Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 477 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

477Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    269
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Pleasant stay in Geneva

By

August 22, 2016

It was a last minute change of our travel plans which required a stopover in Geneva with a late arrival flight and the next day early departure. We were very satisfied with Crown Plaza Geneva Airport which has a shuttle service few minutes away from the airport yet in the residential area. Rooms and services are excellent. We had a pleasant late dinner at the restaurant/bar very good quality of food and great service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear freewill07, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Geneva. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel - but request a quiet room

By

August 19, 2016

club

Overall a really nice hotel. Close to the airport and with great services and staff.
However, the rooms to the front of the hotel are on a main road and it can be quiet noisy over night. Staff were apologetic and have now made a note to always book me into a quiet room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Welsh Wizard2, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Choice

By

August 15, 2016

works for easy morning flights out of GVA, and shuttle service is good with local bus transport to city center very convenient. new feel and with no concerns.
x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x xx x x x x xx x x x

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear orangatang23, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Geneva. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Choice for Geneva.

By

August 08, 2016

(Platinum Elite) I enjoyed this hotel. It is just 3 minutes in the hotel's shuttle bus from the airport. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes. There is a city bus stop (No10) that takes you to the centre in 20/25 minutes. I got a quiet room facing away from the airport and road on the 6th floor and it had very little disturbance. The bar is pleasant and do good tapas. The full breakfast costs SF35 but is good and you have to bear in mind this Switzerland, where the word "cheap" doesn't exist! There is a much smaller quicker offering for SF12.5. The room was smallish but well equipped with a good bathroom. All the staff were pleasant. So I'd recommend this for a stay in Geneva.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Nick2706, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. It is wonderful to read that you were very pleased with your stay at Crowne Plaza Geneva. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

July 22, 2016

Excellent hotel, value for money in a place like geneava. Staff are extremely helpful. Thank you IHG for building and managing a world class hotel chain like this. Always consistent and relaible across the world.

Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for rating us with the best possible scores! We are thrilled to read that your Crowne Plaza Geneva experience has met your expectations and that you particularly the level of service provided by our team members. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 19, 2016

Excellent hotel, exceeded my expectations. Room comfortable and attractive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Hawaii Travelor, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Najib Arayer Customer Care Service - Crowne Plaza Geneva
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality hotel in a good location

By

July 16, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza, Geneva for a week's holiday in early July 2016. The hotel is kept spotless, it has friendly and attentive reception staff and concierge, efficient and discrete cleaning staff and offers great facilities for dining, lounging and keep-fit. The hotel is about 3 minutes from the airport with a great free 'bus service running to the airport every 20 minutes from 0600. the public transport to the city centre is by a regular no. 10 bus and is also without charge as there is a tourist transport card issued on arrival at the hotel. Overall, this was a great holiday in a beautiful city made even better by the services provided at the Crowne Plaza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear NMG1C, We do thank you for your positive feedback that we will share with the whole team. With the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Najib Arayer Customer Care Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No what I expect from IHG

By

July 13, 2016

Stayed at the hotel on points - and Paid extra for upgrade to club room- when we went to the club lounge at 7:20 - there was nothing to eat - only some drinks- also haven't received points for extra payment to excecutive club. Overall do not expect to pay extra and get nothing to eat - even though Lounge was open for another 2 hours.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Sachin Shingal, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the lounge experience wasn't up to your expectations! Could you please contact us by email in order to give us more information about your experience and to check if you did received the points related to your stay with us. Yours sincerely, Najib Arayer najib.arayer@cpgva.ch Customer Care Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gepflegtes Ambiente und freundliche Bedienung

By

July 13, 2016

club

Der allgemeine Eindruck des Hotels ist sehr gut.
Interior und Aussenanlage sind top gepflegt.
Das Frühstücksbuffet ist hervorragend und die Bedienung speditiv und Kompetent.
Sauberkeit hervorragend.
Einziger Nachteil bei Geräusch empfindlichen ist die Lüftungsanlage.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Skipper007, Thank you for your feedback. We will share your comments with our colleagues. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Najib Arayer Crowne Plaza Geneva - Customer Care Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

July 12, 2016

Very nice staff and service here, just seems a bit expensive in terms of reward point nights for a crowne plaza. It was 30,000 points on my stay per night, while some intercontinentals are 45,000.

But it is a good value if you are upgraded to the 7th floor, which was my experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear forumtravel2014 , Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your saty with us and looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Najib Arayer Crowne Plaza Geneva - Customer care service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded expectations

By

July 12, 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently located near the airport. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but it is very nice on the interior. (I thought our room was too avant-guarde and didn't use space efficiently, but that is a matter of taste.)The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very comfortable, and the food and service in the restaurant were excellent. Although it is not close to the tourist sites, guests are provided with a pass for free transport on the city's excellent public tram system, and there is a stop right in front of the hotel itself. We stayed on the Club floor, and it was well worth the little bit extra we paid to have access to the lounge area with its ample continental breakfast as well as its daytime snacks and drinks (which are especially welcome while jet lagged). I do not usually write reviews, but I was so pleasantly surprised by this experience that I vowed to do so. We stayed at a Crowne Plaza in the US on the night before leaving for Geneva, and while it was fine, it was not at all comparable. The one in Geneva is more of a luxury hotel but at a decent price for a major European city. Highly recommend, especially if you will be arriving and/or departing from the airport. (Otherwise, it's a bit off-the-beaten track but still perhaps worth it if the rates are less than the downtown hotels.)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Virginia Mom 2, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay. We strive to make sure all our guests have a rewarding experience when staying at the Crowne Plaza. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適なクラブフロア

By

July 12, 2016

夜22:30までクラブフロアのバーを利用できた。外は雨だったので助かりました。ワインとビール、軽食を楽しめます。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen