Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 489 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

489Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    276
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great place for meetings

By

26. September 2016

club

Professional environment and great service. Allowed productive meetings while balancing comfort. We had meeting with attendees across the globe, and hotel environment enabled great atmosphere. Staff was exceptional and attentive. Throughout the meeting, food, coffee, fruit, refreshments were served and we did not even hear the doors opening - and all of the sudden the table was full. We also had a team dinner with more than 20 people, and restaurant ambiance was exceptional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

26. September 2016

the CP Hotel was Poor and i will not stay @ this hotel anymore coz everything is not correct and was not perfect}

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear ALSAWWAFI, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services. Please do not hesitate to contact us to let us know how we could meet your expectations. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Geneva for your future travel needs. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Number 10 Bus

By

25. September 2016

Second visit this year which provided a more positive impression of the hotel, due in part to the very friendly welcome, the functionality of the room and the sleep quality.

The reason for this review is that I discovered the number 10 bus, that runs frequently to the centre of Geneva and stops almost directly outside the hotel. One suggestion is know how to signal the bus to stop, I didn't and was taken a stop too far on the late return journey but on a warm summers night good exercise.

The bus combined with the bus pass is an excellent facility that might be missed by short stay guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear Overtaxed, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It is wonderful to read that you were very pleased with your stay at Crowne Plaza Geneva. There are red buttons in the bus, close to the doors and if you push on them it request a stop at the next bus stop. Normally there are also screens in the bus which show whereabout you are in the bus and which next stop is coming up. The bus stop right by the hotel is called "De Joinville". We hope this can help to get around smoothly in Geneva. The whole team is hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect hotel for business

By

19. September 2016

Excellent hotel for business trips to Geneva. Close to the airport with a shuttle service, comfortable bedrooms, great service, very quiet area.
It's about 20/25 minutes by bus to the city center (horloge fleurie) which makes it not so suitable for tourism.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay as usual

By

19. September 2016

I stay here each time I am in Geneva and it never fails to meet my expectations. Always a personal touch in each of my stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good staff

By

14. September 2016

all round good hotel with full atention from the staff as to your perfect stay excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear EKRUB, How very kind of you to leave these lovely remarks about your Crowne Plaza Geneva! Thank you for acknowledging our services and hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good standard of accomodation

By

14. September 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is everyting you would expect from Crowne Plaza, but the extras are not cheap!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear DazziB, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Geneva and posting your comments. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

09. September 2016

Stayed here for one night having flew in from Budapest for a meeting. Really relaxing atmosphere and staff in bar/restaurant were excellent and attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Martin Mc, Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to read that you had a great stay experience while with us. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Club Room Stay

By

08. September 2016

Stayed 5 nights. Hotel was handy for city transportation. Bus stop right in front, free voucher for rides, easy to get around Geneva via bus. Nice mall was 5 minutes away on bus, had everythng needed. Staff was international, friendly and showed they cared via their effort. Will stay again. Club room coul duse more food and beverage selection but staff working there were great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Big Sky Pete, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Geneva and sharing your experience about your last stay with us on our Club Floor. We are pleaaed to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Lage

By

05. September 2016

platinumelite

Alles ok sehr gerne wieder. War alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Besten Dank für Ihren positiven Kommentar. So ein Feedback ist eine tolle Motivation für unser gesamtes Team ! Mit freundlichen Grüssen MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location - Great service

By

03. September 2016

platinumelite

Had a 4 night stay to celebrate an unfortunately significant birthday. Stayed on the Club Floor, the main advantage of which I assume is access to the Club Lounge for continental breakfast (plus warm veal sausages and rosti) and drinks (wine and beer) in evening plus tapas early evening. Worked very well for us although we could only use Lounge two evenings.

Rooms are very comfortable, but note that Queen Club Room was shower only. Main difficulty in other room was locating power sockets (hidden in cabinet under TV - but gave European round pin plus earth, UK 3 flat pin, plus Swiss standard 2 pin). Although from the room we could see planes taxiing - there was no noise due to sealed glazing. Club Floor rooms (8th Floor) have good views over city and near hills - it is just possible on a clear day to see Mont Blanc from Club Lounge and some of the rooms.

Location excellent for both central Geneva -15 minutes by frequent (3-6 per hour depending on time of day) trolley bus (free transport card provided by hotel) and also for the rest of Switzerland and France from Airport rail station (4 minutes by either hotel courtesy bus -every 20 minutes or by the trolley bus).

Room service food came in time promised and entirely met our expectations.

All the staff we very helpful and extremely pleasant..

Much appreciated the birthday surprise left in room.

Do hope to return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear P-CB, Thank you for sharing your experience about your last stay with us on our Club Floor. It is wonderful that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest at Crowne Plaza Geneva. The whole team is hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

29. August 2016

club

Very good value for money. Although the room is not located centrally in the town area, wonderful room size and quality of bed more than makes up. On bus route so convenient and hotel shuttle to airport so transport to town is safe and easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Dear Taskeen, Thank you for your great review We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us! It was a pleasure to welcome you! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen