yeux. Et on m’a seulement offert 25$ de rabais. J’aurais préféré ne pas payer. Je suis certain que même le directeur de l’hôtel n’aurais jamais loué cette chambre à un membre de sa famille.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and cozy place

By

28. November 2021

I enjoyed so much the stay on Crowne Plaza, I love how the shampoo smells, and the suite was awesome I felt like home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Une mal traitance de aucune humanités de la part de vôtre gérante.

By

25. November 2021

I have never been so badly treated by your manager .... The woman a few can coated. I spent a lot of money at your hotels whether it was for food, drinks ect. I stayed 3 to 4 days at fairly high amounts so have no right to your assigned services. examples ... swimming pools ... breakfasts ... gym ... sauna ect. Regardless, I have nothing of credit to give to your hotel or the way your supervisor or your high man treated like nothing. She has no humanity and no respect for customers. I have nothing to add for my part. thank you for informing you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oreillers trop épaisses

By

17. November 2021

club

SVP fournir des oreillers de différentes épaisseurs. Pour les enfants (et moi même) elles étaient trop épaisses.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

14. November 2021

club

I always visit this hotel when I'm in town. The only inconvinient from my last visit was that the restaurant at the hotel is closed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation stay

By

11. November 2021

A brilliant location very close to the restaurant and bar area of the old town, great views from our suite and very helpful staff, highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DÉCEPTION

By

08. November 2021

club

nous avons voyagé avec une équipe sportive, l'hôtel n'était pas prêt à ouvrir après la pandémie. piscine, gym et resto fermés. Même pas de machine distributrice fonctionnelle! La chaleur dans la chambre était insupportable et il n'y avait pas moyen de la faire baisser. J'ai dû me plaindre pour qu'ils prennent action. Ils m'ont offert une chambre plus spacieuse et avec une fenêtre qu'on pouvait ouvrir. Cela m'a aidé à aimer mon séjour

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The most un-professional hotel chain in the industry

By

16. September 2021

club

If you want to be re-planning your stay during the last few hours of your trip, book at this hotel. They will cancel your reservation in the last couple of days just through an email without providing any alternate arrangements, leading you to book your stay somewhere else at exorbitant prices OR re-schedule your planned vacation/ trip.

I highly caution people from booking your stay at the Crowne Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable mais peu aidant

By

17. März 2020

- probleme avec les petits déjeuner inclus (finalement juste 2) et ne veut pas m’aider même lorsque je le signale.
- piscine: la personne nous a demandé de quitter un peu plus tôt car elle avait un enjeu
- le canapé lit présent dans la chambre ne peut recevoir qu’une personne et non pas deux

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location; needs a real restaurant.

By

17. März 2020

platinumelite

Restaurant has been struggling for years to get it right, They keep promising improvements but they are slow in coming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor communication

By

12. März 2020

club

I booked this hotel to celebrate my girlfriends birthday. On the website it says the restaurant is open until 11pm, and 3 different people on the phone told me the same. It closed at 10 and ruined the night. She had to work late and I had it all surprise planned for her.
In the morning I went to go pick up her daughter from a babysitter and forgot my parking pass in the room. I buzzed the lobby and they wouldnt let me out. I had no reception in the garage and couldn't call me girlfriend. I had to go back up and come all the way back down. Horrible front desk experience please fix this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon rapport qualité-prix

By

10. März 2020

club

Hôtel à proximité de tous les services. Grande chambre, vue magnifique sur la rivière des Outaouais. Personnel dévoué.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen